Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (58)
Verified Buyers (57)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Crme (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Creme (4.8/5)
  • French Vanilla (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (58)
  • Verified Buyers (57)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yuvraj K
Verified Buyer
Love the taste and mixes well even with a spoon . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-07 14:30:21Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin R
Verified Buyer
Great for baking and cooking. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-28 00:39:20Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tomas v
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Recommended, this case is good, flavor, texture, etc.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-12 04:35:24Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick R
Verified Buyer
Best mixing casein I’ve used. The flavor is bland but I’ve had worse. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-02 17:18:02Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This has been crucial to my recovery before bed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 17:24:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian B
Verified Buyer
I like that it seems to have very little sweetener in it. That in itself makes it stand out above the others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-24 17:42:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Creme
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre A
Verified Buyer
Can’t get in the UK. Wish we could.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-15 01:33:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael D
Verified Buyer
A little thicker than other proteins but tasty and great before bed!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-09 18:23:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian S
Verified Buyer
Good solid Casein. Mixes and tastes good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-07 12:55:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
evan c
Verified Buyer
Best on the market always fast delivery  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-26 17:43:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
Sleep and get bigger muscles...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-21 20:13:19Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
VERY GOOD PRODUCT .............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-16 14:56:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey T
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mix-ability, quality. solid product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-15 13:15:44Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use right before going to sleep because it is a slow digesting protein to last overnight. For an all natural flavored protein the flavor is light with just a hint of sweet. But it doesn't taste like a creamy milkshake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-31 05:06:31Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
João F
Verified Buyer
I had already bought other types of casein but since I bought the ON Casein 100% Natural I do not want another one, it works perfectly and the taste is authentic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-26 09:49:04Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This has really helped avoid some soreness when taken in the evening for me and my wife*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-21 01:39:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Elmasoudi
Verified Buyer
The product is good, the taste was good even with water but the main disadvantage is contained 8 grams of carbs per scoop and usually, I drink 2 scoops at night (16gr of carbs) which is a very high content of carbs at night. Because of that, I'll never buy it again because I restrict carbs in evening*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 08:36:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Foo
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very strange product. First of all the serving is huge. And you have to dilute it in a large amount of liquid. About 12-14 oz. And still it will be quite thick. So you can forget about mixing it with milk as drinking 14oz of a thick liquid at once is hard and also gives an immediate bloating effect. Mixing it with water makes it easier to drink but the taste which is barely bearable will be even worse. But at least bloating is not that bad. Gaining effect is as always hard to measure. I have used this product first for one month along with low intensity trainings and then one month with a high intensity trainings. No gains spotted. Unfortunately this is an only naturally flavoured casein at M&S and I'm afraid at the market in general.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-16 07:59:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prabin J
Verified Buyer
The flavor is good..i have always like the products from optimum nutrition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 22:57:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary C
Verified Buyer
Same as any other casein. Works wel*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-10 20:06:48Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy W
Verified Buyer
Good taste and mixed very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-27 22:44:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua B
Verified Buyer
Does the job. Like the flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-17 08:16:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hadi A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
its one of the best Casein protein ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-16 22:10:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike K
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and not as hard to mix as some of the others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-27 19:57:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Creme
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bekhan T
Verified Buyer
Excellent product! Great quality and taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-27 18:12:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joel c
Verified Buyer
Tastes really good. I like to put it in freezer for awhile and it tastes just like chocolate ice cream*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-27 11:28:55Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This casein has been crucial to my gains each  evening, also has lowered my soreness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-05 23:39:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Buy buy buy Taste great and ???? *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 15:11:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas L
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. Mixes well in blender. No change in muscular results after switching from whey.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-25 04:40:17Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This has been more #1 casein for over 1 year*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 02:40:54Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander G
Verified Buyer
good product, but not the best flavor, french vanilla*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-30 11:55:13Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James D
Verified Buyer
Excellent product! Highly recommend it! Taste takes a while to get use to it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-11 19:37:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing all ural product. Would and will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-31 05:19:16Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ian G
Verified Buyer
I really like the vanilla flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-03 18:35:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really great and my go to for the last year*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-15 03:38:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My go to casein each night after my lifts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-15 03:35:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nasir Mehboob
Verified Buyer
Excelent product bit suger contants are more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-23 01:56:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nav S
Verified Buyer
Great taste and i like how there’s not many ingredients *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-05 19:13:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Casein has been helping me at night and it keeps me full*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-06 03:13:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey M
Verified Buyer
This casein is absolutely delicious and the consistency is bomb.  Great with a little pb fit *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-04 23:13:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really helps me overnight on getting gains, or if I know I need to feel more full in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-21 21:37:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harkirat S
Verified Buyer
One of the best casein.. Go for it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-21 04:07:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex G
Verified Buyer
Will only use optimum nutrition products.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 01:21:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harkirat S
Verified Buyer
This product suits me. Natural flavor is taste good, no added sugar no colours. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 16:18:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hiral P
Verified Buyer
Great TASTE. My favorite flavor is chocolate creme*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 09:55:24Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Preston C
Verified Buyer
I only take this at night before bedtime. It mixes easily, tastes great and helps me sleep through the night without waking up from hunger.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-14 14:45:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use this before going to bed and have great gains so far over the last few weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-18 02:02:51Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sajjad K
Verified Buyer
A good source of protein for late night meal substitution and for those who crave for food in the middle of the night. Have been using it for a while now and have seen great results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-14 07:57:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Crme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephen
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
ON is always great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-15 02:09:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Crme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I always choose ON*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-14 22:23:56Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.