Overall Rating
4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (77)
Verified Buyers (73)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    39%

  • 4 star
    34%

  • 3 star
    16%

  • 2 star
    6%

  • 1 star
    5%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Blackberry Lemonade (4.1/5)
  • Watermelon (4/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (3.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (77)
  • Verified Buyers (73)
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua C
Verified Buyer
Wasn't the best, but it's not the worst. Flavor was pretty bitter and gritty.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 18:03:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre LuisOstermann
Verified Buyer
Good stuff but didn't like the taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 06:09:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John T
Verified Buyer
No dyes or colors. Hits hard and lasts. Pumps are great and gives you a good rush. Flavoring is pretty good and mixes very well. A tiny bit gritty but doesn't taste too artificial. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-24 10:57:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew R
Verified Buyer
One of the better Blue Raz flavours I've had, not as tart as most which is a plus. Great pump and focus without the dizzying rush of energy or crash. Recommended! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 10:02:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian M
Verified Buyer
Good break down not the best breakdown but have had a lot worst but gives you that energy you need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-14 21:59:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul W
Verified Buyer
works well , looks and taste bad . but thats all that matter to me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 01:35:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Is the best pre-workout I've had so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 22:11:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
casey b
Verified Buyer
Great tasting pre-workout. Awesome pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 22:06:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John K
Verified Buyer
Solid product definitely gives me a boost not so much of an overwhelming tingly feeling but gives good focus. It's a good product for the money. If it wasn't on sale though idk if I'd buy again. Though if in the market of trying thing outrage would hurt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 01:28:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derrick L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fruit punch is Delicious. Good pump with this pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-11 23:26:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rana Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is avg but gud product...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-07 23:54:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir S
Healthy Lifestyle
Work pre-workout. I drink it for 30 minutes. Before training and everything goes okay.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-28 18:34:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alfonso
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Pretty good pump, I needed two scoops from the 5th time that I used it for my workout. I have tried better products, but its a fair price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-05 18:21:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Steady hit, not a massive rush but worth the $$$$$.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-23 10:46:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I only conditionally rate this 3 stars because, in my opinion, this is not meant to be a stand alone product, at least depending on your goals. It is definitely good to combine with another pre-workout formula. You can definitely go 2 scoops a workout with it if you need a caffeine jolt. It's missing the old standards for pump like creatine monohydrate and citrulline malate. If you can combine that with this, it's complete. The flavor is not the best, but it's good and it mixes clean.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-12 21:12:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good energy during workout good pump during and after.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-01 02:36:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I'm a fan of the outrage. Nice to know exactly what amounts of what is in there. Good energy boost and good pump from this.Got it on a great deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-30 10:27:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ademilson
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
bom produto , sabor agradavel . Translation. Great product with a nice taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-26 23:42:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Outrage tastes pretty good and price wasn't too bad. Gave me an awesome pump and focus. Paired with 360pre workout intensifier.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-22 19:56:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andrew
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not as strong as others but no jittery feeling either.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-17 01:28:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Decent PWO. Good Taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-10 17:55:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob Fournier
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and good energy for workout and nice pump!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-05 23:06:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Gives a good boost in energy. Doesn't last as long as others but gets you through the workout. Tastes ok. Makes me very thirsty!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-01 14:45:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
salah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Waste of money. I do not recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-26 15:58:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste was tolerable at best. Got little to no energy from it. However I did get a very solid pump. Wouldn't recommend at this price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-21 00:26:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clifton
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Crazy strength gains!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-17 22:09:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alex
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is horrible. I did not feel any difference in the gym. I will not buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-17 14:44:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lesther
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Insane pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-15 21:25:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good product. It compares to some more expensive products with same results for less money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-08 18:51:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd Held
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bad product no pump bad taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-07 02:15:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan am
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you need 400mg caffeine or 1,3 DMAA to get motivated then you should probably get off stims for a while. This formula is great for motivating and endurance in people that aren't burned out on stims. If you are you can always take 2 scoops.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-06 05:59:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have used a bunch of pre-workouts and this one works very well and has a good taste as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-04 23:55:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pump and energy were on point. The taste of the Watermelon is the only thing that takes this product down a notch for me (mediocre). The Black Raspberry Lemonade taste is 5/5!! OutRage, I highly recommend this product, will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-03 13:58:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Excellent pre workout. Wakes me up quick and gives excellent pumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-26 15:17:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Worst pre workout I have ever used. I took 2 scoops and felt nothing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-25 14:28:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario Cesar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good enough product for the price I got it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-24 20:01:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Can't complaint +Focus +Endurance +Strength Overall I'd recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-24 15:46:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Toufic keserwany
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is a little bit sour. Some residues are left after mixing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-17 12:38:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Much better than the blue raspberry. Not a long buzz though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-17 11:08:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Strong after taste, however overall great product. Last all day even, I can feel the energy all day (Two Scoops) will last the whole w/o and even recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-16 23:19:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product. I stacked it with "Outlift" but this is to be done only if you don't mind the extra caffeine. Tasty and mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-16 20:28:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darko
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good pump. Not the best I've ever seen. As a preworkout it might be better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-16 17:26:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gr8 pump and taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-09 19:37:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cassie
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-09 12:51:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah
Build Muscle
This helps give that extra boost of energy to get through those hard workouts. My husband loves it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-06 10:53:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brayan
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
this producto i so nice i recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-04 01:08:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando Echeverria
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and excelent pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-27 01:15:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ART UPDIKE
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Absolutely carries me through every workout ( just 1-scoop !) without fatigue setting in & no crash. Great bang for your buck !!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-26 14:57:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This pre-workout works as a decent wake up call if you need a shot in the arm for an early morning workout, but lacks the staying power to be utilized as a boost for a heavy session. The flavor is neither great nor terrible, but the powder does mix well in water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-26 13:11:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Riley Olsen
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is the absolute worst tasting supplement ever. I generally don't care how a pre tastes as long as it has a good effect... This one produces decent pump, but the taste is so awful I can't even stomach it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-25 19:15:29Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.