Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (46)
Verified Buyers (46)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cinnamon Cookies (4.8/5)
  • German Chocolate Cake (4.8/5)
  • Strawberries & Cream (4.4/5)
  • Vanilla Caramel (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (46)
  • Verified Buyers (46)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naomi P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This tastes really amazing. I added it to pancakes and it blended well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-31 03:52:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • German Chocolate Cake
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Am Tafesh
Verified Buyer
Perfect texture for any recipe. The flavors are spot on. The German Choc Cake is my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-22 02:08:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dawn G
Verified Buyer
Taste great. Not gritty like other proteins I’ve tried. Flavor is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-31 13:04:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • German Chocolate Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Am Tafesh
Verified Buyer
It is actually (!!) Gourmet-taste. Simply excellent, taste- and texture-wise. And if you're into cooking/baking with powders, like me, this one is the the perfect powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-29 04:27:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darnell H
Verified Buyer
Taste is great easy mix ability. Would recommend to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-18 12:20:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Cookies
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shannon L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing! The best vegan protein I have found by far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-28 03:30:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product....................................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-28 16:52:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product....................................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-24 16:47:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This has to be the best flavor out of plant protein it’s great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-03 02:15:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • German Chocolate Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Natural plant protein, no soy and Mcts. Not many servings but good deal. Tastes great mixes easily. Everything I was looking for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-14 11:45:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Cookies
  • German Chocolate Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor! I’m even more carnivore than most. Flavors appealed to me and wanted to try them. Great taste no bloating.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-01 21:42:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Cookies
  • German Chocolate Cake
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KRISTIN M
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting protein powders I have ever had...I love all the flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-14 20:02:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • German Chocolate Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richa P
Verified Buyer
This is the best tasting protein powder I've tried. I mix it with oat milk and it is super rich and creamy. I almost feel like I'm drinking a milkshake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-22 01:57:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • German Chocolate Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
Since I've found the Nutrex Plant Protein I've been nothing but happy! Whey gives me the bloats but this is a great and great tasting pea protein with great mixablity. The flavors taste great and not overly sweet, no aftertaste or chalkiness. My absolute favorite is the German Chocolate Cake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-22 16:34:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • German Chocolate Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richa P
Verified Buyer
I use it primarily with my strength training and to help me reach my daily protein allowance.I love the taste.Most of the time I mix it with water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-03 00:13:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
philip m
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Small size is a bummer . Would buy again when on sale. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-02 23:52:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Cookies
  • German Chocolate Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Best plant protein I've used. Great flavor and texture. Wish they made a peanut butter chocolate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-01 16:09:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael D
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, mixes well. Perfect if you're looking for an alternative to whey protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-09 20:08:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and texture. Perfect in my protein overnight oats!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 20:42:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • German Chocolate Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent M
Verified Buyer
Great! Love the German Chocolate Cake so much that ordered every flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-19 12:40:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Verified Buyer
Kinda gritty but that's to be expected, haven't found a smooth one yet. Seems to cooperate with my wife's tummy as she is sensitive to lactose.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-11 18:55:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Cookies
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer P
Verified Buyer
Amazing product!  Swear by them… no after taste! I mix them for my morning shake everyday!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-22 15:09:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Good for those persons who are vegans and want to add enough protein to their diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-26 21:43:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Cookies
  • German Chocolate Cake
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vito L
Verified Buyer
This protein is awesome and the deal was unbelievable. If it stays at or near this price level, I will continue to purchase thru M&S.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-05 15:38:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Cookies
  • German Chocolate Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jenifer M
Verified Buyer
The Cinnamon Cookies flavor is the best I've tried! The German Chocolate Cake wasn't as good as in comparison, but decent enough.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-07 13:05:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason E
Verified Buyer
Does not taste like vanilla, has a very poor aftertaste, and does not matter what you mix it with, just tastes bad. Also, if you put some in the fridge, tastes even worse the next day. Was really unhappy with this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-13 00:18:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • German Chocolate Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richa P
Verified Buyer
Good protein, used as a food supplement, as the diet lacks protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-04 03:05:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • German Chocolate Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shannon G
Verified Buyer
This has been my GO TO Vegan protein for a year now. I love the German Chocolate flavor, it's perfect for my 'homemade ice cream' before bed every night. So chocolatey and delicious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 14:56:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • German Chocolate Cake
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler L
Verified Buyer
The caramel vanilla tastes a lot better than the German chocolate. The German chocolate has an odd smell. But the nutrients in both are good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 17:50:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Cookies
  • German Chocolate Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Molly Marie S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is the best plant protein powder I’ve ever used! Other plant proteins have tasted like dirt, these are so good, especially the cinnamon cookies flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 18:33:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Klavdija L
Verified Buyer
I try this protein powder for a first time. I have troubles with dairy so I was experimenting eith different vegan proteins but this one is the best. Really recommend, cinnamon cookies flavour is very tasty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 07:21:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • German Chocolate Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giovanny F
Verified Buyer
best tasting plant base protein in the market, easy mix and good protein concentration*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 01:06:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • German Chocolate Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauren W
Verified Buyer
Mixes great, tastes just like german chocolate cake and digests really well! Definitely a great buy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-05 17:32:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas P
Verified Buyer
Hands down best tasting vegan protein on the market. Plus you get a full amino acid profile from the 4 plant sources. Also this is very digestive friendly. Enjoy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-30 01:09:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
It has a smooth taste and it mixes really well with almond or cashew milk. Unlike whey, there's no bloating or cramping for me, so that's a PLUS!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 10:55:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • German Chocolate Cake
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shannon G
Verified Buyer
Highly recommend this product!! My favorite flavor is hands down the German Chocolate Cake. Best chocolate flavor and consistency of any protein I’ve ever had. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-25 02:43:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Cookies
  • German Chocolate Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark M
Verified Buyer
Tastes better than a lot of the other plant based proteins out there- pleasantly surprised.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-24 14:33:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kathleen A
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and mixes well! Not as grainy as other plant proteins!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-18 20:36:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • German Chocolate Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cherie P
Verified Buyer
Love the macros on this but most of all the flavor is a winner!!! Satisfies my sweet tooth!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-18 04:24:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • German Chocolate Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
This is my new go to protein. The German chocolate cake flavor is absolutely awesome and since it's plant based, no bloating. Nutrex did a great job on this one!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-11 21:29:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Cookies
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephen g
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, solid product, but a little tooo chalky*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-19 16:03:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adrienne b
Verified Buyer
This stuff is fantatastiC!! Highly recommend. Vanilla caramel mixed with frozen banana mango and cantaloupe tasted like dessert!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-18 20:39:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff C
Other
Verified Buyer
The taste isn’t bad. The after-effect is positive. I drank it couple of hours before my workout and felt it reaped positive result. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-15 22:59:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is amazing , and loaded with good stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-27 05:18:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon c
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-02 19:39:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Cookies
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aubree M
Verified Buyer
Taste and Mix ability is great !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-09 14:46:09Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.