Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (51)
Verified Buyers (49)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Peach Pineapple (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.4/5)
  • Wild Cherry Citrus (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (51)
  • Verified Buyers (49)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben R
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre-workouts I have used!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-04 22:58:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin N
Great pump and really gets me going in my early AM workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 18:52:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan R
Verified Buyer
Good pump, Great energy would defiantly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-17 15:56:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Wild Cherry Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eve F
Verified Buyer
Does not taste the greatest. Adequate energy but not great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 15:15:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theo B
Verified Buyer
Works pretty well, your average pre.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 18:36:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon S
Verified Buyer
If you like to hit the gym and have a very focused workout hemo rage is a very solid option for you! Peach pineapple is a bit sweet but very good actually. I dont like that they use proprietary blends but i feel there is plenty of beta alanine and stims for a very good mid stim pre workout !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-31 11:41:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
prml
Verified Buyer
very good pumb, good taste and perfomance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 11:42:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abhishek D
Verified Buyer
Good pre workout. Great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-13 17:39:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abraham A
Verified Buyer
This tasted great and gave me a nice little pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-28 13:38:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
prml
Verified Buyer
very strong pre workout. the flavor not good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-25 07:55:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben R
Verified Buyer
I enjoy Nutrex Hemo-Rage as a pre-workout, and pump. I have been using for over a year.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-24 14:34:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego Andres P
Verified Buyer
Produto bom. Está no mesmo nível dos demais pré-treinos de outras marcas reconhecidas.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-24 13:16:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefir S
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout. Tastes great but then do we really care about taste of something really gets you in the zone. Love the product and price.  Only little bad thing is the proprietary blend so don’t really know how much of what I am having exactly. But seems to be working pretty well so far.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-19 19:23:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matthew p
Verified Buyer
Good Preworkout gives you tons of energy/pumps. Taste is decent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 23:38:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Peach Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark B
Verified Buyer
I recently switched from MusclePharm over to Hemo-rage and have noticed very similar results. This product provides a great boost in the gym. I purchased this product due to the quality of the ingredients and am very pleased. The only draw back is that the Pineapple Peach flavor had a bit of an after taste that took a while to get used to but I love it now!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 02:53:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
good pre workout, feeling strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 15:57:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alkhattab A
Verified Buyer
it is good I can feel it but still I just started it a week ago*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-11 10:06:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali E
Verified Buyer
Good and semi-intense. Good for intermediates bodybuilders*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 11:53:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Peach Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
José Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Nutrex Hemo-Rage all new formulation one good pre-workout... Pumping, focus and strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 14:18:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Peach Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Linda B
Verified Buyer
This is one of the best pre workouts I’ve bought!!! Taste on both fruit punch and peach pineapple are great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 12:23:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael R
Verified Buyer
I have tried a lot of pre workout but I can say this is one of the best....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-06 12:58:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Peach Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyson L
Verified Buyer
 Not a overall great pre-work out. Works decent flavors are pretty good. Gives a decent pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-04 18:48:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurentiu Adrian C
Verified Buyer
Good falvor very strong powerful pre worl out 1 scoop is enouf . I recomand this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-04 09:48:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
teresa o
Verified Buyer
The feeling of the pump is very strong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 04:45:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George B
Verified Buyer
Just came off of a 2 week caffeine free when this arrived. 4am next morning, I stacked this with my usual amino blend and headed to gym. 15 minutes later I start to feel it kicking in. 5 minutes later I'm puking. A full scoop is way too much for beginners or after a caffeine cleanse. 1/2 scoop with my blend is enough for a good workout for me. Those with a strong tolerance to caffeine will fill 1 scoop to be plenty.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 22:28:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Peach Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben S
Verified Buyer
Both mix very well, the peach pineapple flavor is very very tart, but after drinking its got good effects. Energy. Slight pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 11:10:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Peach Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty C
Verified Buyer
Amazing pumps from just one scoop. Some days I can get by with one scoop, others I'll go for 1.5 scoops. Great product for the price thats for sure. Peach Pineapple is really good tasting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 17:18:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Peach Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Narciso L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Pretty good pre workout... Outfit is better but for the price you can't beat it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-24 06:15:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Peach Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this pre !! Way better than I expected.. gets me focused and energized without the tingling. I will buy again ! Also this peach pineapple flavor is awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-21 12:31:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Peach Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy M
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste and slow release,but when it hits,it hits hard!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-21 11:41:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
super effective pre workout, half scoop and hit the weights like a god!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-21 00:46:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
great energy and focus.  pump lacks a bit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-20 16:08:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aloisio F
Verified Buyer
Produto muito top! De otima qualidade!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-19 22:17:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout! made the workout awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-18 05:16:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Peach Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SUFEAN AL
Verified Buyer
great product for use it be fore work out gives the power that am need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-15 20:07:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abhishek D
Verified Buyer
It is strong. Very very strong!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-15 08:49:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Valentas K
Verified Buyer
My best pre-workout this time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-14 14:47:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Peach Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin L
Verified Buyer
its a strong flavor for those tongue sensitive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-14 01:02:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Landon M
Verified Buyer
The energy level is not crazy high, but the pump part is a nice ego stroke.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-13 14:09:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Pineapple
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SUFEAN AL
Verified Buyer
when am start it feel more power ... am do hard work out like the taste so much its great pre work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-04 19:25:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex H
Verified Buyer
Within like 20 min i get all hyped up it does leave you out of breathe for people who arent used to caffeine as much *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-28 16:08:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dee Smit
Verified Buyer
Hemp-Rage is a pretty good preworkout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 00:42:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gina B
Verified Buyer
Amazing energy.  I’ve been using this product for over a year and it never lets me down. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-26 17:55:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sterling s
Verified Buyer
fell like get good energy...like pineapple not peach,  next time will try different flavor  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-05 03:14:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prabhjot Singh H
Verified Buyer
Contents are really good and tastes nice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-04 21:36:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. Really gives the edge you need. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-29 13:55:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Smells & tastes great. had a heart pounding effect , this stuff is strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-28 18:58:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
aleksander a
Verified Buyer
Very good pwo, not so good taste tho...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-02 07:28:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wally T
Verified Buyer
Great stuff can tell the difference since I use this product with my training more endurance and  strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-02 07:31:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Buffguy52
Verified Buyer
Taste isnt the best but the energy is def there!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-18 09:59:02Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.