Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (15)
Verified Buyers (11)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (5/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.9/5)
  • Watermelon (4.6/5)
  • Cranberry Lemonade (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (15)
  • Verified Buyers (11)
Overall Rating
  • Cranberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tj McMahon
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
One of the best bcaa on the market. Flavor is on point and recovery time is minimal. Give this a try worth worth every penny*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 18:29:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cranberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
well it tasted different. However i would buy other brands because of better pricing & flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 08:42:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
david s
Verified Buyer
good post workout sup, looking for something better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-19 01:57:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Cranberry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stefanie Y
Burn Fat
It does what it says... Helps in recovery, increase immunity and increase endurance. I used it as a pre-work out before i swim or in d gym. It mixes well in cold water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-09 15:18:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Watermelon
  • Cranberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Tim M did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-04 17:36:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas M
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff. Helps with recovery more than most I've tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-13 14:55:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's my first bcas and if help alot from the second the day pains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-15 14:42:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Cranberry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Absolutely fantastic flavor, mixes well and has exactly the ingredient profile I desire. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-10 16:10:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas M
Verified Buyer
It has a great flavor, doesn't bother my stomach, and the rhodiola helps me with the burnout associated with working out regularly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-07 20:57:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This product added to the ON family is a fantastic addition. I have been using the product as an intra-workout and getting the most out of the 5 g BCAA's in the 2:1:1 ratio! Perfect for my recovery needs and also banned substance tested so College athletes are welcome to use it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-05 19:28:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste. I mix two scoops in a gallon jug of water and sip throughout the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-30 21:21:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cranberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Used a little less water, great taste, not too sweet! great effect!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-20 17:25:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun
Build Muscle
Best intra ever! Tasted like a starburst, and I feel like Superman in the gym!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-07 21:55:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABoots
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, taste is amazing! Not too sweet or artificial.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-28 21:22:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I never tried BCAA's before. But ON's BCAA's do help during my workouts, I have better endurance, and feel strong throughout my workout. Well worth the money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-01 15:09:03Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.