Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (65)
Verified Buyers (62)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    68%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    5%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (65)
  • Verified Buyers (62)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaime B
Verified Buyer
Great product as anything from Nutrex and just ads up to my vitamins stack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-23 06:46:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Verified Buyer
Gran soporte para la libido y sensacion de bienestar general. ayuda tambien en la vasodilatacion. Recomendable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-15 22:24:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alberto L
Verified Buyer
Have been using for a few months now, once in morning on non workout days, and twice on workout days. Stack with Alpha-t and Anabol, notice an increase in lean muscle. Definitely a boost in energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-08 02:01:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Masood F
Verified Buyer
If you are on Gears , this product is A MUST . During cycle or even after Cycle, use it !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-05 22:00:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Vitrix is ​​very good. Increases libido, gives energy, improves sleep quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-03 17:10:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's great for libido, if you have normal testosterone levels, it's not going to increase them. if you have a deficit if it will make a difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-14 01:14:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I always consumed tribulus, and this formula is very good, 2 months with Tup from nutrex and you maintain testosterone at healthy levels*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-02 15:27:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Help me, perfect!!!!!! The best brand of the world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-30 17:29:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Glad I got this notice the results and would get again  Thank you *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 21:52:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe S
Verified Buyer
I think it's marvelous. Noticed a difference after the 3 day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 02:19:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent for increasing libido and supporting healthy testosterone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-08 01:50:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shabbir S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its boost ur test and you feel less fatigue. Will post long term review soon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-07 16:03:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nutrex Vitrix is a good product that gives you that extra push to get through tough workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-23 05:11:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nutrex should never discontinue this product, it is excellent for libido in men.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-09 12:21:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent to improve libido and to maintain an optimal level of testosterone naturally. Nutrex quality product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-09 17:07:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hatem R
Verified Buyer
Very good product and support my body healthy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-23 10:55:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hatem R
Verified Buyer
It’s Very helpful and healthy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-16 09:04:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henry
Verified Buyer
Does what it promises. Good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-02 06:37:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
M E j
Verified Buyer
It’s good , moderate strength, I used It frequently *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 18:24:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
M E j
Verified Buyer
Average Enhancer for men libido *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 14:05:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Masood F
Verified Buyer
You need this to support your pct ,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 18:38:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Good product. Easy to digest and no side effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 01:47:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon M
Verified Buyer
I recommend ....seems this nutrex product has stayed the same *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 21:15:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blade
Verified Buyer
Nice product I keep in stock always don’t run out *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-20 09:13:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wael S
Verified Buyer
I've been on it for one week but haven't noticed any changes yet. Not sure when it's supposed to kick in. I'll keep trying and hope to see a difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-19 15:46:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam N
Verified Buyer
Great little booster before training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-18 12:02:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel O
Verified Buyer
Give me that extra boost in my sex drive. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-23 01:22:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris R
Verified Buyer
All I my wife and I can say is wow wholly crap, this stuff is incredible!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-10 16:29:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blade
Verified Buyer
One of the best I’ve bought I use daily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-05 19:00:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blade
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 01:06:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Only good libido booster, without gains in muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-02 22:41:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendell U
Verified Buyer
Love this product, take two in the morning and two in evening. You will be always be ready whenever the moment should happen.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-20 17:27:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
This is the right bottle for increasing libido*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 05:01:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin J
Verified Buyer
One of my favourite supplements. Can tell the difference. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-30 01:20:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendell U
Verified Buyer
Great product, take as directed and if and when the moment arises, you’re ready.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-21 18:15:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cole D
Verified Buyer
Great Product fast acting. increased my strength and sex drive 10fold*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 16:17:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendell U
Verified Buyer
Great product, take it twice a day as instructed. When moment happens, it’s in your system.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-31 00:09:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendell U
Verified Buyer
Love this product, take the required daily dose and you will always be ready.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-30 01:47:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blade
Verified Buyer
I just started using a few days now so nothing to tell yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-26 09:22:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Been taking this a while. Best booster I've found.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-06-22 19:22:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher P
Verified Buyer
This product seemed to only boost my libido.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-19 11:49:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julien J
Verified Buyer
Works great, taste ok, have no notable side effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 14:18:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julien J
Verified Buyer
Great product, packaging is as advertised it is strong, gives me that boost I desired.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-19 15:33:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe S
Verified Buyer
Great product this is the second time I've used it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 01:16:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I like this Vitrix but liked old one better. Better supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 19:52:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I like this product but I think the old version of Vitrix was better. Why was it changed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 16:08:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matheus G
Verified Buyer
Nice product! The shipment was very fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-16 15:06:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matheus G
Verified Buyer
Nice product. The Anabol 5 too! Tks guys*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 13:40:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good product, like the original better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-08 21:56:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marian G
Verified Buyer
good, Unfortunately without Yohimbine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-05 20:34:08Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.