Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (15)
Verified Buyers (14)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    27%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (15)
  • Verified Buyers (14)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanna S
Verified Buyer
Great testo-booster, i have mixed it with another testo-booster but with other ingredients and get great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-22 10:25:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan H
Verified Buyer
Best price I have found on the internet *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-04 05:54:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haresh R
Verified Buyer
Great support supplement for natural testboost if properly combined with diet and workout... You can see changes in muscle and Strength gain in 2 weeks... You need to complete at least 2 cycle I mean 2 boxes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 03:27:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good value for test booster great stackr*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 19:00:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Verified Buyer
Not sure if I needed this or not , I'm hoping to get a stronger life .. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 16:20:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
arnulfo z
Verified Buyer
Great product I notice the difference in just a couple of days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 13:03:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
T-Up testosterone Great product by nutrex *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-04 09:55:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Domagoj K
Verified Buyer
Very good as standalone test booster, also like it as part of PCT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-15 13:53:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ramy m
an outstanding product ..u will feel the difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-08 19:25:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wally T
Verified Buyer
Great stuff can tell the difference since I use this product with my training more endurance and  strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-02 07:31:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan S
Other
Verified Buyer
Great pump, great energy. I like the fact I can just keep pushing through fatigue*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-02 01:00:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ibra s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
its work very good with me,, ill buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-22 17:34:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcelo
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-19 21:48:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christoper Piccola
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good overall effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-19 19:13:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarek
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-07 00:31:59Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.