Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (8)
Verified Buyers (7)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    0%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    13%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Raspberry Rush (4.5/5)
  • Colossal Chocolate (3.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (8)
  • Verified Buyers (7)
Overall Rating
  • Colossal Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre E
Verified Buyer
Best Recovery drink offered by Muscle and Strength. Should be offered in Vanilla and Banana though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-14 23:45:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Colossal Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre E
Verified Buyer
Recovery drink mixing Protein:carbon are paramount I can't go along without a serious recovery drink, and Optimun definitely has a good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-22 14:52:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Colossal Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason F
Verified Buyer
Great for following your workout. Great filler right after a hard workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 06:06:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre E
Verified Buyer
Recovery is paramount, simply as that*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-04 22:14:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Colossal Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre E
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, hopefully will be offered in other flavours*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-23 14:54:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pmack
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste pretty good, works good as well. would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2011-08-25 01:20:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Colossal Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I bought this product because it classified as speedy recovery product, but when I try it there is no any Improvement with recovery time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2011-07-19 12:08:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PMack
Increase Strength
I bought this about two weeks ago, I was surprised how good it taste and how good I felt the next day after my work out. Very happy about this purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2011-04-09 15:40:16Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.