Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (88)
Verified Buyers (82)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Toffee Crunch Peanut (5/5)
  • Almond Butter (5/5)
  • 16oz Almond Butter (5/5)
  • 16oz Coffee Crunch (5/5)
  • Pumpkin Spice Peanut (5/5)
  • 16oz Dark Chocolate (5/5)
  • Cinnamon Raisin Almond (5/5)
  • 16oz Toffee Crunch (4.8/5)
  • 16oz Coconut (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Almond (4.7/5)
  • 16oz Pumpkin Spice (4.6/5)
  • 16oz Peanut Butter (4.5/5)
  • 16oz Chocolate (4.5/5)
  • 16oz White Chocolate (4.4/5)
  • Peanut Butter (4/5)
  • Coconut Peanut (4/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut (3/5)
  • 16oz Cinnamon Raisin (1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (88)
  • Verified Buyers (82)
Overall Rating
  • 16oz Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naif A
Verified Buyer
Everyday supplemnt i can not live without *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-21 11:53:11Z
Overall Rating
  • 16oz Chocolate
  • 16oz Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulrahman A
Verified Buyer
Nuts n more always tatse great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-19 07:42:18Z
Overall Rating
  • 16oz Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jearobles
Verified Buyer
Taste good , rich in protein other nivel of peanut butter*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-22 23:44:54Z
Overall Rating
  • 16oz Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vell Harris
Verified Buyer
"Yummers" in my humble opinion!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 21:05:48Z
Overall Rating
  • 16oz Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed M
Verified Buyer
I’m very sad. I received an expired product. I wish Muscle and Strength care more about their products validation dates.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-24 15:27:32Z
Overall Rating
  • 16oz Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leah P
Verified Buyer
love these, great for a quick snack. dark chocolate is my favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-29 13:51:07Z
Overall Rating
  • 16oz Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leah P
Verified Buyer
love this product, i keep reordering because it tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 18:03:49Z
Overall Rating
  • 16oz Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauren A
Verified Buyer
Seriously so good, every flavor is fantastic! The only one that is kinda plain is the peanut butter one, I was not the biggest fan of that one. Coconut peanut butter and cookie dough are my absolute favorites but every single flavor is so good!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-18 02:04:07Z
Overall Rating
  • 16oz Chocolate
  • 16oz Cinnamon Raisin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly C
Verified Buyer
Really gross I will not be rebuying*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-18 09:15:37Z
Overall Rating
  • 16oz Toffee Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jarrod S
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste and the calories are awesome *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-03 10:34:52Z
Overall Rating
  • 16oz Toffee Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SBukhari
Verified Buyer
I like it. Although I am not sure I will buy it again. You don’t need it that much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-03 02:53:12Z
Overall Rating
  • 16oz Pumpkin Spice
  • 16oz Toffee Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly G
Verified Buyer
I used these on pancakes for the perfect pre meal workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 17:22:57Z
Overall Rating
  • 16oz Pumpkin Spice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean b
Verified Buyer
Taste is great! Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-17 06:51:03Z
Overall Rating
  • 16oz Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naif A
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 08:32:42Z
Overall Rating
  • 16oz Chocolate
  • 16oz Toffee Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its very nice for breakfast, healthy and delicious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 06:28:19Z
Overall Rating
  • 16oz Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naif A
Verified Buyer
Good very goood inlike it becase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-27 08:40:42Z
Overall Rating
  • 16oz Toffee Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed K
Verified Buyer
this was very helpful and usefull*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 17:15:20Z
Overall Rating
  • 16oz Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark B
Verified Buyer
I’ve been using this product for a couple of years and truly enjoy it. I’ll add it to my protein shake, oatmeal, or have it on bread as a sandwich. Slightly prefer the peanut over the almond. Have to stir it quite a bit once you first open it, but it’s worth it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 22:43:09Z
Overall Rating
  • 16oz Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marco D
Verified Buyer
Received today. Amazing taste, great on Ezekiel bread or with strawberries. Definitely buying Austin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 04:38:42Z
Overall Rating
  • 16oz Toffee Crunch
  • 16oz White Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed H
Verified Buyer
ive been buying Nuts 'N More since early this year, ive addicted ever since, texture was good, the taste are awesome, and many variety. i wish muscle and strength would offer more flavour for nuts n more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 05:38:31Z
Overall Rating
  • 16oz Chocolate
  • 16oz White Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie Helmz
Verified Buyer
Still the best peanut butter in high protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 06:25:51Z
Overall Rating
  • 16oz Toffee Crunch
  • 16oz White Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this kind of peanut butter high protein source and multiple flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 21:13:35Z
Overall Rating
  • 16oz Pumpkin Spice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony S
Verified Buyer
I had to try the pumpkin spice and I am not disappointed. It has a nice flavor. I really enjoyed it with graham crackers *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 21:33:40Z
Overall Rating
  • 16oz Pumpkin Spice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary H
Verified Buyer
Second time trying this product and I just dont think they are very good. Would rather have real fats from pb and almond butter*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 11:44:48Z
Overall Rating
  • 16oz Coconut
