Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5 stars
Reviews (15)
Verified Buyers (15)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    67%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    7%

  • 1 star
    13%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (15)
  • Verified Buyers (15)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
bassam s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I got it for free so no complains just wish i could puck another color*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-02 22:04:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
La verdad es que no queda bien tallada el material es bueno*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-23 22:02:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexandr
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Хорошая летняя бейсболка, нормальное качество, получил в подарок. Translation: Nice summer baseball cap, normal quality, received as a gift.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-08 13:42:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Es una bonita gorra, buen material, me encanta el color. excelente calidad Translation: It is a nice cap, good material, I love the color. excellent quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-23 19:52:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Anand P
Verified Buyer
I am very intrigued for this offer! Hope to participate in many offers as these!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 13:34:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Is very soft a nice to wear, i Will Buy others for gifts, for my family*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 01:48:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Roman S
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable to dress on the head And totally on my size And I liked her beautiful white color*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-19 06:42:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Sean M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
What can I say? It was free. It’s an ON hat. Of course I’ll like it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-18 16:57:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
no le veo muy buena calidad me llego amarilla cuando la recibí Translation: I don't see very good quality, it got yellow when I received it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 19:59:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
John S
Verified Buyer
I got it on sale for like 5 bucks I think...so worth it all day long. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-15 13:53:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
The cap is very comfortable ... and very excellent And it came exactly on the size of my head It is so amazing and the fabric is very fine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 20:51:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable to dress on the head And totally on my size And I liked her beautiful white color And it is very much wonderful ....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-28 18:57:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
arif s
Verified Buyer
optium nutrition , well know brand in bodybuilding ..so must br good stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 07:03:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Scott H
Verified Buyer
I am disappointed this is advertised as a FlexFit hat. It has a strap on the back. I bought it with the intention of wearing it backwards. Well, that’s not happening!  A FlexFit hat as I understand it has an elastic band in the inside that goes all the way around the hat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-17 00:41:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Scott H
Verified Buyer
This is NOT a flex fit hat as advertised. It had a Velcro back to it.  FlexFit hats have an elastic band on the inside going all the way around the hat like a “fitted” hat looks.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-02 12:24:14Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.