Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (21)
Verified Buyers (18)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    5%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (21)
  • Verified Buyers (18)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I like this Vitrix but liked old one better. Better supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 19:52:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I like this product but I think the old version of Vitrix was better. Why was it changed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 16:08:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matheus G
Verified Buyer
Nice product! The shipment was very fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-16 15:06:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matheus G
Verified Buyer
Nice product. The Anabol 5 too! Tks guys*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 13:40:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good product, like the original better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-08 21:56:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marian G
Verified Buyer
good, Unfortunately without Yohimbine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-05 20:34:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matheus G
Verified Buyer
I havent tried this product yet but the shipment was very fast. THank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-15 16:01:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Product works good, will use again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-14 14:12:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like it so far, it doesn't give me the kick that other hormone supports have, but it does seem to be consistent for what its worth. Haven't really noticed the libido "pump" that it promises, but I am strong in the gym if that counts... I probably will not buy again if it is not on BOGO.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-10 21:14:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Verified Buyer
3rd bottle.. I like it , it helps me with that extra push *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-25 16:23:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
martin t
Verified Buyer
Nice product, i recommended !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-01 18:56:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany K
Verified Buyer
Can feel testo rage for the 1st week., plateau from there on. Buy only if there is a promotion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-17 07:59:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pankaj K
Verified Buyer
this is one of the best product i have seen so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-13 10:58:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hayes D
Verified Buyer
Saw results on the golf course within 3 days. Average drive went from 230 to 250 with one at 270. Constantly out driving my golf buddies now,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-03 23:23:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
philip a
Verified Buyer
Great product, better blood flow and energy where its needed. 56 years old it does just what says on the bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-20 00:20:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
philip a
Verified Buyer
great stuff helps blood flow and more energy for sexual performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-25 00:45:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip
Other
This product works very good. I'm 55 years old and it brought back the blood flow in the place were its needed and can see and a big change when I run out. Keeping a bottle extra so I don't run out Thank.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-01 23:20:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABDULRAHMAN
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good for sexual health.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-31 21:31:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It does work. Feel more energetic but, I'm not sure it is worth the extra money versus similar less expensive products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-24 12:43:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kingsley
Increase Strength
I am 42 and am pretty sure my test levels were down because. I looked at a bunch of products and read about 20 articles on test boosting supps and decided to give this a shot. For the first 3-4 days I didn't feel anything but after about a week my energy levels were up and my endurance was up by A LOT. At the end of my 1 hour or so long workout I felt like I could go for another hour. My lifts had been stuck in a rut for a while and despite changing my workout up several times I didn't seems to be gaining any strenght at all. After a few weeks of taking vitrix I started adding some weight again and by the end of about 4 weeks my main lifts were up about 10%. That doesn't sound like much but for someone of my age who has been lifting for almost 20 years that's very significant. I really liked this product and will absolutely be using it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-01-07 23:21:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulah
Healthy Lifestyle
Good product. Noticed increased sex drive and better sex when taking it. Also made me feel much better, stronger and healthier in general*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2011-11-24 20:54:24Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.