Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (8)
Verified Buyers (8)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    13%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruity Cereal (5/5)
  • Cinnamon Cereal (5/5)
  • Frosted Cereal (5/5)
  • Pink Velvet (5/5)
  • Honey O's Cereal (5/5)
  • Cocoa Cereal (4.5/5)
  • Birthday Cupcakes (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (8)
  • Verified Buyers (8)
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cupcakes
  • Cocoa Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Es riquisimo tiene muy buena sabor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 18:05:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cupcakes
  • Cocoa Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Excelente, producto muy buen sabor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 17:58:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cocoa Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terri K
Verified Buyer
I love Obvi but I have to say this is so sweet. I struggled with finding a way to take it. I found Greek yogurt was the best way to cut the sweetness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-20 16:46:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Honey O's Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley B
Verified Buyer
My very favorite flavor so far!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-20 04:11:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cupcakes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TAMMIE L
Verified Buyer
Terribly sweet and when added to coffee it turned dark green. Won't be purchasing again, very dissatisfied.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-06 03:33:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cupcakes
  • Frosted Cereal
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Pink Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carrie H
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this product! The flavor is a 10/10 & baking with it is phenomenal as well!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 19:39:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Cocoa Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Linda S
Verified Buyer
Great product! This product has helped my digestive problems I was having. Tastes so good and I can add it to so many things.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 19:12:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Cereal
  • Frosted Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Klavdija L
Verified Buyer
Amaizing product, I try cinnamon and frosted cereal so far and I just love taste. My nails grow so fast and my skin and hair are much better. Really recommend. I look forward to try birthday cake and pink velvet next..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-20 14:37:23Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.