Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (335)
Verified Buyers (321)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Gummy Bear (5/5)
  • Maui Twist (5/5)
  • Blackberry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Wild Cherry Citrus (4.6/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.5/5)
  • Italian Ice (4.5/5)
  • Miami Vice (4.5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.4/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.4/5)
  • Apple Watermelon (4.3/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (EXP 09/19) (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (335)
  • Verified Buyers (321)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sonny
Verified Buyer
Fruit Punch definitely my favorite flavour, didn't like the black cherry lemonade one as much. Works and wakes me up before a workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-03 21:42:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cassandra P
Verified Buyer
I bought this for my husband one day… had good reviews and good price. He’s been hooked ever since. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-02 06:34:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Italian Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodrigo V
Verified Buyer
That's a Good extra energy for powerlift training. Aproved..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-15 23:44:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Tastes delicious I only do a 5 gram dose and feel energy from it doing the recommended dose might be crazy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-10 12:05:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian P
Verified Buyer
Great product. Felt strong all through my workouts so fat using this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-01 00:01:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel P B
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff great pump, and it taste great with lasting energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-18 20:07:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Italian Ice
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas S
Verified Buyer
Only tried the Miami vice flavor but if you like Pina colada, it's one of the best tasting pre's I've had in a long time. 3g of creatine and citrulline malate 2:1 as well. Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-06-14 22:59:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been using outlift for 3 years. It's the best pre workout I've ever used. I've tried many, but always go back to outlift cause it gets me through my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 20:13:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very effective but causes few boils on body. Let's see if I get acclimatized with the time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-11 18:13:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Italian Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AlexP
Verified Buyer
Great lab! Good composotion, really works! Nice flavor! Must buy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-03 02:15:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sonny
Verified Buyer
This just became my go to pre workout, wakes me up and actually motivates me to workout! Didn't realize I was such a caffeine junky lol.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-05-27 21:44:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
M N I
Verified Buyer
Profile and nutrients wise you can’t get something much better. Flavour: is a little weak/mild. Use less water if you like a richer flavour *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-18 14:17:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Italian Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darby O
Verified Buyer
one of the better all around pre workouts, good pump, energy, BCAAs to recover, cost is reasonable when on sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-13 21:25:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared R
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and is loaded with 8g of citruline, can't best that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-27 00:21:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN R
Verified Buyer
Great Pre-Workout that is a nice blend of energy with ingredients that give a good pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-26 15:15:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armin H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love it. Wish it didn’t  foam so much but it definitely puts me in the mood to workout!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 02:40:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darby O
Verified Buyer
One of the better all around preworkouts available. Includes ingredients for energy, pump, and recovery. It is pricey though unless its on sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-05 13:17:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryant T
Verified Buyer
Good pre workout. No crash and last me through the whole workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-16 05:58:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darby O
Verified Buyer
great all around preworkout. Provides energy, BCAAs, focus, and pumps. I wish this was sold in 30 serving not 20*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-03 19:56:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul
Verified Buyer
Outlift is one of my favorite products. Works quick and lasts a few hours. Great stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-03 17:13:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose R
Verified Buyer
Best pre-workout I've ever used makes me fell stronger and younger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-05 01:08:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew C
Verified Buyer
Outlift lacks the vitamins and some of the fancier ingredients of some other products, but still has many essential ingredients that are useful to the body in a training session. It doesn't sort of kick you in the mind and wouldn't likely be unusable to some people who maybe have medications that would run afoul of many herbal or other chemical components.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-31 00:04:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AlexP
Verified Buyer
Great PW, great flavor! Nutrex os a great lab, buy again for sure!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-28 16:22:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon R
Verified Buyer
This pre work out is my go too!. Tries so many but this stuff hits. If you want I high stim pre-workout definitely try this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-27 01:17:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Iron WRATH aka serge
Verified Buyer
What can I say I love it can wait till they put on special the 20 and 30 servings smooth energy pumps and focus and lasting energy for the day enough to finish my day and get my recovery sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-10 19:04:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damon R
Verified Buyer
Plenty of everything. Hits the spot. You'll have pumps till the next day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-04 22:37:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Orlin P
Verified Buyer
Super charges me without making me jittery! Also no hard crash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-02 22:42:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darby O
Verified Buyer
One of the better preworkouts on the market. Pumps, Energy, Motivation, and BCAAs to deliver nutrients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 20:19:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jan B
Verified Buyer
It is still a great product that i will continue to use,the miami vice flavor is not as good as the fruit punch flavor i had been using before but i wanted to give it a try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-29 02:04:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Assad Bc
Verified Buyer
best product with good price you must try it and enjoy muscle growth with great PUMMPPPP*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 19:04:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin N
Burn Fat
The Nutrex Outlife is very strong preworkout but not the best flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 05:08:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maximillian N
Verified Buyer
The only thing I can do is to get some more than one of them for you *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-20 05:40:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maximillian N
Verified Buyer
Yeah buddy! Lightweight babyyyyyyyyy! Get that pump son, sick pumps *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-20 05:35:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maximillian N
Verified Buyer
If you haven’t tried it and want big boy pumps and then grab a jug and get at it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-20 05:31:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maximillian N
Verified Buyer
One of the best on the market with their full dosages and clear ingredients list *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-20 05:21:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose R
Verified Buyer
Beast of a pre-workout worth every penny and fast delivery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-27 04:44:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William Z
Verified Buyer
It works like a charm every time. I've been using it for 2 years and nothing comes close to it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-31 14:12:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
Flavor isn't the issue,pretty good preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 21:44:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RYAN L
Verified Buyer
Great stuff! Just the boost I need to power through my workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 21:16:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duy T
Verified Buyer
Great pre great taste.  No crash *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-03 02:55:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID B
Verified Buyer
Been using this stuff forever. Amazing product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-09 21:18:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason p
Verified Buyer
If you take this you will feel it. I workout in the morning. This helps me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-03 01:21:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert S
Verified Buyer
Great energy Awesome pump, I will be buying again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 19:05:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul
Verified Buyer
Great product if you can handle the caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-15 20:39:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason M
Verified Buyer
Nothing special about this preworkout. I’ve used plenty of other brand with similar ingredients and this ranked in the middle. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-03 21:31:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Watermelon
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
i love this product. huge pump. 8g citrulline*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-02 11:37:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William H
Verified Buyer
By far my favorite full power preworkout. I do wish it was a full 30 servings instead of 20 however for its price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 21:42:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Watermelon
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darby O
Verified Buyer
good all around preworkout, energy, focus, pump, and you dont build up a tolerance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-11 14:50:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyke D
Verified Buyer
Highly concentrated pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 10:58:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
pat m
Verified Buyer
i have used this over 2yrs best bang 4 the buck*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 13:21:22Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.