Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (67)
Verified Buyers (66)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (67)
  • Verified Buyers (66)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dana Lee
Verified Buyer
Works great, can tell a difference in increase of strength from the second week of usage,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-03 23:09:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salman A
Verified Buyer
Powerful formula that really works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-06 13:11:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Espero que a Nutrex nunca descontinue esse produto, porque ele é fantástico. Translation: I hope Nutrex will never discontinue this product, because it is fantastic.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 14:33:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dana Lee
Verified Buyer
I noticed an increase in strength by the second week, highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 21:15:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis S
Verified Buyer
I bought it because it was on sale and it's ok.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-15 14:12:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milagra S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product for the money! Recovery is great and gains are visable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 20:45:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milagra S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product for the money. Makes nice recovery time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 00:52:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dana Lee
Verified Buyer
Great product, showed increase in strength by the second week of use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-11 14:49:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Masood F
Verified Buyer
Great PCT support, highly recommended for bringing back the normal Test*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 18:37:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nestor R C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super bueno!! Aumenta la fuerza*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 12:38:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff S
Verified Buyer
I didn’t notice any difference except making my shoulders and arms break out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 22:42:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter W
Verified Buyer
I’m seeing and feeling the results within a week. Good product for the pricing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-24 12:35:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dana Lee
Verified Buyer
Works great, give it 2 weeks then you can notice the strength increase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-10 11:53:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
So far seems to be good, but may have to get some time under my belt to be sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-28 18:49:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis S
Verified Buyer
I have ordered before and I think it's a good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-28 00:05:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dana Lee
Verified Buyer
Starts working after about 2 weeks, saw a big difference in strength!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-27 20:59:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
franklin m
Verified Buyer
It gives me the extra energy I need to get through the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-20 19:30:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian B
Verified Buyer
Very good product!!! Great value for money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-14 17:36:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris R
Verified Buyer
My strength has gone up like crazy taking this and it has also helped my recovery!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-10 16:29:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dana Lee
Verified Buyer
Great product, highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-23 15:13:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin C
Verified Buyer
Solid Test booster for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-11 00:27:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian B
Verified Buyer
Good product for money ,recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-28 21:00:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dana Lee
Verified Buyer
Starts to get into system in about 2 weeks, works good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-17 00:25:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaswinder S
Verified Buyer
Excellent product from nutrex*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-09 08:41:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott R
Verified Buyer
Great sale price comparable ingredients to tested sx7 just missing a few I've noticed benefits of Daprastic acid at this dosage*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-07 23:17:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William H
Verified Buyer
Only a week in so I’m curious how it will make my body feel starting week 2. So far just a little more energy throughout the day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-05 14:18:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dana Lee
Verified Buyer
Works great, noticed difference after 1 week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-20 16:37:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent T
Verified Buyer
Been Using For 3 Weeks Already Seeing Results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 03:13:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charo
Verified Buyer
It’s one serving per day  and a good result but I think  not for a long terms *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-07 09:25:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charo
Verified Buyer
It’s my first bottle and I m definitely gain around 3 kg  its 1 time serving and without felt any side effect in my body  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 06:59:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher G
Verified Buyer
2 weeks in and things seem to be kicking in. Looking forward to the next few weeks. Great price! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-22 17:41:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great for boosting testosterone and libido*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 11:58:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great testo booster for boosting your workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-12 06:29:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
D aspartic acid is my favorite to boost my testosterone levels*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-12 05:34:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dana Lee
Verified Buyer
Works great, saw an increase in strength after the fist week of use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-09 19:02:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mostafa I
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product however it's the first week to use and did not see the results till now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-23 10:48:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Bom, mas só comprei porque estava com desconto. Os produtos da Nutrex tem preços muito acima da realidade.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-05 14:24:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Excellent product gives a hell of power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-28 16:37:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
livewire9
Verified Buyer
My testimony that T-Up works - 2 weeks into taking the recommended dosage I got a little pissed off at the house. Broke a well made wooden chair into many pieces on the floor! I'm definitely making strength gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-14 22:52:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yannish
Verified Buyer
This product do amazing result !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 09:56:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dana Lee
Verified Buyer
Works great, good muscle gain after 2 weeks of use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-16 16:58:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mostafa G
Verified Buyer
 A very effective product, I’ll always use it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-12 10:12:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew G
Verified Buyer
Just started taking them so far so good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-05 00:46:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dana Lee
Verified Buyer
Works great, seen an increase in strenght within 2 weeks of use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-17 18:25:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pardeep sharma
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The finest quality of d-aspartic acid available in the market for Sky boosting testosterone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-07 02:01:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dana Lee
Verified Buyer
Works great with in a month of using*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-16 11:40:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romāns B
Verified Buyer
T-up gave me a huge amount of muscle only with 1 bottle. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-09 11:22:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher P
Verified Buyer
Awesome stuff! Love this stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-17 21:23:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mike b
Verified Buyer
Great energy boost . I take 4 caps post workout with my vitamin D and Fish oil .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-29 03:48:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the better Test boosters I have tried. Very happy with the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-27 06:28:28Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.