Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (41)
Verified Buyers (38)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    68%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    3%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (41)
  • Verified Buyers (38)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel H
Verified Buyer
What can I say works as good as other products of this type I've used in the past will buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-12-27 20:32:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Easy to take on an empty stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-11 17:59:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon C
Verified Buyer
Great product!! Performs exactly the way it is designed! I have been super pleased and happy. I highly recommend these.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-14 14:45:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaishali B
Verified Buyer
The best nitrix oxide product...awsome pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 01:20:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN J
Verified Buyer
Best No product I have ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 07:48:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very effective and very easy to swallow *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-26 12:55:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ModyVan
Verified Buyer
Way way better than the product I used before. And reasonable price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-18 22:37:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alexandra p
Verified Buyer
I loved it it works amazing i will.most likely buy more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-16 07:05:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
arnulfo z
Verified Buyer
Great product I notice the difference in just couple of days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 13:04:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohit K
Build Muscle
Great effects, huge pump, take madness to the next level for more intense workout. I don't think if you are having Niox then you would need any preworkout. It is itself everything what you need for your workout and focus as well. I will repeat again and again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 03:40:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vishal K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
100% powerful as described, fully recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-05 16:07:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bojan O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product! Good product!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-19 07:23:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jatin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good for massive pumps ill buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-23 00:43:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good for increasing nitric oxide*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-08 14:15:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas O
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good pummp activator product... I would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-12 22:32:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jim g
Verified Buyer
no acid indigestion, cool product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-03 18:30:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pumps and good veiny looks!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-01 02:58:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FADL
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Strong and more powerful. Strong and great results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-16 20:15:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fadl
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Strong enough, Will Continue use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-16 06:51:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I feel a boost in my stamina. I can keep pushing through more sets.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-31 00:10:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HOSSAM
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helped me alot.! Gave me the pump I need .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-30 13:09:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Schnerr
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Niox really works!!! Within a week I was already noticing cuts in my muscles. It's nice to find something out there that really works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-04 16:41:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abu Bakr
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product for a real pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-01 15:08:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amit
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good advance formula to provide NO to the system. It adds to energy blast a pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-22 02:39:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalvin
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Feel the great pump and so swollen =)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-18 06:45:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thiago
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome pumps during and post workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-28 22:45:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcelo Abreu
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-25 21:03:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gintaras
Other
Verified Buyer
I didn't feel any other effect except loosing my concentration.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-17 09:31:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maxwell
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good N.O. pump, better then AAKG*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-03 14:06:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely helps with pumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-16 16:33:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great endurance and strength, plus pumps. Helps you to push further through your workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-16 16:24:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Did work as well as other products I have used in the past. Did not get the pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-12 22:11:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good proudct*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-24 11:42:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
radu popescu leontin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best nitric oxide products out there!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-10 23:49:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rebecca
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
really nice bump and really good if you combine with uplift.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-05 15:55:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rebecca
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love it! Combine with uplift.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-29 23:38:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rebecca
Burn Fat
Great product, even better when combined with outlift*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-25 00:29:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-20 16:59:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARCELO
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-27 16:55:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron Lazarin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Crazy pump every single workout. I stacked this with Nutrex Outlift and it worked perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-13 03:39:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake
Build Muscle
Sick pumps! I take this with a monter and destroy it at gym!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2012-07-03 21:52:48Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.