Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (30)
Verified Buyers (29)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    7%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Green Apple (5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.8/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (30)
  • Verified Buyers (29)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
Good stuff.....................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 17:54:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael D
Verified Buyer
Well i am looking for a spark right away to get you going now not in half hour then you only get a bit of a energy rush and then its gone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 17:18:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric W
Verified Buyer
Gives me the extra energy I need before a workout or a golf match!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 15:24:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith C
Verified Buyer
Boom , had to stop myself from doing to much at the gym with this product . Love It*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-02 01:10:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando Jaime
Verified Buyer
Great product really gets me going*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-22 20:37:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando Jaime
Verified Buyer
Instant energy great product will purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 22:25:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
They work well.... Nice boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 04:40:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My wife loves this pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-19 01:33:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason C
Verified Buyer
I'll definitely be ordering these again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-28 06:18:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good and product is good, gets you going with no crash when coming down *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-20 22:41:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the taste and all around great pre-workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-18 11:52:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is awesome ! I no longer buy these for me , I buy them for my wife :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-08 14:31:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the quick energy and the green apple flavor is the bomb !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-02 16:53:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love these things .. great energy without the wait .. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-25 13:00:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The most potent shot of energy I've ever had ! Redbull does nothing for me but this !!! This is some great stuff and quick !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-13 17:05:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Gave good energy, not overpowering.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-05 22:49:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
arturo f
Verified Buyer
Kept me going w.o. shakes all day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-04 14:43:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JB
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Started with half a bottle the first 3 days before moving on to trying the whole bottle. There wasn't a significant change in energy levels between half and full bottle so I went back to just taking half at a time. Might as well make it last twice as long. But it does give you a good amount of energy without any jitters or anything like that. I would recommend this product and I will purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-25 05:44:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Preston
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product, amazing during a workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-31 00:30:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste great. Consumed entire (2) serving bottle and got pretty good focus and energy boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-23 02:21:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Fruit punch taste is not that great. A good pick me up though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-01 14:13:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walter
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
I love this product -- it helps overcome fatigue, much better then caffeine. Very, very good and effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-10 10:46:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shalimar Summers
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste really good and I feel so energized after! I also love the convenience and small size bottles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-22 08:57:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mostafa
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect taste and energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-29 05:57:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brant
Build Muscle
This didnt really do anything for me, the taste wasnt good and i wouldnt get this again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-12 19:09:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommi
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Works well for a jump start in the mornings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-12 04:14:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
A fantastic product, instant energy, focus and huge strenght increase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-21 14:39:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great little product! Tastes great and doesn't leave you feeling jittery. Great to keep in your gym bag incase you forget your normal pre...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-18 17:40:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin allen
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love the feeling it give me feel like I can work out for every good for soccer and sex ;-) I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-26 21:40:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Love these little guys! Tried them a few years back and couldn't get enough of them. Haven't been able to get my hands on them since then, up until now. They taste great, and really give me an energy spike that I'm looking for when I take them. Just one of these bottles has 2 servings in it...more than enough to get anyone through their workout. Wish I could have a permanent stock of these to reach for when I need one. I highly recommend these little guys!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-07-30 05:28:19Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.