Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (97)
Verified Buyers (85)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blackberry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Wild Cherry Citrus (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.4/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4/5)
  • Miami Vice (3.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (97)
  • Verified Buyers (85)
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matteo C
Verified Buyer
Despite having great ingredients, it was nothing special compared to other pre workout drinks..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 19:39:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James H
Verified Buyer
Good tingle good energy. Fruit punch flavor is decent tasting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 22:12:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian P
Verified Buyer
I am not one to over compliment, but OUTLIFT is great. It was recommended to me by a personal trainer friend of mine. Outlift gave me great energy to get thru heavy workout days. Simply pure clean energy without the gitters and the Blackberry Lemonade flavor is awesome. NUTREX hit a home run with OUTLIFT.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 18:19:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie F
Verified Buyer
tastes good! helped me perform during my workout w heik*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-14 07:05:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes AMAZING! I am not a blackberry fan but I tried this and it was awesome. With 3.2g of beta-alanine, 8g of citrulline malate, 6g of bcaa's ,350g of caffiene anhydrous, and 3g of creapure creatine you can't go wrong. No proprietary blends and a 2:1 ratio on bcaa's.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 11:40:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy C
Verified Buyer
I've been using this product for 1 year and love it, always go back to this pre workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 00:57:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clay C
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. Great energy. Has a clean feel*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 19:20:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Wild Cherry Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cody w
Verified Buyer
Outlift has everything you could hope for in a preworkout and gives you a great boost without getting that nasty nauseous feeling some preworkouts give you. The flavor is great and so is the pump. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 23:46:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clay C
Verified Buyer
Great product. Nice energy. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 18:49:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica M
Verified Buyer
I take a lot of preworkouts and this hits pretty hard I'd give it a thumbs up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 02:32:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert M
Verified Buyer
Still one of the best. No proprietary formulas, all ingredient amounts listed. Has a wide range of effective ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-30 12:47:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Wild Cherry Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Gets me through my workouts every time even the 445 am HITT ones!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-30 01:00:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick K
Verified Buyer
Good flavor with ingredients that work. Always recommend to those who say they cant "feel" any other product working.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-14 17:02:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert M
Verified Buyer
I have been looking for a Stin free pre workout and this is a great product. I will be getting another container. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-09 18:18:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KYLE K
Verified Buyer
Great pump and helps me push through a workout after working long days!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-06 14:32:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adnan r
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The pump 10 focus 10 only bad thing about this is to much caffeine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-29 12:35:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan A
Pretty good preworkout. A little on the pricey side but you get what you pay for. Could mix a little better, a lot of foam and powder still left at the bottom but the flavor is great. Tastes like a pina colada*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-28 17:34:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. If you've done any research, you'll find that this is actually dosed correctly and backed up by clinical studies. And boy can you tell. Best pump I've had from a pre, and I've tried so many of the years. Good sustained energy and focus as well. This will be my pre-workout supp going forward for sure. Miami Vice flavor was good too, kind of like a pina colada.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-27 13:58:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan M
Odd taste, but overall greate pre-workout. One the greatest pumps I have had in a while.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-19 00:14:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin T
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout I've ever used and great taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 17:20:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bonnie L
Verified Buyer
Still a favorite of mine for pre-workout! You get what the label tells you, without the crash afterward. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 17:06:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristopher J
Verified Buyer
Quick hit, no jittery feeling like some of the others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-16 19:03:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed ismail
Verified Buyer
This is by far the best pre workout supplement (next to NO.Xplode)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-11 16:15:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abu bakr M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
big fan of this particular product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-07 11:19:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Taste was fine. However too Foamy & gave me a headache after i took it. better try something else*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-03 19:45:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darby O
Verified Buyer
Nice all in one preworkout, good ingredients for energy, focus, pump, and recovery. They should sell in 30 serving size.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-19 20:14:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad D
Verified Buyer
