Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (17)
Verified Buyers (15)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    94%

  • 4 star
    6%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (17)
  • Verified Buyers (15)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
laiddragon
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Some HMB brands require you Take 4 caps 3x's per day... Must be crazy. Not all HMB supps/brands are made with the same quality. Try ON version of HMB...That's my choice ! Top of the food chain, in my books.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2013-04-29 05:43:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric
Burn Fat
Excellent Product. with the plus of 1000 mg. I use this product to protect the lean muscle I have worked hard to gained. I am very pleased with how this product performs. I have ordered my 2nd bottle of this just today and will continue to use it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2012-04-05 21:51:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HatemElAkkad
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
i gained size while on a cut with this product. highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 08:10:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kassem H
Verified Buyer
good results in strength and activity*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-03 17:31:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juaneco R
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, works great!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 19:17:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shane h
Verified Buyer
Great product good quality....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-09 06:00:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Loved the cap size and the price! Good stuff! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-04 15:45:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WILTON S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good supplement. But, results achieved are similar to the other good brands, like Arnold.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-23 19:33:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Verified Buyer
seems to be helping me recovery, my back isnt as sore in the mornings as it use to be, this with a good nights sleep, a good meal. youll feel awesome in the am*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-24 16:08:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nadim a
Verified Buyer
Best hmb supplement available in the market.. As far as i have tried *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-08 13:21:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yair
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Proven to work so no arguments from me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-26 04:23:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yair
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the few proven supps to work, got a 2+1 deal so all happy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-22 19:10:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdo
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love it . Its my 3rd time taking it and feels good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-02 12:34:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Goood*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-30 10:12:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I am a type 1 diabetic w/ Celiacs desease. Optimum nutrition HMB help me keep the Protien in my blood at a normal level, and keep me full for longer due to more Protien digestion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-27 05:01:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I just started using it..it seems to working fine. ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-25 20:52:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is very good, low price, great value!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-10 16:55:28Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.