Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (85)
Verified Buyers (83)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (85)
  • Verified Buyers (83)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
laiddragon
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Some HMB brands require you Take 4 caps 3x's per day... Must be crazy. Not all HMB supps/brands are made with the same quality. Try ON version of HMB...That's my choice ! Top of the food chain, in my books.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2013-04-29 05:43:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric
Burn Fat
Excellent Product. with the plus of 1000 mg. I use this product to protect the lean muscle I have worked hard to gained. I am very pleased with how this product performs. I have ordered my 2nd bottle of this just today and will continue to use it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2012-04-05 21:51:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin H
Verified Buyer
Solid HMB supplement, I've been taking ON supps for years now. Reputable company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 10:08:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike K
Verified Buyer
Great product. Have noticed a difference in gains. Will continue to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 04:46:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hao wei C
Verified Buyer
Best hmb supplement ever :) !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-05 02:12:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raymond O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It works good for me and I am satisfied with this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-02 20:48:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel F
Verified Buyer
Good product to help in cut diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 13:19:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anna G
Verified Buyer
Really easy to take, feel better every day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-24 02:01:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-18 12:55:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah H
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and I will order this again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-17 21:37:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DONG GYU K
Verified Buyer
It's convenient to take capsule in comparison with drinking protein daily and easy to calculate my daily amount of intake as it is only contained HMB 1g per capsule. also it was effective to maintain and gain muscle through workout. I ordered it for the three months and will continue to order after finish it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 12:14:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ido o
Verified Buyer
amazing! it is stimulating the muscle growth more than any additive there is*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-08 05:56:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ismael M
Verified Buyer
I started to see a big improvement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 03:53:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
hmb of ON nutrition is the best product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 16:01:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
original product with the best price in the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 16:00:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
gosto muito deste producto, original.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 16:00:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
preco muito bom e producto original*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 15:59:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
good product.good price,niceee*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 15:58:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Earl J
Verified Buyer
Love the recovery this gives. amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 08:35:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase W
Verified Buyer
Great product! Best HMB on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-11 19:06:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan B
Verified Buyer
Really great! Really can tell the difference and its only been a week. Definitely am going to buy this again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 18:57:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike K
Verified Buyer
So far it does what it was advertised to do. I really like the ON products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 22:28:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaibhav Singh T
Verified Buyer
Great results . Great product. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 16:14:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian A
Verified Buyer
I can certainly see a difference in my muscle growth with this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 03:36:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-20 23:17:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank B
Verified Buyer
Helpful in muscle retention! Good product For Seniors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-18 18:32:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ecclizia
Verified Buyer
I just started taking it.I can’t precisely tell @ the moment; perhaps later.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-17 17:27:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vihanga P
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition HMB 1000 Caps is the best supliment for lean muscle gain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-11 03:43:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexej H
Verified Buyer
 Alles in Ordnung, gute Ware!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 23:43:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HERLEY N
Verified Buyer
Reduz a fadiga durante os treinos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 23:22:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HERLEY N
Verified Buyer
Os exercícios são mais intensos com uso do HMB*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 21:27:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray Q
Verified Buyer
Love pretty much all the products from ON*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 19:14:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe B
Verified Buyer
Good recovery. Feels less sore on day after. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 18:11:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
umesh g
Verified Buyer
Clean HMB product nothing spl about it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 15:16:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Verified Buyer
Ótimo produto recomendo a todos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 13:18:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emiliano D
Verified Buyer
I feel like these have made some kind of difference but it’s difficult to tell if it’s really from these pills alone. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-29 04:04:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo uriel M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nunca recibí el producto y pedí tres envases, les envié mensaje a ustedes y nunca respondieron, así que esperaría que me enviaran el producto por el que pague o me hicieran un reembolso, gracias*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-23 23:34:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tanner K
Verified Buyer
I feel good while taking these and they are easy for me to remember to take.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-19 20:27:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel A
Verified Buyer
First time trying, so far no complaints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-17 16:10:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yaniv A
Verified Buyer
Good product, I haven't seen any drastic changes but together with other supplements it will turn to a complete package.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-16 17:36:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahad A
Verified Buyer
The best .. u will see the results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-12 22:55:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
nothice a differince in strength. easy to swallow. no taste or burp*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 13:33:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MUSTAFA G
Verified Buyer
The best hmb on the market, very good to gain lean muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 06:07:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Um grande produto, cumpre o que promete. O bom é que pode ser usado continuamente.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 00:38:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
HMB is the best product you can buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-15 16:32:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
HMB is the best supplement of ON nutrition in the whole market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-15 16:32:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Best bcaa ever made you can feel the lean muscle mass after using it for 2 months*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-12 06:29:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed M
Verified Buyer
Very good product i like it ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-30 20:23:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadelin r
Verified Buyer
I see very good result after taking this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-28 20:41:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sonya Sh
Verified Buyer
I still don't understand it need more time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-21 16:50:57Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.