Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (58)
Verified Buyers (55)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (58)
  • Verified Buyers (55)
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alec D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It does not mix THAT well, if just drinking from water. Nevertheless, in a big ole mass gainer shake, it does just what it should! Clears my digestive train track just dandily!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-01 21:21:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emiliano D
Verified Buyer
It was really difficult getting enough fiber in a day with my diet alone so this stuff has really helped. It really has no flavor at all so you can put it in anything.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-22 00:53:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
no flavor. mixes with anything. made me gassy as you know what the first two days, not i am quite regular and happy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 13:31:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle T
Verified Buyer
Added to my regular protein shake and it didn't change the flavoring at all.  Great way to quickly add some extra fiber.  I'd purchase again if on the buy 1 get 1 free deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 12:14:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aeron T
Verified Buyer
Does nothing for me. Won't be buying this again. I prefer psyllium husks for fiber and will be getting that in my next purchase. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 01:45:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelsey M
Verified Buyer
Easy way to get some additional fiber, mixes well and no weird aftertaste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 14:34:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
Great fiber product for decent price, even unflavored has some nice a bit sweet flavoring in it, very satisfied*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-03 07:54:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduardo B
Verified Buyer
Mix it with anything you want and you won’t tell the difference in taste.. excellent *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-08 16:01:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SAM E
Verified Buyer
Love the Psylum Husk Fiber, its great as a fiber source a few times a day, keeps me regular and moves food through my system properly. Effective !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-22 23:43:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
pablo r
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Gran producto tiene una buena absorción y excelente resultado*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-21 01:45:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark C
Verified Buyer
Good product to add to your protein shakes to give you the necessary fiber*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 14:23:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
5g of fiber per serving...good value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-22 13:47:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexei S
Verified Buyer
Dissolves very well in pretty much anything, doesn't add any taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-08 16:21:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth W
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition is one of the top companies around. As I've increased my protein intake, I've been struggling to hit my fiber goals. This product should help do the trick. Because it is tasteless, it can be mixed into anything...oatmeal, protein shakes, yogurt, etc. The price is reasonable and I've been satisfied with the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-11 03:17:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annalee C
Verified Buyer
So convenient for trying to keep up with your daily fiber intake and mixes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-09 18:37:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandeep K
Verified Buyer
Good amt of fiber, digests easily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-29 06:26:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DOUGLAS M
Verified Buyer
Sabor delicioso, super satisfeito com a compra. Super satisfeito!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-14 21:01:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and a good way to add more fiber into my diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 18:12:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary P
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product. Definitely helps clear you out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 12:58:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christy M
Verified Buyer
This product has really helped clean me out I will be buying more *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 10:27:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan T
Verified Buyer
My digestive track started flowing smoothly with this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-07 13:38:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really like this because I make sure I get enough fiber on days I'm really busy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 14:31:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David L
Verified Buyer
Great source of fiber made easy to add with any meal or drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 19:55:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent produce - mixes well, no taste, high in fiber*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-05 18:13:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
I take before bed and about an hour after I wake up I can use the restroom easily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 11:46:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany A
Verified Buyer
one of the best products in this category*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-07 20:56:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric W
Verified Buyer
Fiber works fast does its job , but clumps a little if you don’t use a blender bottle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-07 02:04:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stuart J
Verified Buyer
Perfect supplement to add to your diet if your not getting enough fiber already.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 21:11:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel T
Verified Buyer
Fit your macros and micros easier b.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-02 23:24:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Mix it with my protein shake daily, and get 5 grams of fiber.  Excellent product and a good value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-06 18:15:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon e
Verified Buyer
All around good brand fitness fibers my go to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-02 19:11:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just add it to whatever I drink since it really is unflavored and mixes well. Good product, would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-02 16:11:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon e
Verified Buyer
When I need my fiber Optimum Nutrition Fitness fiber is the one to go to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-02 15:24:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel T
Verified Buyer
solid way to meet fiber intake if not available from whole foods at your disposal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-23 15:43:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
paul p
Verified Buyer
the diet assistance maker works great for an ibs the taste needs work and in a juice content squeezed freshly it has benefits far ahead of what we can purchase in Australia*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-17 01:21:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fadhl K
Verified Buyer
Top class fiber supplement, particularly if you tend to not get enough of the stuff in your daily diet. Unflavoured, so its versatile - i mixed it into my mid morning protein shake, doesn't clump and seems t absorb quickly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-11 09:02:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
one of the best products in this category*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-06 13:54:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
one of the best products in this category*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-06 13:53:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
one of the best products in this category*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-06 13:53:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saint L
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Best fiber supplements out there. I added in my oatmeal every morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-29 14:35:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Great source of fiber but be careful lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-04 15:43:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
It mixes well with BCAAs or Protein - I can't tell it's even in there. It goes down easy and is a great way to digest a protein heavy diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-14 01:54:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Burnchiggs
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Everyone can benefit from a little extra fiber in their diet. Best of all the OPTIMUM NUTRITION Fitness Fiber is super cheap. Has no taste and mixes well with my protein shakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-15 14:36:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cant taste it and works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-23 04:45:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well & works great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-19 16:48:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKAS
Other
Verified Buyer
This will help add extra fiber in your diet. Very reliable product from ON with a great price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-21 10:59:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Definitely gets things moving if you know what I mean*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-10 03:02:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angela
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily into food or drink with absolutely no taste which makes it very versatile - great addition on days when fiber is lacking from your diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-04 22:21:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay
Other
Verified Buyer
This is going to be something I order regularly. Works great and great value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-27 05:41:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily. I add this to my protein shakes occasionally. Its flavourless*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-26 16:38:12Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.