Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (32)
Verified Buyers (32)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Phantom Grape (4.6/5)
  • Phantom Blue Gummy (4.3/5)
  • Phantom Orange (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (32)
  • Verified Buyers (32)
Overall Rating
  • Phantom Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro T
Verified Buyer
Awesome supplement, great pumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-22 08:33:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Phantom Blue Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NLPB
Verified Buyer
Pretty cool effects when used together with preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-17 21:31:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Phantom Blue Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fouad A
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Very gd product but didnt like the flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-16 08:28:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Phantom Blue Gummy
  • Phantom Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fish_PTS
Other
Verified Buyer
Great ingredient profile. A little expensive if you are using it as a pump add-on to another preworkout. Flavors are good. If you can find it on sale, it's a must-buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-05 20:03:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Phantom Grape
  • Phantom Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe B
Verified Buyer
No pumps, but a good focus. No stim, so i dont feel any crash. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-27 00:41:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Phantom Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro T
Verified Buyer
Awesome supplement. It works great. Flavour is.good too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-26 14:00:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Phantom Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gal B
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout, feel it every workout, one of the best I had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-11 09:47:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Phantom Blue Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matteo C
Verified Buyer
I stacked this with a stim preworkout and the pumps were amazing. The stim pre never gave me pumps like I got today. I only wish the flavor was stronger.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-20 01:06:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Phantom Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Alpha Pump is very good love the taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-10 19:36:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Phantom Blue Gummy
  • Phantom Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julian M
Verified Buyer
If you are a pump chaster like me then you will love this product, it helps you get that feeling that you've stuffed the sausage to capacity. Also a great kick of energy to go along with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-04 02:20:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Phantom Blue Gummy
  • Phantom Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gunner D
Verified Buyer
You can really feel the pump! Peak O2 is an amazing ingredient and the reason I chose the product. I would dry scoop this stuff, trying to mix with a shaker even gently makes it very pressurized.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-03 11:58:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Phantom Grape
  • Phantom Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase W
Verified Buyer
Great pump product.. I mix this with my pre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-29 19:17:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Phantom Blue Gummy
  • Phantom Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto lo recomiendo *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-29 08:51:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Phantom Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro T
Verified Buyer
Awesome product that helps deliver nice, good pumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-28 16:07:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Phantom Blue Gummy
  • Phantom Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh A
Verified Buyer
Blue gummy tasted great, orange was awful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-27 15:24:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Phantom Blue Gummy
  • Phantom Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve M
Verified Buyer
BLUE GUMMY AND GRAPE ARE GOOD FLAVORS. PUMPS ARE SOLID. WILL BE BUYING AGAIN*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-24 17:25:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Phantom Blue Gummy
  • Phantom Grape
  • Phantom Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony M
Verified Buyer
Great pump and taste. Can be added to products lacking pump ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-17 19:30:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Phantom Blue Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EDWARD F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great taste and mixability really enjoy it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-04 13:24:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Phantom Blue Gummy
  • Phantom Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B T
Verified Buyer
About 3.5 in flavor pumps are ok got it to mix with pre workout but can’t get past the fizzy part of n u can’t really get past that part *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-02 01:49:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Phantom Blue Gummy
  • Phantom Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luigi S
Verified Buyer
good pumps goes well with a stim prework*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-28 18:07:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Phantom Grape
  • Phantom Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro T
Verified Buyer
I really enjoy this supplement. Taste is good and pumps are awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-26 04:24:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Phantom Blue Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott H
Verified Buyer
Taste is good but not really feeling a huge effect when working out *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-16 21:03:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Phantom Blue Gummy
  • Phantom Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adam b
Verified Buyer
Crazy pumps. I was shocked how effective it is*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-15 12:49:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Phantom Grape
  • Phantom Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro T
Verified Buyer
Awesome product at a great price with Muscle & Strength. Works great, mixes well and taste's good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-03 15:21:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Phantom Grape
  • Phantom Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefferson G
Verified Buyer
The flavors are great and the pump is OK, but not a complete product at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-01 02:11:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Phantom Blue Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Quoc Tuan N
Verified Buyer
Good as a stacker. Great pumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-10 14:47:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Phantom Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erwin D
Verified Buyer
I love the pumps, it’s like pressurized after you mix it and it’s seems like it’s fizzy which i actually like coz it feels like you’re just drinking a softdrink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-06 06:38:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Phantom Blue Gummy
  • Phantom Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro T
Verified Buyer
Awesome! Great pumps! Taste is good. I really enjoy this supplement with Muscle & Strength amazing deals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 09:16:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Phantom Blue Gummy
  • Phantom Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
xavier z
Verified Buyer
Best pump in the world flavors are epic *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-01 20:50:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Phantom Blue Gummy
  • Phantom Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dalton R
Verified Buyer
The taste is decent, but the pump is unreal. I definitely recommend this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-01 04:01:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Phantom Grape
  • Phantom Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, pump is solid as well. I stack with Outlift, which already provides a heck of a pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-28 14:27:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Phantom Blue Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vinson D
Verified Buyer
I feel a sick pump when i use this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-13 19:40:39Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.