Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (121)
Verified Buyers (119)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (121)
  • Verified Buyers (119)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
laiddragon
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Some HMB brands require you Take 4 caps 3x's per day... Must be crazy. Not all HMB supps/brands are made with the same quality. Try ON version of HMB...That's my choice ! Top of the food chain, in my books.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2013-04-29 05:43:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric
Burn Fat
Excellent Product. with the plus of 1000 mg. I use this product to protect the lean muscle I have worked hard to gained. I am very pleased with how this product performs. I have ordered my 2nd bottle of this just today and will continue to use it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2012-04-05 21:51:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Once I finish my first bottle I'll come back and recap on this review.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-24 08:22:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yaniv A
Verified Buyer
Really good extra for power and gains. I really like this product to support my strength. I really recommend the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-23 19:12:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
Gosto muito de Hmb da ON. Muito bom*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-23 17:04:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LIN Z
Verified Buyer
This is the best value for money HMB on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-17 21:45:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob I
Verified Buyer
Has made a huge impact in my workout, and libido.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-07 02:39:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
Esse produto é muito bom, recomendo!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-06 00:59:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle P
Verified Buyer
Awesome product from an excellent supplement company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-02 20:24:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Bom produto mas não faz milagres.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-13 00:11:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase W
Verified Buyer
Great product! Take this 3 times a day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-11 12:29:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denis P
Verified Buyer
So far so good,looks like a 10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-10 22:41:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oliver w
Verified Buyer
TOP level supplement, did my research on HMB and it paid off with this one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-08 06:14:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
THE BEST PRODUCT IN THE MARKET  WITH THE BEST PRICE  ORIGINAL PRODUCT *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-04 14:43:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
THE BEST PRODUCT IN THE MARKET  WITH THE BEST PRICE *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-04 14:42:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
THE BEST PRODUCT IN THE MARKET *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-04 14:41:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-04 09:54:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-04 09:54:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-04 09:54:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea A
Verified Buyer
One of the safest supplements for everyone!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-18 20:11:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea A
Verified Buyer
Read about this supplement, it is very little known but incredibly good for health and fitness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-10 15:16:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
raul a
Verified Buyer
Muito bom, aumento de força e ganho de massa magra!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-08 19:18:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
I Gusti A
Verified Buyer
Good hmb , ON always the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-28 02:30:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor P
Verified Buyer
Good product. Added to my daily stack *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-25 03:22:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib
Verified Buyer
C'est la première fois que j'achète ce produit je suis à la moitié de la boîte je ne sais pas pour l'instant je peux rien dire*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-24 17:43:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
I started to take it, the effect is certainly weaker than from laxogenin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-04 20:59:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Silvester M
Verified Buyer
Great product for building muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 01:23:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarek A
Verified Buyer
Great and efficient product for building muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-19 06:29:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Produto tradicional de alta qualidade e essencial*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-15 15:13:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great supplement one of the staples I use in my workout routine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-01 23:02:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product works good good quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-30 20:35:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dinesh S
Verified Buyer
Best..........................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-21 17:36:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yaniv A
Verified Buyer
Good product, does its job, I recommend it and will purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-18 00:42:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando M
Verified Buyer
HMB de excelente qualidade! Tomo 1 cápsula de 2 a 3 vezes ao dia junto a refeições proteicas.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-04 23:46:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel F
Verified Buyer
HMB helps fat loss without muscle loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-28 17:20:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
HMB é essencial pra mim. Não fico sem.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-28 00:33:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dinesh S
Verified Buyer
Best ever......................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-27 07:33:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peyman H
Verified Buyer
I have not felt too much difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 20:44:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin H
Verified Buyer
Solid HMB supplement, I've been taking ON supps for years now. Reputable company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 10:08:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike K
Verified Buyer
Great product. Have noticed a difference in gains. Will continue to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 04:46:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hao wei C
Verified Buyer
Best hmb supplement ever :) !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-05 02:12:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raymond O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It works good for me and I am satisfied with this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-02 20:48:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel F
Verified Buyer
Good product to help in cut diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 13:19:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anna G
Verified Buyer
Really easy to take, feel better every day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-24 02:01:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-18 12:55:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah H
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and I will order this again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-17 21:37:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DONG GYU K
Verified Buyer
It's convenient to take capsule in comparison with drinking protein daily and easy to calculate my daily amount of intake as it is only contained HMB 1g per capsule. also it was effective to maintain and gain muscle through workout. I ordered it for the three months and will continue to order after finish it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 12:14:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ido o
Verified Buyer
amazing! it is stimulating the muscle growth more than any additive there is*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-08 05:56:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ismael M
Verified Buyer
I started to see a big improvement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 03:53:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
hmb of ON nutrition is the best product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 16:01:16Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.