Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (65)
Verified Buyers (63)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    63%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    14%

  • 2 star
    5%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Sour Shox (4.6/5)
  • Blackberry Lemonade (4.5/5)
  • Miami Vice (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (65)
  • Verified Buyers (63)
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilson R
Verified Buyer
Concentrate... Focus... Drive... *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-10 13:50:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Shox
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel D
Verified Buyer
Wonderful focus and energy. Exactly what I was looking for as a pre workout supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-06 10:53:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Sour Shox
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean l
Verified Buyer
Love the energy by the pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-15 08:30:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
george s
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great. pretty refreshing. Energy kicks in quickly and lasts for the whole workout, but it didn't hit me as hard as I expected. Focus in comparison to energy is a bit lacking. Pumps are lacking as well. Would suggest stacking it with citrulline.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-09 19:23:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali A
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavors amazing stuff.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-02 10:51:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Sour Shox
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter C
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Super strong effect. Only need a 1/2 scoop for workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-15 01:33:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Sour Shox
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Does the job. No burnout. Really helps me finish my workout without feeling any fatigue beforehand *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-24 20:29:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
avarage pre workout, did not get much out of it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-22 15:02:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Verified Buyer
Great product, the brand is wonderful. I recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-12 18:05:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Sour Shox
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan D
Verified Buyer
Would buy again for this preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 22:10:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Shox
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matúš D
Verified Buyer
Good pump ,energy and focus without crash effect after training . Flavour sour shox is delicious who loves sour thiings .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 14:27:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robbie s
Verified Buyer
Decent stuff, definitely have had better. Flavor is a lil too sweet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-28 01:54:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Sour Shox
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian S
Verified Buyer
Actually surprised ,with 90% crap on market ,this worked well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-13 16:49:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patrick c
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, definitely not too strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-09 11:54:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maximillian N
Verified Buyer
Great stuff! I like it for my short explosive training sessions. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-02 02:27:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Demetrius H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pre and great flavor one of my favorites*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-01 01:52:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Sour Shox
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max C
Verified Buyer
Really great mental preworkout No tingle feeling which I like to have but you instead receive a wave of focus Best part is finishing a tough set and just blasting through rest of the workout. Just a nice mental preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-30 21:43:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
This is a good on the go preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-30 19:23:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Miami Vice
  • Sour Shox
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthias W
Verified Buyer
Flavor is ok or can be improved but works good if you don't want to destroy the gym, not for hardcore rats*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-30 01:22:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Sour Shox
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best preworkout that i tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-30 00:25:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Sour Shox
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Thw best preworkout that i tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-30 00:24:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vinit B
Verified Buyer
Tastes great Awesome price Mixes easily Key ingredients Would by again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-29 23:59:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clong
Verified Buyer
Good product taste is pretty good as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-29 17:27:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaiah P
Verified Buyer
Great. I can feel it. It's hard core.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-22 21:45:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel B
Verified Buyer
Miami vice flavor taste like medicine. Product itself is good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-18 11:55:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel S
Verified Buyer
Hands down best peen workout I’ve had in a good while! If your looking to step your game up and hit those extra reps this is definitely the one! Thanks Muscle and Strength!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 21:13:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith C
Verified Buyer
Laser focus with decent pump. Worth a try. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-14 10:51:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Muscle and strength is the best! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-30 01:50:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua L
Verified Buyer
Wife loves the flavor and the preworkout. She is usually a tough critic so when she says it works I take her word. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-26 23:34:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Sour Shox
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davis R
Verified Buyer
Plenty of energy and focus. Killer on heavy days *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 18:43:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leonardo t
Verified Buyer
The flavor is good , the pre is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-15 08:26:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brock D
Verified Buyer
Didnt feel anything from the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 20:36:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Sour Shox
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent T
Verified Buyer
Best PreWorkout I Tried Love The Pump Too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 03:13:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Sour Shox
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DBizz
Verified Buyer
gives me plenty of energy for my extended workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 16:28:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos R
Verified Buyer
This product is one of my favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 20:07:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase W
Verified Buyer
Good pre workout! I switch to this for legs and shoulder days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 21:29:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick S
So I've taken about 10 different pre-workouts so I know what it should feel like and do for you and I can tell you This stuff is pretty much pure caffeine. I'm pretty caffeine tolerant but this stuff is too potent. I'm pretty sure it yields 400mg caffeine which is way too much at one time. I don't feel any pump or increased blood flow from this, I only feel an increased heart rate. Not a fan at all. Caffeine isn't the only ingredient you want for a pre-workout. Look elsewhere. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-07 03:35:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cherietta S
Verified Buyer
Great flavors! It gave me the pre-workout tingles and a great workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-11 11:41:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Sour Shox
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio R
Verified Buyer
Potent tufff.. hits hard ..good pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-11 03:19:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Verified Buyer
Goog product, um recommend. Tahks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-06 19:59:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gene G
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor blackberry lemonade *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-05 11:59:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Smith
Verified Buyer
Great energy without the jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-28 19:59:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
It’s really good stuff. I love using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 04:15:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavors and mixes well.  Felt focused but not jittery.  Good pre.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-18 21:07:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
Not going to any other pre for a while.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-04 00:23:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett C
Verified Buyer
I feel awesome when I take this product! I get the energy, focus, and pump I am looking for in a preworkout. However, the flavor is what dings it for me. I don't enjoy the taste and I have to pump myself up to take the plunge to drink it. Still a pretty great product though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 16:49:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel Ernesto B
Verified Buyer
Give good energy, just the flavor I could try another one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-16 14:49:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
itamar d
Verified Buyer
MUITO BOM ENERGIA E MUITA FORÇA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-22 10:06:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Sour Shox
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua L
Verified Buyer
Wife loves this stuff gives her energy to get through her day and/or her workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-17 18:12:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Sour Shox
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle L
Verified Buyer
Good but not quite the initial boost as other prewirkouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-26 16:38:12Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.