Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (72)
Verified Buyers (68)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (72)
  • Verified Buyers (68)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel H
Verified Buyer
What can I say works as good as other products of this type I've used in the past will buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-12-27 20:32:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Easy to take on an empty stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-11 17:59:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon C
Verified Buyer
Great product!! Performs exactly the way it is designed! I have been super pleased and happy. I highly recommend these.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-14 14:45:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
YANIV W
Verified Buyer
Wow and wow again. Keep me going*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-02 06:18:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
EXCELENTE USO CONSTANTEMENTE ME*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 01:33:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohd U
Verified Buyer
Amazing product, Great results from the first week..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 19:27:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt R
Verified Buyer
Been using this product for over a week and can already tell a difference when I work out! Much more pump in my arms and lasts most of the day! Highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-24 12:53:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendell U
Verified Buyer
What I like about Niox, is the pumps and the increase size in muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-31 00:06:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HASSAAN G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
just loved it. great pump but didnt notice any vascularity*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-18 11:17:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edgar K
Verified Buyer
It definitely pumps up your muscles. And the veins popping out while lifting is nice as well. Taste isn’t that great but what pill is? I only take 3 pills in morning before my workouts and I’m pleased with results. On my second bottle now!! 5 stars. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-07 13:48:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandr V
Verified Buyer
Пампинг есть, но я ожидал большего, о покупке не жалею*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-24 17:37:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew Joey B
Verified Buyer
Nutrex gives the pump to finish those extra sets. Would buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-18 18:15:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
Works great. Will be buying it again. I stack it with Mr hyde preworkout and I get a great workout in.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-28 18:29:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian L
Contest Preparation
Great product skin tight pumps!my number1..better than noxivol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-28 05:38:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
easy to take. works well with my other stack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-27 03:23:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke m
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love this stuff feel pumped for hours!! Super pumps in the gym anveins,bulging love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-21 22:15:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
Great product I swear by it. Does what it’s made for!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-10 18:46:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Produto antigo porém eficaz. Um excelente vasodilatador!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-29 18:53:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
3 weeks into this bottle. I notice a definite change. I chose this based on reviews and price. Many NO supplements are too over overpriced. I noticed my strength insceased by the 2nd week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-14 18:58:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin H
Verified Buyer
I really dig the liquid caps. They seem to absorb a bit quicker*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-14 06:10:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wei l
Verified Buyer
Great product. One of the best brand out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 19:01:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Does what it says. Saw immediate results. Thanks!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 11:56:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John O
Verified Buyer
Fast acting...long lasting pump....tons of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 23:56:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saud A
Verified Buyer
will improve your stamina & noticeable pump in body and your veins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 06:13:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lenora F
Verified Buyer
My husband n i been using this for a while. It helps get a good pump on muscles. Good for the heart too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-15 19:42:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos G
Verified Buyer
This product really helps look more muscular*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-30 09:11:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre M
Verified Buyer
Very good product feel the pump. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 02:23:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
Awesome pump in my workout, great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 22:18:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan G
Verified Buyer
Excellent product recommend it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-15 03:42:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saud A
Verified Buyer
you can feel the pump right away.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 05:48:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne M
Verified Buyer
Works great does exactly what it’s supposed to *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-09 00:43:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed O
Verified Buyer
Gor me I feelt that’s great probably *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-01 14:01:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
Love this nitric oxid, one of the top in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-27 23:14:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alice
Verified Buyer
Luvng the pump during t workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-21 20:22:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaishali B
Verified Buyer
The best nitrix oxide product...awsome pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 01:20:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN J
Verified Buyer
Best No product I have ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 07:48:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very effective and very easy to swallow *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-26 12:55:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ModyVan
Verified Buyer
Way way better than the product I used before. And reasonable price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-18 22:37:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alexandra p
Verified Buyer
I loved it it works amazing i will.most likely buy more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-16 07:05:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
arnulfo z
Verified Buyer
Great product I notice the difference in just couple of days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 13:04:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohit K
Build Muscle
Great effects, huge pump, take madness to the next level for more intense workout. I don't think if you are having Niox then you would need any preworkout. It is itself everything what you need for your workout and focus as well. I will repeat again and again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 03:40:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vishal K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
100% powerful as described, fully recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-05 16:07:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bojan O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product! Good product!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-19 07:23:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jatin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good for massive pumps ill buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-23 00:43:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good for increasing nitric oxide*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-08 14:15:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas O
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good pummp activator product... I would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-12 22:32:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jim g
Verified Buyer
no acid indigestion, cool product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-03 18:30:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pumps and good veiny looks!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-01 02:58:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FADL
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Strong and more powerful. Strong and great results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-16 20:15:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fadl
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Strong enough, Will Continue use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-16 06:51:20Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.