Overall Rating
3.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (18)
Verified Buyers (18)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    33%

  • 4 star
    33%

  • 3 star
    22%

  • 2 star
    6%

  • 1 star
    6%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Grapeade (5/5)
  • Raspberry Hard Seltzer (5/5)
  • Sour Drops (5/5)
  • Watermelon (5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Blueberry Snowcone (4.1/5)
  • Barbarians (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (18)
  • Verified Buyers (18)
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Snowcone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bianca W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great, but the preworkout lacked in many departments. I expected more. Also all tubs were moist, nutrex need to re think their sache/moisture situation.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-07-10 06:27:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Snowcone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
Did what it was promoted Todo and more. it works very good for me early in the morning thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-06-28 04:34:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Snowcone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anna E
Verified Buyer
Worked great for what I needed it to do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-13 19:17:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Barbarians
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graham H
Verified Buyer
First time trying a preworkout with Glycerin powder. I love it’s performance enhancing effects, however due to its water-binding nature, it’s pretty clumpy which gives a super chalky taste. Very comprehensive ingredient list that provides a great pump, boost in strength and focus. Would definitely recommend if you don’t mind sacrificing some taste for a lot of performance benefits!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 07:11:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Barbarians
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Verified Buyer
First time using this but so far I like the consistency when I scoop into my shaker.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 03:02:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Snowcone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ishaira Liz P
Verified Buyer
Not bad. Can be better.. but is worth buy with the offer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 18:28:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Barbarians
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ........................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 11:31:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Snowcone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gage F
Verified Buyer
This is the best pre workout I’ve tried. Great energy with no jitters. Highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 18:00:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Snowcone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bianca W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good flavor but overall did not get any effect from this one at all. And the moisture sachets need re thinking from nutrex as powder was moist in all 3 tubs. Would not buy this one again even at a great price from these guys. Normally nutrex are a good pre.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 20:12:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Snowcone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
O Produto é muito bem estimulado.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-09 18:15:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Drops
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This preworkout doesn't smack you in the face with its 300+mg of caffeine like you would expect but it does provide a nice prolonged release of energy. For me, at one scoop, it didn't help wake me up or anything but I got some very solid workouts using this so far. The Sour Drops flavor is solid, not too sour which is nice. Overall, I think this product is worth a try, especially with the BOGO, but I think it could be a little harder hitting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 17:09:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Snowcone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edgars M
Verified Buyer
Dont work at all for me and my mate!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-06 18:08:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Barbarians
  • Blueberry Snowcone
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grapeade
  • Raspberry Hard Seltzer
  • Sour Drops
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
I love this product so much.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 11:37:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Barbarians
  • Blueberry Snowcone
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grapeade
  • Raspberry Hard Seltzer
  • Sour Drops
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
I love this product so much.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 11:33:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Snowcone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
Unremarkable. I usually have 3-4 different PWOs on hand at anytime to match-up with the anticipated intensity of the training. I was excited about trying this but underwhelmed. I have used this brands other products and they have been great but this just seems to not reach their own standard bar. Maybe the name branding is off somewhat here...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-25 02:41:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Snowcone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin R
Verified Buyer
Taste is ok, but overall good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 22:41:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Snowcone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan F
Verified Buyer
Doesn't really taste like blueberry anything. Very powdery but the stimulants hit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-18 15:29:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Barbarians
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
I am new to this.... taste great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-11 16:14:40Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.