Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (87)
Verified Buyers (83)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    5%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (87)
  • Verified Buyers (83)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vojtech G
Verified Buyer
It works against tiredness and hunger attacks. more strength in the diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-07 14:28:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ED Sky
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great product, a test that makes a difference when training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:31:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ED Sky
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
The product exceeded my expectations, I recommend it both in training and on a daily basis.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:31:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
williams s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I haven't taken it yet it hasn't arrived I hope it arrives to try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:52:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Five stars, it really works, tested with laboratory tests. :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:21:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith A
Verified Buyer
This product is not as potent as the older version. of the product. If it works, it is very slow to show any effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Only been a week so can’t really see effects yet. I have high hopes *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not a bad product specially for older men, we need more stuff like this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-12 16:20:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Only used this for a week. So far I notice a slight pump and increase in libido. No noticeable difference in strength or anything yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:59:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin B
Verified Buyer
Will be updating review after a few weeks but so far so good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Help a lot with libido, a good stack is anbol, vitrix and alpha t...the 3 for nutrex brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:03:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tami M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great Product..Like the results with use..Will continue to buy with good deals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-08 19:59:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rod 119
Verified Buyer
Feeling more strength and confident. More strength in the gym and able to do more cardio.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:47:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amr Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
An excellent man's supplement is very useful with daily regularity.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-17 19:28:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel D
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I love how you can feel the effects of Vitrix after the first dose. I can workout more intensely and also boosts my sexual performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-23 09:00:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pardeep sharma
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It was very good , feel more energetic than thinking about second time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-05 07:59:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vinicius V
Verified Buyer
Very nice one! It’s matrix combines the best of all. Nutrex is incredible *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-25 10:00:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I haven't noticed too much improvement with this product. Hopefully it will get better the longer I use it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-31 19:55:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Grande produto. Cumpre o que promete e fornece uma sensação de energia e bem estar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-25 17:33:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joao Ricardo Almeid
Verified Buyer
Very good, I use it to increase text levels and increase libido*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-13 16:40:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
godly
Burn Fat
A real good product , having a blast with it . Straight forward if you need a good natural test supp this is it. In combintation with the other test boosters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-11 13:22:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve M
Verified Buyer
I alternate this with other male health, highly recommended product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-24 17:29:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaime B
Verified Buyer
Great product as anything from Nutrex and just ads up to my vitamins stack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-23 06:46:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Verified Buyer
Gran soporte para la libido y sensacion de bienestar general. ayuda tambien en la vasodilatacion. Recomendable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-15 22:24:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alberto L
Verified Buyer
Have been using for a few months now, once in morning on non workout days, and twice on workout days. Stack with Alpha-t and Anabol, notice an increase in lean muscle. Definitely a boost in energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-08 02:01:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Masood F
Verified Buyer
If you are on Gears , this product is A MUST . During cycle or even after Cycle, use it !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-05 22:00:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Vitrix is ​​very good. Increases libido, gives energy, improves sleep quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-03 17:10:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's great for libido, if you have normal testosterone levels, it's not going to increase them. if you have a deficit if it will make a difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-14 01:14:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I always consumed tribulus, and this formula is very good, 2 months with Tup from nutrex and you maintain testosterone at healthy levels*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-02 15:27:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Help me, perfect!!!!!! The best brand of the world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-06-30 17:29:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Glad I got this notice the results and would get again  Thank you *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-06-26 21:52:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe S
Verified Buyer
I think it's marvelous. Noticed a difference after the 3 day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 02:19:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent for increasing libido and supporting healthy testosterone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-08 01:50:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shabbir S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its boost ur test and you feel less fatigue. Will post long term review soon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-07 16:03:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nutrex Vitrix is a good product that gives you that extra push to get through tough workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-23 05:11:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nutrex should never discontinue this product, it is excellent for libido in men.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-09 12:21:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent to improve libido and to maintain an optimal level of testosterone naturally. Nutrex quality product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-09 17:07:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hatem R
Verified Buyer
Very good product and support my body healthy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-23 10:55:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hatem R
Verified Buyer
It’s Very helpful and healthy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-16 09:04:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henry
Verified Buyer
Does what it promises. Good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-02 06:37:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
M E j
Verified Buyer
It’s good , moderate strength, I used It frequently *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 18:24:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
M E j
Verified Buyer
Average Enhancer for men libido *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 14:05:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Masood F
Verified Buyer
You need this to support your pct ,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 18:38:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Good product. Easy to digest and no side effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 01:47:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon M
Verified Buyer
I recommend ....seems this nutrex product has stayed the same *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 21:15:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blade
Verified Buyer
Nice product I keep in stock always don’t run out *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-20 09:13:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wael S
Verified Buyer
I've been on it for one week but haven't noticed any changes yet. Not sure when it's supposed to kick in. I'll keep trying and hope to see a difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-19 15:46:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam N
Verified Buyer
Great little booster before training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-18 12:02:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel O
Verified Buyer
Give me that extra boost in my sex drive. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-23 01:22:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris R
Verified Buyer
All I my wife and I can say is wow wholly crap, this stuff is incredible!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-10 16:29:52Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.