Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (21)
Verified Buyers (21)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (21)
  • Verified Buyers (21)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mike b
Verified Buyer
I'm taking one pill ,twice a day . Working out 6 days a week and dieting . So far I've lost 12lbs and kept it off , I'm a week I to my 2nd bottle and couldn't be happier.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-28 06:29:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahdi Al Achkar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good and effective fat burning combination*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-15 22:34:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
very energetic compibined with lipo6 black uc*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-26 10:54:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
Stronger than previus lipo rx and without yohimbine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-22 20:26:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cherietta S
Verified Buyer
These really work! I took one the first day and then wasn't so sure it was doing anything so I took another. I regretted taking the second one because it was way too much. I like taking one and getting a little reaction that doesn't make me feel too wired.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 13:46:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerrod T
Verified Buyer
Gives me awesome energy that lasts, and no shaky unpleasant feelings, and no crash. Awesome product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-20 13:28:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian V
Verified Buyer
The energy you get from the Lipo 6 RX is great! It helped me a lot to get over the day after an intense workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-15 05:45:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle M
Verified Buyer
Excellent product! Love it. Does what it says.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-24 14:48:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
Nutrex's excellent product, with this weight loss product guaranteed, plus diet and exercise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-02 17:29:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It's a great product. The caffeine/teacrine works well so you don't get to hyped but at the same time you are more energetic. I take them before workouts too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-21 08:08:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David R
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great results.  Never miss a day to lean out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-18 16:29:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product, gives clean energy if taken as directed without food. First two dose made me jittery, and I'm a caffeine addict. Lost a couple extra pounds than through my normal cut cycle alone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-15 21:38:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ritvars
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good energy boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2016-09-17 17:49:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyriakos
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Energy and fat burning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-16 13:58:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product. Drink lots of water with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-30 14:29:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nydia
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The serving is two daily, however I tried the product as a sample so just took one, but I definitely sweated much more than usual during my shoulder workout. I can assume continued use would be positive if I felt more pump from half a serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-24 02:35:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
pulkit
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product. It does suppress cravings but can be a little heavy in the stomach for starters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-19 10:51:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KSAlah
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
works with me. especially in suppressing my appetite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-03 06:15:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Not bad for a replacement for Adipodex, just too expensive for its range..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-11 01:02:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave Rogers
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Just started but seems to be doing a job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-25 20:23:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shreif
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
very goooood*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-30 16:10:43Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.