Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (28)
Verified Buyers (26)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    7%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (28)
  • Verified Buyers (26)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
laiddragon
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Some HMB brands require you Take 4 caps 3x's per day... Must be crazy. Not all HMB supps/brands are made with the same quality. Try ON version of HMB...That's my choice ! Top of the food chain, in my books.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2013-04-29 05:43:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric
Burn Fat
Excellent Product. with the plus of 1000 mg. I use this product to protect the lean muscle I have worked hard to gained. I am very pleased with how this product performs. I have ordered my 2nd bottle of this just today and will continue to use it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2012-04-05 21:51:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin H
Verified Buyer
ON is the best...great HMB and a 1000 cap bottle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-14 06:09:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simohamed R
Verified Buyer
Excellent Product. with the plus of 1000 mg. I use this product to protect the lean muscle I have worked hard to gained. I am very pleased with how this product performs. I have ordered my 2nd bottle of this just today and will continue to use it.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 11:35:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Excelente produto, faz a diferença*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-01 20:50:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin M
Verified Buyer
havent noticed a big difference, just trying to keep the muscle while dieting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-23 19:41:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Can't feel that much of a change...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 20:17:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saddam F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Increased strength-very noticeable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-30 09:19:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Apesar de ser um pouco caro, é. Produto que vale a pena usar pelo menos de vez em quando para otimizar os resultados.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-24 13:02:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yaniv A
Verified Buyer
Great product, can see the difference after few weeks of use. highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 18:51:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saud A
Verified Buyer
i am gaining muscle faster than ever after using HMB.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 06:20:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
HMB is known for it's good results. Its my first day taking it. hopefully I'll see good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 14:22:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
one word .. there is no better than optimun*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 14:16:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HatemElAkkad
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
i gained size while on a cut with this product. highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 08:10:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miled
Verified Buyer
good results in strength and activity*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-03 17:31:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juaneco R
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, works great!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 19:17:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shane h
Verified Buyer
Great product good quality....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-09 06:00:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Loved the cap size and the price! Good stuff! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-04 15:45:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WILTON S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good supplement. But, results achieved are similar to the other good brands, like Arnold.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-23 19:33:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Verified Buyer
seems to be helping me recovery, my back isnt as sore in the mornings as it use to be, this with a good nights sleep, a good meal. youll feel awesome in the am*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-24 16:08:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nadim a
Verified Buyer
Best hmb supplement available in the market.. As far as i have tried *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-08 13:21:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yair
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Proven to work so no arguments from me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-26 04:23:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yair
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the few proven supps to work, got a 2+1 deal so all happy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-22 19:10:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdo
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love it . Its my 3rd time taking it and feels good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-02 12:34:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Goood*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-30 10:12:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I am a type 1 diabetic w/ Celiacs desease. Optimum nutrition HMB help me keep the Protien in my blood at a normal level, and keep me full for longer due to more Protien digestion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-27 05:01:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I just started using it..it seems to working fine. ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-25 20:52:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is very good, low price, great value!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-10 16:55:28Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.