Overall Rating
3.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (48)
Verified Buyers (48)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    44%

  • 4 star
    27%

  • 3 star
    12%

  • 2 star
    4%

  • 1 star
    13%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (4.9/5)
  • Watermelon (4.5/5)
  • Grapeade (4.2/5)
  • Barbarians (4/5)
  • Blueberry Snowcone (4/5)
  • Sour Drops (4/5)
  • Raspberry Hard Seltzer (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (48)
  • Verified Buyers (48)
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Snowcone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bianca W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great, but the preworkout lacked in many departments. I expected more. Also all tubs were moist, nutrex need to re think their sache/moisture situation.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2020-07-10 06:27:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Snowcone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
Did what it was promoted Todo and more. it works very good for me early in the morning thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-06-28 04:34:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaido P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's pretty good tho me,Nutrex is very good brand always use this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-13 09:36:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Snowcone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luka G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is really good , loving it. If i have to rate pre workout from 1- 10 i would give it a 6 .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-11 12:10:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilja W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Взрывной предтрен в первые минуты чуствуетца прилив сил чуствуеш все мыжци.уйма энергии и прилива сил*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 19:27:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Barbarians
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan S
Verified Buyer
WOAH... I've taken a lot of different brands of preworkout. Like tons, and I almost always take an extra scoop over the "recommended" amount. Warrior said to not exceed 1 in a 24 hour period. I thought, whatever they all say that. I took 1.5 scoops to give it the benefit of the doubt. DUDE... I was freaking wired. I was basically shaking, sweating a ton, my heart rate was through the roof. This is probably the strongest pre I have ever taken. Only taking 1 scoop now and it's perfect. Highly recommend!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-08 13:57:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaido P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is good need do try moor this nutrex product ,am happy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-03 07:33:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Hard Seltzer
  • Sour Drops
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian G
Verified Buyer
They taste chalky and have very little flavor. I can’t even get through 10oz of it in the morning because it just leaves my mouth feeling pasty and gritty. Do not recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-04 10:57:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Grapeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Firas B
Verified Buyer
An easy taste to be taking !!! It provides an essential gas for my training and keeps me very focused!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-04 03:07:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reda I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A powerful workout like mentioned on the box!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-25 20:31:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Barbarians
  • Blueberry Snowcone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Definitely a lot of hype for nothing I've had much better pre workouts this one I could barely feel the energy still tired in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-07 10:56:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Snowcone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Péssimo, mesmo com vencimento para 2023 veio totalmente empedrado e úmido. Além de ser fraco em pump, energia e endurance. Translation: Terrible, even with expiration date for 2023, it was totally cobbled and humid. In addition to being weak in pump, energy and endurance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 14:35:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diogo R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great product, works pretty well. Best than old outlift concentrate. I would say that this is the upgraded formula. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 14:02:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Barbarians
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff N
Verified Buyer
The contents are all clumped together and not free flowing. Not a good product at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 18:25:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Snowcone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adham Sami
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout  Good test and power  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 18:56:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Grapeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew M
Verified Buyer
All are excellent. Flavors and results are great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 19:18:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Snowcone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joesph l
Verified Buyer
Its was wet and doughy I was very mad I loved my nutrex outlift so I was excited about this but it was ruined when I received it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 18:20:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Snowcone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael R
Verified Buyer
Gritty and flavor is off. Pump is good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 20:22:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Snowcone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles W
Verified Buyer
Good clean energy decent pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-03 21:13:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Snowcone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’m very happy products is very expensive *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-02 19:18:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Barbarians
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Q
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite pre-it works. I have longer sustained workouts wherher resistance training, HIIT, or cardio. I like to mix it with orange juice. It does mix well with water. Barbarian tastes stronger and fruit not as strong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-09 02:14:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Snowcone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler R
Verified Buyer
Decent pre workout overall, doesn’t clump and  Mixed easily  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-31 04:07:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Grapeade
  • Raspberry Hard Seltzer
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mani D
Verified Buyer
This product is .. When i ordered ..it it moist.. I was not evel able to pull out dat scoop .. Bad experience.. And raspberry flavour is bitter.. Not a gud product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 07:13:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Barbarians
  • Grapeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel V
Verified Buyer
