Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (27)
Verified Buyers (27)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    4%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    4%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (27)
  • Verified Buyers (27)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah T
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for several months now. I take 2 capsules in the morning after breakfast. My method is one week on, one week off. It's great for removing unwanted toxins from your body. This is another product that I will continue to use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 19:51:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathann V
Verified Buyer
This detox is not as it seems! I wish it would be better. It takes long and kind of gives you more gas than anything else! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-13 20:39:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousuf A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Senna leaf is the main ingredient in the product. Locally, we use this leaf for cleanse & detox and its super effective. Am happy that Nutrex made this product and every other ingredients inside are healthy for more than detoxification. I used it today and I can 100% say that its working.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-12 13:15:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
prepare to go to the bathroom to throw away excrement from 20 years ago wear a mask*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-06 23:54:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter C
Verified Buyer
When taken accordingly to the box, it works. I have lost a few pounds since starting this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-04 10:30:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Must use once and a while, good cleanse it really works for me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-02 23:18:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Hope this helps my cut, trying to limit the bloat as well... It's almost Summer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-28 17:32:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, I'm enjoying using it. I can tell he is giving me results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-13 18:45:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great store to buy, the product is wonderful. I recommend it to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-11 13:53:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great store to buy, the product is wonderful. I recommend it to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-11 13:52:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Could not believe how helpful this product for those who need to go to bathroom regularly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-30 15:14:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eliseo V
Verified Buyer
Happy with it. Works great and for a great price. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-23 03:34:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very good product if you want to go to the bathroom I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-19 00:21:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oleg K
Verified Buyer
Excellent DETOX works, there is an effect! completely satisfied. I will take more!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-15 16:33:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oleg K
Verified Buyer
Excellent DETOX works, there is an effect! completely satisfied. I will take more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-15 16:32:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best detox supplement  I ever used ,it really helps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-11 01:48:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best fat burner . Lost few pound . It is a must try *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-10 06:06:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dongjin Wu
Verified Buyer
I took a lot of laxatives before. But I still can't defecate smoothly. After I bought this item. And I exercise every day. I have a very smooth bowel movement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-09 04:53:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Working great so far, helping drop the bloat from the holidays!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-05 15:19:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert K
Verified Buyer
Not sure what it’s suppose to do but I didn’t notice anything different and didn’t lose any weight. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-31 16:30:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
New but affective product to clean your body from old and harmful stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-28 05:54:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
New product, it really works for me , I have a bad colon but when using it, problem solved.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-27 07:37:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very powerful company and product, I wish that everyone looking for the best, this is it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-27 07:28:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Good detox a good option to star again in the gym, stack with liver detox*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-21 22:39:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gharsa A
Verified Buyer
Be honest I finish the first week with only one dose I will start next week with the double dose to be able give honest review *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-18 03:22:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
Good for cleaning n detox all the weekend party n foods n alcohol *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-18 02:33:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Great blend of different ingredients, from a manufacturer you can trust!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-03 13:57:43Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.