Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (38)
Verified Buyers (35)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (38)
  • Verified Buyers (35)
Overall Rating
User Image
Marcos P
Verified Buyer
Very good t-shirt quite comfy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-10 00:36:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Carlos Mario M
Verified Buyer
I like it, just please be sure the printing on the back doesn't stick!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-27 15:31:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matt K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great T. Fit is great  love the material *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-06 20:35:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohamed H
Verified Buyer
It’s a good T-shirt , would be better if the back ground removed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-18 18:16:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nicholas H
Verified Buyer
The T-shirt itself is great quality, however, it is a tight, slim fit. If you like your shirts skin tight, then this style is for you. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-15 01:19:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John S
Verified Buyer
Got the shirt for $5.99 so you can’t beat it for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-11 02:31:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Henrik D
Verified Buyer
Great t-shirt with decent quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-08 19:10:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ankit
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Good product. Want to buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-06 04:59:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
Ainda não recebi, mas é uma camiseta muito bonita, e o tecido é muito bom, eu tenho outras que comprei na M & S.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-04 17:49:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
Ainda não recebi, mas é uma camiseta muito bonita.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-04 17:44:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
JOHN
Verified Buyer
Ótima camiseta!!!!! 100%......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 17:00:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
arif s
Verified Buyer
nobody gets away with nutrex on their lists in training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-02 02:47:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert K
Verified Buyer
This is a good shirt. I wear it out and about *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-21 22:45:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best T shirt and good quality and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-20 12:52:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Don P
Verified Buyer
Awesome shirts to how off your gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-19 20:54:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brian F
Verified Buyer
Amazing T-shirt! It’s super soft, and the fit is contoured to see all gains. Plus, looks good out of the gym as well!  5 star recommend!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-17 00:02:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Raney H
Verified Buyer
Might want to order one size larger that normal...otherwise great shirt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-16 22:34:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Darryl M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Such a great shirt to wear in an out of the gym. It runs a little bit loose which is great outside the gym. I like my shirts to run a little smaller for gym wear without it being too constrictive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-16 05:43:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cameron T
Verified Buyer
Nice color. Shirt is great for casual wear and working out. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-15 21:46:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
steve g
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the material. Feels good when working out love the color too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-15 20:46:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Maeul Z
Verified Buyer
I loke so much the graphics in this desing. And, very nice for training or using casual.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-13 19:25:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
Fits great and is nice and soft. A little longer than normal shirts but perfect for lifting so your shirt stays down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-13 15:09:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fits snug..wish there were morgreat fit though.e color to choose from..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-13 06:58:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jorge S
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable material. Extremely soft*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-12 06:02:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Andrew M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Fits great just what I was expecting *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-12 04:03:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yasser S
I love it, I feel comfortable and I like the quality of the material.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-08 19:53:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Diana R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love the way it looks and the design.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-25 14:54:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ahmad h
Verified Buyer
I LIKE THE QUALITY FOR THE MATERIAL FOR THIS T SHIRT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-18 10:04:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kai hong L
Verified Buyer
A bit loose but comfort and light*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-15 03:35:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Vinson D
Verified Buyer
Love these shirts, they fit well and have a nice feel when working out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-10 19:47:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Milo N
Verified Buyer
The fibers caress my muscles and boost my t-levels for bigger gains. It whisks my perspiration from my mauntian muscles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-06 22:26:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Maximillian N
Verified Buyer
Great feel, snug fit shows off the hard work you’ve been putting in. Neck hole is a touch tight, but aside from that it’s a sweet T. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-21 23:58:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joanna N
Verified Buyer
I love it, I wear it, it’s comfy and thin material. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 13:31:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Maeul Z
Verified Buyer
I like so much this type of cloth. The design is very nice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-15 14:38:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David Q
Verified Buyer
I like this shirt. It is darker than what it shows on the picture in the Nutrex section. This is 'slimme' t-shirt and not one of the roomier -t-shirts. Overall a comfortable shirt to wear and washes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-19 16:30:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Christian L
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Cool shirt  fits perfect just like the other ones*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-20 12:16:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Angel D
Really nice t-shirt. Love the colour, the graphic, and the feel of the fabric. True to size.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-13 19:18:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Angel D
Angel D did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-13 19:18:07Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.