Good clean caffeine hit. Super focused workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 05:11:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Barbarians
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good. Doesn't hit as hard as I thought it would based on the label, but still gives decent energy and pumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 19:33:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Drops
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vic J
Verified Buyer
Overall a good product. Great taste, ok pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-23 23:25:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grapeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 13:11:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Drops
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alec b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Sour drops as a flavor I would avoid. There’s no real taste but it’s better than plain. The pwo as a whole I really like. Good lifts and plenty of energy to finish. If you are sensitive to caffeine I wouldn’t take in the evening. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 20:02:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Snowcone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal S
Verified Buyer
Works well tastes ok. Good pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-08 04:34:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Barbarians
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chahror A
Verified Buyer
Super produit que j'ai adoré 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-04 12:44:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Grapeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Protein Papi
Verified Buyer
So I have given this a 2 star simply because it is a weak pre-workout. I don't know what's happening in the supplement game today but this is just like all the other ones basic with 300 milligrams of caffeine. I care more about the pump than the pseudo energy this pre-workout gives you. It was on promo buy one get one free at $40 at that price and quantity it wasn't bad. overall I won't be buying this again because in my opinion they need a lot of work to make this a real warrior pre .I'm super confident nutrex will be smart enough to realize this is a fail like outlift in my opinion please go back to old school formulas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-20 13:45:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Barbarians
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wylee K
Verified Buyer
Solid product. Will buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-18 06:31:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Snowcone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anna E
Verified Buyer
Worked great for what I needed it to do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-13 19:17:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Barbarians
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graham H
Verified Buyer
First time trying a preworkout with Glycerin powder. I love it’s performance enhancing effects, however due to its water-binding nature, it’s pretty clumpy which gives a super chalky taste. Very comprehensive ingredient list that provides a great pump, boost in strength and focus. Would definitely recommend if you don’t mind sacrificing some taste for a lot of performance benefits!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 07:11:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Barbarians
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Verified Buyer
First time using this but so far I like the consistency when I scoop into my shaker.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 03:02:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Snowcone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ishaira Liz P
Verified Buyer
Not bad. Can be better.. but is worth buy with the offer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 18:28:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Barbarians
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ........................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 11:31:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Snowcone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gage F
Verified Buyer
This is the best pre workout I’ve tried. Great energy with no jitters. Highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 18:00:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Snowcone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bianca W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good flavor but overall did not get any effect from this one at all. And the moisture sachets need re thinking from nutrex as powder was moist in all 3 tubs. Would not buy this one again even at a great price from these guys. Normally nutrex are a good pre.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 20:12:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Snowcone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
O Produto é muito bem estimulado.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-09 18:15:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Drops
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This preworkout doesn't smack you in the face with its 300+mg of caffeine like you would expect but it does provide a nice prolonged release of energy. For me, at one scoop, it didn't help wake me up or anything but I got some very solid workouts using this so far. The Sour Drops flavor is solid, not too sour which is nice. Overall, I think this product is worth a try, especially with the BOGO, but I think it could be a little harder hitting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 17:09:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Snowcone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edgars M
Verified Buyer
Dont work at all for me and my mate!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-06 18:08:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Barbarians
  • Blueberry Snowcone
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grapeade
  • Raspberry Hard Seltzer
  • Sour Drops
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
I love this product so much.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 11:37:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Barbarians
  • Blueberry Snowcone
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grapeade
  • Raspberry Hard Seltzer
  • Sour Drops
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
I love this product so much.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 11:33:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Snowcone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
Unremarkable. I usually have 3-4 different PWOs on hand at anytime to match-up with the anticipated intensity of the training. I was excited about trying this but underwhelmed. I have used this brands other products and they have been great but this just seems to not reach their own standard bar. Maybe the name branding is off somewhat here...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-25 02:41:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Snowcone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin R
Verified Buyer
Taste is ok, but overall good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 22:41:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Snowcone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan F
Verified Buyer
Doesn't really taste like blueberry anything. Very powdery but the stimulants hit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-18 15:29:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Barbarians
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
I am new to this.... taste great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-11 16:14:40Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.