Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (29)
Verified Buyers (27)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    90%

  • 4 star
    7%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Milk Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla Bean (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (29)
  • Verified Buyers (27)
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meagon L
Verified Buyer
I usually go with the vanilla flavor but the chocolate was a pleasant surprise. It has a really good flavor and mixes well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 17:44:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen D
Verified Buyer
Easy on the stomach and love the taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 07:02:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arek K
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and mixability. Also really good to add in a homemade mass gainer shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 14:21:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eric q
Verified Buyer
Great flavor mixes well used this product over a year now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 10:37:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eric q
Verified Buyer
Best protein with oats taste great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 01:13:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bilal E
Verified Buyer
Excellent product , a rich nutritious meal to start your day with*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-10 07:44:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eric q
Verified Buyer
Awesome product  great tasting too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-01 03:27:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Domi-Nate
Verified Buyer
Like the taste. Great product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-28 14:47:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Domi-Nate
Verified Buyer
Thought the chocolate would be better than the vanilla. I was wrong. Not so wrong that I’m not happy with the product, but vanilla is better. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 15:01:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan K
Verified Buyer
I have tried several protein powders and this is my favorite. No weird after-taste and none of the artificial sweetener blah. Good stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-29 23:28:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg G
Verified Buyer
Very good product but needs more oats*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-04 03:01:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel T
Verified Buyer
Great taste, quick and east no clumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-03 09:40:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan K
Verified Buyer
It's delicious and all natural. No artificial sweeteners. I am reminded how much I like it if I happen to use another protein powder with fake sweeteners.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 07:12:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan K
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite all natural protein.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-16 23:53:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan K
Verified Buyer
This is my go-to protein.  No artificial ingredients and I like the oats for added fiber.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 01:10:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan K
Verified Buyer
The chocolate tastes very good. This is my favorite protein since it has no artificial flavors or sweeteners. I would recommend this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 22:04:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott J
Verified Buyer
taste is kind of bland, but that's to be expected somewhat with an all natural product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-21 15:03:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is a excellent pre-workout protein/carb product. I love it! Gives you what you need for serious training!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-23 19:23:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite whey brand and I like the fiber content from the oats. I use 1% milk in a shaker cup. Not too sweet and it's all natural.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-24 16:01:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I add this to my morning shake and it's awesome ! taste, richness and flavor ! waiting for re-stock on the vanilla to buy an other*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-26 16:07:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I mix the chocolate and vanilla together. Tastes much better than a few other brands I've tried. I use it to replace my lunch instead of eating out on my lunch break. It keeps me feeling full for several hours. Way better than anything else I've tried. Great weight loss tool!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-25 21:06:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stevie
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Great taste, more filling! Vanilla flavor is excellent alone and doesn't overpower added fruit or yogurt, easy to customize and still taste good. I like the balance, a very simple product, good meal replacement, breakfast in 2 minutes. Stays with me a long time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-13 15:32:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thamer
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-12 08:13:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul Mckinney
Build Muscle
The taste was ok the results were great highly recommend, I have tried so many different protein shakes and this one has stood out the most for me thus far. In two weeks time all my lifts have increased.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2013-06-20 11:43:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein mix I've had,helped curve my appetite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2012-05-05 18:28:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jjlewis
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I drink this as a meal replacement in an ongoing effort to behave! It holds me for about 5 hours. I found the chocolate to be fine. For anyone contemplating trying this, I'd suggest going with the chocolate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2011-11-11 01:00:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It taste pretty much exactly like a bowl of oatmeal with whey mixed in. At first I thought it was an odd taste, but I've come to like it. Possibly the only downside is keeping it mixed in well since the oats sometimes settle, but that's a very minor drawback.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2011-06-12 16:29:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Vanilla Bean is gross in my opinion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2011-04-07 01:54:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody
Build Muscle
Thought this would taste like crap but recently tried some and it was great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2011-01-13 22:45:15Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.