Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (92)
Verified Buyers (81)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla (5/5)
  • Chocolate Monster (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Crunch (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Banana Crunch (4.6/5)
  • Cookie Madness (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (92)
  • Verified Buyers (81)
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fufu1013
Verified Buyer
Taste awesome.!!!!! Chocolate is my fav*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-30 22:08:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob F
Verified Buyer
Will buy again good price too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-03 01:37:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great protein , I will buy it again, the price is good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 19:15:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good chocolate flavor and good macros but not the absolute best I've had. Would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 19:25:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JEFF N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My favorite protein so far. Great taste and mixes well too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-21 12:53:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Banana Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole H
Verified Buyer
This protein is great. I love the chocolate banana crunch is a great post workout shake or quick snack in a hurry*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-19 00:18:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob O
Verified Buyer
Flavor is definitely really competitive, can't say much about the content but I have been getting steady gains, so it works!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-26 01:15:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke P
Verified Buyer
Blends well, tastes good, good sources of protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-02 19:20:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob J
Verified Buyer
its a good protein powder, tastes ok but does not mix the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-29 22:23:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great taste and awesome results will be getting more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-26 19:20:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JAHIR JOSE ATENCIO D
Verified Buyer
Excellent and complete proteim to gain mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-25 22:53:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus M
Verified Buyer
A good protein supplement for the price. The supplement mixes well and tastes good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-25 19:08:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob O
Verified Buyer
The best protein on the market, I am pretty sure! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-25 16:18:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kent H
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and mixes well (low-fat milk). Can't beat the quality for the price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-22 21:53:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ibra s
Build Muscle
Taste awesome,, ill buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-22 17:27:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob O
Verified Buyer
This is probably the best tasting protein that I have consumed. Also the amino properties attached to just the good quality of the product really make this a worth while purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-21 06:32:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke P
Verified Buyer
Great price, good blend of proteins, good buy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-17 20:35:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole H
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste, mixes up easily in a shaker cup without having to use a blender or spoon, good source of protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-17 20:20:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt W
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great with milk. Double scoop doesn't mix as well as I'd like, but overall very good. Has a few extras like bcaa and glutamine. Would purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-17 01:29:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan C
Verified Buyer
great taste, great ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-16 12:37:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandra T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Nutrex has a great taste and is easy to use with water.  Very satisfing and happy with this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-14 11:30:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes extremely thick and clumps up in the bottom of my shaker. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-12 03:03:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt W
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great. Has most essentials that you need and at a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-08 00:11:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Banana Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor, works great and great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-06 13:28:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase C
Great taste. Great protein profile providing short and long lasting proteins. Good value. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-05 18:18:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Verified Buyer
Absolutely Awesome! Taste and sport supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-30 05:36:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Magdy A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I like the Taste its really better than many of other products which feels that you are taking a medicine - Effective - Reasonable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-22 12:55:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Banana Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is off the charts I'm on my second tub *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-12 17:54:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste was amazing, i highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-01 16:43:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor great not long enough to see results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-27 02:51:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brutaru G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like  The best protein I give 10 stars  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-26 05:10:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael R
Verified Buyer
Great flavor/mixes well! Recommended.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-24 03:58:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Banana Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gordon
Verified Buyer
Nutrex puts out high products and this is no exception. Love the taste!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-18 13:44:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. Good mix ability.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-14 19:27:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael R
Verified Buyer
Good product tastes good mixes well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-05 23:27:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor M
Verified Buyer
Has a good taste and doesn't clump together. All around good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-05 06:48:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven H
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, very rich. Mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-04 19:25:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good tasting protein but mixes thick if taken 2 scoops. Doesn't bloat stomach so over all good protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-27 03:17:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hayden Q
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really enjoy this product, tastes fantastic and mixes very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-14 16:49:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is my second bottle and I like the taste and I don't feel boated.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-09 18:18:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-02 11:33:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bonnie
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, mixes extremely well, and is extremely satiating. This would be a great protein to bake with, no doubt. Definitely plan on repurchasing in the future!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-27 20:45:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban
Build Muscle
Taste was awful. Better tasting protein brands are available.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-13 21:05:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Banana Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I wanted to try a new type of protein blend and when I saw the different 6 types plus 25g per scoop I was very interested to try. I feel really good while taking this and did see some fat loss with my muscle building which is a plus but might be due to my stacks I take. The taste is actually AWESOME too nice blend of bananas and chocolate. definitely will reorder soon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-01 00:02:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A great protein. It mixes very well and taste great. I would highly recommend it as a protein to take before bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-31 17:51:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Banana Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Parker
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is not bad, but the protein mixes thin, and the nutritional profile is down there with the cheapest of proteins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-16 15:58:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Banana Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tony
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-15 00:58:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste great at a great price. Good quality protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-14 14:30:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael Galletta
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have nothing to complain about with this protein powder. Tastes really good and has a very frothy feel to it while drinking it. I've bought this product a few times already and certainly plan on getting it again. Definitely give this a try if you're in the market for a new protein powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-14 06:30:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Banana Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The Chocolate Banana Crunch is insanely delicious. I usually take this shake in the morning when I wake up or during the day to hold me over between meals. It tastes great and it's not to heavy on the stomach. With multiple types of protein, it serves it's purpose of feeding my muscles the amino acids needed over a few hours time span. I'm definitely going to grab this product again and would recommend it to anyone looking for a good protein that tastes good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-13 12:28:17Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.