Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (10)
Verified Buyers (4)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    60%

  • 4 star
    40%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (10)
  • Verified Buyers (4)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tribaal
Burn Fat
I have been taking lipo6 for a while now on and off. Started being serious bout dropping weight recently so I been keeping myself on a low calorie diet (1200 at most) and exercise 4-5 times a week and I plan to stick with it. If my scale isn't playing some twisted prank on me i've lost about 4-5 pounds I still have a ways to go considering I am now at 315lbs but it seems to be working I think*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-02-05 20:27:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tonda N
Verified Buyer
I really like this product--it does help with fat-loss and I do not have the "cravings" towards the end of the evening. However, I still wish they made Lipo 6X-! But, since they don't, this is a good substitute!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 00:16:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abigail L
Verified Buyer
This stuff rocks my world so much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-09 19:03:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Wow, didn't think it would work that good I thought wrong!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-06 13:39:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amit
Increase Strength
Great for losing that extra fat and get ripped. Gives an extra boost of energy. Black is a bit extra but good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-06 11:22:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria Helena
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Its great and it works, I wil not give 5 stars beecause I believe there is better fat burners on the market and I liked Lipo6X more. But I recommend for sure it is a good buy for a fair price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-02 18:42:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
davina juma
Burn Fat
i hope it works i have started using it for one week and i have not yet seen any weight loss yet but im hoping to see by the end of six weeks. my question is which is the best dosage prefered by the the lipo 6???2 or 4 tablets per day?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2013-02-27 11:18:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
G
Burn Fat
Started Lipo 6 this morning, no side effects as yet. Need to drink water, didn't need my morning coffee, which is good as I'm addicted. Dont feel hungry. Will check weight at end of week. Height 5'4 weight is 77kilo's (169.4lb), want to be 65kilos, (143lb). Will update next week. very keen to see results based on everyone elses blogs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2011-02-28 01:07:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mandy
Increase Endurance
Ok.. I have been taking Lipo-6 now.. I just got done taking my 1st bottle.. Thats 60 Tablets… And I can see the Difference… My pants are looser and I truly enjoy it… I am loosing more inches then pounds but I lost 7 pounds and 4 inches.. I take one in the morning when I wake up about 7am and one around 4-5pm when I get off work… I also do a little exercise not much remind you…. I am not the skinniest person in the world.. FAR FROM IT… I am 23 year old Female at 5′1 and I weighed 202 before taking Lipo-6 I now weigh 194… Thats with the 1st bottle….. Woot !!! I love it.. I cant wait to get another bottle… Yes I gotta use the “Thrown” alot.. But thats a good thing… Also my 1st FULL Day off 2day.. I feel a major crash…. ONLY crash I have felt since taking this product… I cant wait to try it some more!!!!!!! Also note this is the 1st diet pill I have taken and actually seen results!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2011-02-05 20:32:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Janet
Burn Fat
Lipo-6 helped me lose about 8lbs of fat in 5 weeks. I took it once per day, before breakfast. I found that if you take it first thing in the morning, then do 30-45mins of cardio, you'll get the best results. After your cardio workout have a protein shake and breakfast. I recommend Dymatize for protein because it's very low in calories and tastes very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2011-01-15 14:07:59Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.