Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (18)
Verified Buyers (15)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    50%

  • 4 star
    33%

  • 3 star
    17%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (18)
  • Verified Buyers (15)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Izzat I
Slept amazingly the first night i took it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 12:38:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mukund a
Verified Buyer
best night support available so far, good overnight recovery and woke up fresh. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-22 11:17:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip O
Verified Buyer
Works as advertised, no complaints. I regulate it from 1 pill for a light effect to 3 if I really need to sleep early.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-07 20:41:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keri H
Verified Buyer
This stuff works! It's an experiment for me right now though. Need a minimum 8 hours sleep and only 1 for me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-18 14:52:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I get a great nights sleep every time I use this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-27 21:48:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bub
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I sleep soundly when using this product. Sometimes I'm a little drowsy in the mornings, but it's not too bad. Seems to do the trick.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-06 19:32:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
You stay asleep and have deep dreams! when you awake your feel rested! Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-04 14:46:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
osunate
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Hibern8 helps me fall into a nice deep sleep. I don't wake up feeling groggy or foggy headed like some other sleep aids.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-15 15:06:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike
Build Muscle
Good night.......try it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-13 03:23:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fadi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Still myfirst week but it looks good and i get a very nice sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-28 19:56:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim Surguy
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Take it. It helped me sleep and wake refreshed, not groggy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-01 16:28:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Toussaint
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not really feeling the effect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-29 16:29:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I had very good sleep on this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-30 22:04:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
radu popescu
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-29 23:26:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcelo
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-19 21:48:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christoper Piccola
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great recovery sleep on this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2015-11-19 19:13:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yazid
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
GABA and Melatonin, simple and cant go wrong. Helps well with putting you into sleep mode.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-12 07:29:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FLEX
Sports Improvement
THIS PRODUCT WAS DECENT SLEPT ALITTLE BETTER, OVERALL ITS A GOOD PRODUCT. I USED THIS PRODUCT COMBINED WITH OTHER PRODUCTS IT WORKED OK, BUT WHEN I COMBINED IT ARNOLD'S IRON TEST IT WORKED BETTER THAN MOST. IM 56 SO I W/O ABOUT 3/4 TIMES A WEEK AND BIKE ABOUT 3 TIMES. I DO A B.B. W/O WITH A POWERLIFT PROGRAM. QIUCK PASED SINCE I CANT RUN BECAUSE OF KNEE INJURIES. MY REQUIRES ME TO BE BETTER SHAPE THAN MOST PEOPLE.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-05-07 19:00:07Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.