Probably my favorite, hits pretty quick and gives big pumps!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-12 12:53:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach R
Verified Buyer
Great product.  Typically a Nitraflex user but this is definitely a great comparison and not strong stim so I can train after work.  Blackberry lemonade is an awesome flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-11 11:44:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wally T
Verified Buyer
Great stuff can tell the difference since I use this product with my training more endurance and  strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-02 07:32:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Wild Cherry Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eliza T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great focus in first use. Have been using this for last few week and still feel like in first time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-18 12:15:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulkerim K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout..more power..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-15 08:34:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darby O
Verified Buyer
Solid all inclusive pre workout product. Includes amino acids in addition to energy matrix. I can feel the product about 10-15 minutes after taking. Focus, energy, and pump is better then your average pre workout products around. Flavor could be better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-13 18:13:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy T
Verified Buyer
As soon as I take the first sip I feel the energy from OUTLIFT. It could also just be the tartness of the flavor but it definitely has a punch of caffeine! I have no issues with my workouts and I'm sure OUTLIFT has helped me push through a few extra sets. I tend to take this at night because of my workout schedule so it tends to keep me awake longer than I'd like but that's really my only complaint. I'd buy this pre-workout again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-02 21:49:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Wild Cherry Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bonnie L
Verified Buyer
I have tried the Fruit punch, wild cherry citrus, and blackberry lemonade flavors, all of which are great. Not a fan of the blue raspberry, however. Still my favorite preworkout supplement on the market, hands down. No proprietary blends, no BS. Just research-backed ingredients in the right ratios. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-23 12:24:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cale T
Verified Buyer
This is a great pre workout for a solid boost and pump!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-21 23:42:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shawn jeremy b
Verified Buyer
does exactly what's its suppose to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-16 02:28:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myoung K
Verified Buyer
Great taste, never got tired of flavor, and giving me "that" energy needed right before my 2hr gym routine! Love it!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-23 11:08:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brant C
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, you'll love the focus and energy the product provides. Have had really good Gaines the past few months*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-19 03:09:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darby O
Verified Buyer
Nice preworkout for the price, good energy and includes the right stuff to get you going but also amino acids for recovery and endurance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-18 20:42:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gordon
Verified Buyer
Outlift is my "go to" pre-workout. I like the fact it's fully dosed and you know exactly what is in there and the amount. The Blackberry Lemonade is by far my favorite flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 20:28:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and really good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-06 13:38:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bonnie L
Verified Buyer
Favorite flavor is blackberry lemonade by far, but fruit punch will also get the job done! Love this preworkout more than any other I've tried over the years!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-31 11:35:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristijan L
Verified Buyer
Very rounded preworkout, got great pump and endurance. This is my second tub.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-29 16:54:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANGEL R
Verified Buyer
I've been using this product for two weeks and so far it's been doing the trick. One thing though I have to take it more then the half hour beforehand, if not it kicks in half way through my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-19 23:40:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pumps amazing focus and drive to finish those tough workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-16 16:50:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I typically use 3/4 scoop as I feel I actually *feel more* from the product that way. It has very good doses of all ingredients and I use it typically on my heavier lifting days. Takes about 25-30 min to really feel it start to work, but that's similar to most preworkout drinks. Fruit punch flavor with 3/4 scoop in 10oz of water tastes great, full scoop in 12 oz tastes very similar. Overall, great preworkout that gets you ready to hit the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-10 14:09:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great energy and pump would purchase Again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-02 11:46:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan D
Verified Buyer
Just love the stuff... Nothing really more to say it's just a complete pre that don't take 12-16ozs of water.  I like the 8oz water pre-workouts that don't weigh my stomach done before I lift.  Great great stuff!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-21 16:05:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gordon
Verified Buyer
Outlift is the best and most complete pre-workouts I have used. Nutrex tells you exactly what and HOW MUCH you are getting, none of that "proprietary" BS!! I have tried the Blue Raspberry and the Blackberry Lemonade and prefer the Blackberry Lemonade. I would recommend this to anyone looking for an effective, high quality, easy to use, pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-18 13:43:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauren P
Verified Buyer
Bought this for my husband. He said he really likes this and he's big on energy and pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-11 00:17:37Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.