Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (138)
Verified Buyers (125)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Apple Watermelon (5/5)
  • Blackberry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Wild Cherry Citrus (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.5/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.4/5)
  • Miami Vice (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (138)
  • Verified Buyers (125)
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
amazing stamina and power for ur workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 19:19:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darby O
Verified Buyer
One of the better all around balanced preworkouts. Provides energy, pump, and focus for the gym and actually give you a pick me up about 30 mins after taking. Also contains essential amino acids to shuttle to muscles during training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 19:33:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert M
Verified Buyer
Excellent product , great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 12:40:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miike N
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Clinicaly dosed pre workout, really good pumps and energy.  Flavors are decent but the ingredients are what make this amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-27 22:53:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
im training like beast with Nutrex Outift. great pump. n power.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-24 08:09:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nghe Phong D
Verified Buyer
Phenomenal Pre-Workout.. you should take it for your wk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-14 02:47:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gordon
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Mix with Powerade Twisted Blackberry for flavor and a carbohydrate source (stacking with D-Ribose). With Nutrex's clinical dosing and Nutrex Carnitine 300, and D-Ribose - a very powerful pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 19:37:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hussein n
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best ever more pump and good test*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 08:35:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darby O
Verified Buyer
very good all around preworkout. Has a good combination of ingredients for energy, focus, and recovery. Most preworkouts dont contain the recovery part (BCAA's). They should sell it in a 30 servings size as standard rather than 20*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-16 21:02:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny B
Verified Buyer
One of the best PWO I have used. Doesn't give me the jitters. I like that there is caffeine free option for Outlift.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-16 11:58:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alicia t
Verified Buyer
Best pre-work I’ve ever used. Hands down. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-16 02:52:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My new best pre workout always a good workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-03 17:57:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darby O
Verified Buyer
Solid all around preworkout. Nice energy kick and contains BCAA's unlike most preoworkouts that energize you but don't contain any valuable nutrients to shuttle into the muscle. I wish they sold in 30 serving doses. Its a but pricey for 20 servings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 15:36:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tzachi S
Verified Buyer
Very good pre workuottttttttttt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 20:32:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Wild Cherry Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marcelo pires
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
nice product with good benef... i will buy anytime again with bogo i really loved the deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 17:24:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Wild Cherry Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ITAY Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and great energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 15:54:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Wild Cherry Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miike N
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Really clean preworkout. Flavors are decent  and gives great energy during workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-11 20:58:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
davut s
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
very nice. Thank you. perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-08 11:08:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Wild Cherry Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miike N
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Really clean feeling pre workout. No proprietary ingredients, everything clinically dosed. Flavor is good but has a small amount of fizzy taste to it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-28 22:15:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome!! Hands down the best "pre" i have had that did not contain any exotic stims. One scoop hits just right and the massive dose of l citrulline gives a monsterous pump!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-28 00:43:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Wild Cherry Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duc N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Stronger ever you know, will try this next time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-25 01:34:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus ocampo
Verified Buyer
What can I say first time I’m ever trying this product and all I can say is so far one of my favorite preworkout for sure and I’m looking forward to purchase this product again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-24 04:18:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Wild Cherry Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jovi L
Verified Buyer
Constant flow of energy throughout my workout! Give this product a try while they are on sale. I would recommend the wild cherry flavor as it taste like gummy bear. the miami vice was drinkable but cant tell what it taste like*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-23 23:53:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cole P
Verified Buyer
Really good preworkout for the price! Also has creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-23 18:01:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cole P
Verified Buyer
Great taste, especially compared to other preworkouts ive tried. BlackBerry lemonade is the best but they were sold out *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-23 18:00:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Wild Cherry Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darby O
Verified Buyer
One of the best all around preworkouts. Nice energy and focus but delivers BCAAs also which most preworkouts lack. It should be sold in 30 serving size though, 20 is ridiculous vs most competitors offering 30.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-19 23:07:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas S
Verified Buyer
This preworkout is great and I can’t get enough of it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 21:31:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nghe Phong D
Verified Buyer
Number one pre workout i have tried! And will keep using it for long time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-19 06:09:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout.blue raspberry taste great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-31 14:24:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout  helps pump you up and no after workout crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 12:26:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris The Bicep God
Verified Buyer
Holy moly - them some big gains! I ain't never seen gains this big. I was blown away!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 17:57:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy C
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout I’ve used ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-03 03:51:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Youssra S
its good give you power tht u need but its a high price for a scoop u can get the element independent more cheap*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-26 03:18:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anna S
Verified Buyer
A classic that never fails to give me the energy and strength to demolish a workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 11:48:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus M
Verified Buyer
I have taken a lot of preworkouts over the years and I do not experience a difference from taking outlift as to the others. But it does give a boost (like preworkouts do) to help with putting in a tough workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 19:53:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth B
Verified Buyer
The wild cherry citrus flavor is amazing! The energy and pump this provides is also no joke!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 03:02:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy C
Verified Buyer
Our lift is the best pre workout I’ve used. I always come back to this pre workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 20:49:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colten P
Verified Buyer
If your looking for a muscle stretching pump definitely add this preworkout to your arsenal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-04 02:37:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian P
Verified Buyer
Outlift is the Pre-workout that I have been looking for. Clean, Great taste & Great Energy, never jittery. I have tried other pre-workout formulas and could feel my heart racing. Outlift was recommended to my by a Pro body builder & Trainer. I have had my best workouts with Outlift, especially on leg day! Great concentration with an incredible pump too !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 18:57:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Wild Cherry Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This stuff is for real !!! After taking I feel ready to tear up the gym , the taste is great and it mixes well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-28 13:55:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith C
Verified Buyer
Very clean energy without stim. Plus the power is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-27 10:36:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matteo C
Verified Buyer
Despite having great ingredients, it was nothing special compared to other pre workout drinks..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 19:39:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James H
Verified Buyer
Good tingle good energy. Fruit punch flavor is decent tasting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 22:12:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian P
Verified Buyer
I am not one to over compliment, but OUTLIFT is great. It was recommended to me by a personal trainer friend of mine. Outlift gave me great energy to get thru heavy workout days. Simply pure clean energy without the gitters and the Blackberry Lemonade flavor is awesome. NUTREX hit a home run with OUTLIFT.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 18:19:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie F
Verified Buyer
tastes good! helped me perform during my workout w heik*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-14 07:05:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes AMAZING! I am not a blackberry fan but I tried this and it was awesome. With 3.2g of beta-alanine, 8g of citrulline malate, 6g of bcaa's ,350g of caffiene anhydrous, and 3g of creapure creatine you can't go wrong. No proprietary blends and a 2:1 ratio on bcaa's.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 11:40:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy C
Verified Buyer
I've been using this product for 1 year and love it, always go back to this pre workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 00:57:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clay C
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. Great energy. Has a clean feel*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 19:20:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Wild Cherry Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cody w
Verified Buyer
Outlift has everything you could hope for in a preworkout and gives you a great boost without getting that nasty nauseous feeling some preworkouts give you. The flavor is great and so is the pump. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 23:46:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clay C
Verified Buyer
Great product. Nice energy. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 18:49:39Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.