  • 16oz Pumpkin Spice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alisa I
Verified Buyer
Great flavores. Nuts more has never disappointed yet *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 23:00:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean l
Will order more, or it is the bomb *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 12:15:34Z
Overall Rating
  • 16oz Toffee Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
luke g
Verified Buyer
i love this stuff. less sugar, more fiber and protein than most peanut butters, and it tastes amazing. only complaint is that it's too good. i end up eating the whole jar in a couple sittings. won't be ordering again until i'm lean enough to deserve it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 21:40:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruby Y
Delicious but very sweet. Good if you love peanut butter but don't think it's that much better than cheap store bought for he price you pay! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-11 05:41:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean l
Verified Buyer
the best peanut butter I ever tasted, will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-04 12:01:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean l
This is the best peanut butter ever tasted, would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-23 02:11:04Z
Overall Rating
  • 16oz Toffee Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alisa I
Verified Buyer
Loved the flavor. Nuts n more is always on the top*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-21 02:14:40Z
Overall Rating
  • 16oz Almond Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun H
Verified Buyer
My boy Dennis still going strong. Great product. Still the best in the business. Keep it up brother!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-18 12:45:35Z
Overall Rating
  • 16oz Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yars
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good peanut butter, high protein, good fats, I love it !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-23 13:49:43Z
Overall Rating
  • 16oz Toffee Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominic H
Verified Buyer
This stuff tastes great. If you've ever had the P28 Caramel Turtle the flavor is very similar. I liked this a little more because when opened it I didn't need to stir as much. It may have just been that I got a fresh batch, but I will definitely be trying some of the other flavors in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-13 17:27:32Z
Overall Rating
  • 16oz Toffee Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haley P
Verified Buyer
Toffee crunch is fantastic, there are sugar crystals that make it even better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-12 18:40:58Z
Overall Rating
  • 16oz Chocolate
  • 16oz Toffee Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad a
Verified Buyer
I like all flover and i be take again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-25 21:01:26Z
Overall Rating
  • 16oz Chocolate
  • 16oz Pumpkin Spice
  • 16oz Toffee Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer B
Verified Buyer
When I need to fill a few extra macros I always reach for Nuts'N More. They satisfy any small cravings I have. Regular peanut butter just doesn't do it for me anymore. Bit pricey but worth it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-20 20:04:41Z
Overall Rating
  • 16oz Chocolate
  • 16oz Peanut Butter
  • 16oz Toffee Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sowar M
Verified Buyer
nothing to say about quality ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-17 15:35:56Z
Overall Rating
  • 16oz Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leah P
Verified Buyer
Love this product.  I constantly have it in my fridge *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-17 15:17:37Z
Overall Rating
  • 16oz Chocolate
  • 16oz Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moreno S
Verified Buyer
The amount of protein especially makes it better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-17 05:09:10Z
Overall Rating
  • 16oz Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley S
Verified Buyer
Awesome how much protein is in this product but the taste was awful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 22:14:48Z
Overall Rating
  • 16oz Chocolate
  • 16oz Toffee Crunch
  • 16oz White Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alisa I
Verified Buyer
Taser so good, barely can stop myself from eating the whole jar. The amount of protein especially makes it better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-24 17:12:35Z
Overall Rating
  • 16oz Toffee Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I first saw this product on the show Shark Tank. The Toffee Crunch flavor was the first one I tried. It's okay. It smells more like toffee than it tastes like toffee. Although it has a bit more protein, the difference isn't anything to get excited over. I'll be sticking to regular PB from now on.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-22 14:34:29Z
Overall Rating
  • 16oz Chocolate
  • 16oz Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bijouly M
Verified Buyer
Awesome. Spread it on your toast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-21 01:45:47Z
Overall Rating
  • 16oz Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob W
Verified Buyer
Make sure you mix it well, it basically tastes like peanut butter protein with just enough water to make it spreadable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 16:14:38Z
Overall Rating
  • 16oz Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leah P
Verified Buyer
Love with all my heart. Always have a jar in the fridge *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-16 01:41:41Z
Overall Rating
  • 16oz Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leah P
Verified Buyer
LOVE THESE.  I always have some on my fridge *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-01 16:55:20Z
Overall Rating
  • 16oz Chocolate
  • 16oz Toffee Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulaziz A
Verified Buyer
Nice and delicious    I will buy it again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-20 11:52:13Z
Overall Rating
  • 16oz Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leah P
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff.  Eat it constantly *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-08 21:23:29Z
Overall Rating
  • 16oz Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie Helmz
Verified Buyer
Still the best peanut butter in high protein but expensive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-02 10:30:00Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.