Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (58)
Verified Buyers (58)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    5%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    4%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (58)
  • Verified Buyers (58)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dilka B
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Keto products are suitable for people interested in scientific calculations for weight decrease**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-13 10:22:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Nutrex Lipo-6 Black Keto is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-08 08:28:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paula O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I have been taking about a week and have lost a few pounds... I will purchase it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-07 14:10:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maritza O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excellent products, very happy to meet and use, they give excellent results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-07 11:50:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This supplement works great keep me with a lot energy all day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-24 16:40:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
coach chris
Verified Buyer
They do for what i have buy it.......easy in the morning whit a glas cold water ....its work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-09 11:48:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great suplements help yo to keep free of those cravings at the day when you smell junk food jaja*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-03 16:41:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
williams s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's good but the limitation is that you need to do a good keto diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-11 21:41:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
coach chris
Verified Buyer
its a good supplement for my keto diet ,helps good with a work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-07 07:10:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thiago c
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love this supplement it helps me with those extra fat deposits*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-04 14:40:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Keto products are suitable for people interested in scientific calculations for weight decrease*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-03 19:34:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
THE BEST FOR LOST WEIGHT, THE BEST BRAND OF THE WORLD!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-30 17:30:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product for the price but one bottle only last you 2weeks to much pill at the day to drink but it works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 14:53:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon Q
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I've been dropping alot of weight with this product and following a keto diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 02:59:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I like it too much. I'm using it repeatedly. It is one of the chosen.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-01 20:09:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richa P
Verified Buyer
I used keto meter after one day of using this product and I was in ketosis allready! I was pleasently surpised! It's benefits are also you are less hungry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-26 09:22:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I like keto products but among them, I'm preferring that product from great company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-21 12:29:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dilka B
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
It is easy to drink and seems to be effective.Take daily....**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-15 15:04:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy M
Verified Buyer
Love these. Started a few weeks back (post cruise), and was in ketosis within a few days....quick for me. No jitters or shakes throughout the day, and down 4 pounds.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-04 15:19:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mariano L
Verified Buyer
Great product i highly recommend, took it and my keytone levels were sky high *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-21 05:01:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, I'm enjoying using it. I can tell he is giving me results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-13 18:41:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richa P
Verified Buyer
As someone who is in a low carb diet, I find it necessary to take a supplement to help me with my diet..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-03 03:04:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelvin R
Verified Buyer
Very excellent product full recommended for whey lost!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-27 15:56:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda G
Verified Buyer
I am felling more energy during the day and my performance incresed during my work out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-22 18:50:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great store to buy, the product is wonderful. I recommend it to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-11 14:05:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great store to buy, the product is wonderful. I recommend it to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-11 13:55:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great store to buy, the product is wonderful. I recommend it to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-11 13:55:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy bueno para controlar el apetito me gusta mucho para mi dieta*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-19 00:23:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richa P
Verified Buyer
I use these to help with energy and focus while on a low carb diet and they are working great so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-17 00:15:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laura-M D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Has purchased before was a good burner. Will add some exercise with it and will see how it goes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-10 13:00:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonardo S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It the better fast Lost uses in the last time. Super recomend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-03 11:10:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gharsa A
Verified Buyer
I find it good product if only you do keto diet it will help you to fight keto flu *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-18 00:11:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Osama
Verified Buyer
Its always helpful and good to fat burn thank for company amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-11 22:58:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal S
Verified Buyer
I like that this is not dite pill and doesn't have much caffeine. Gets me in ketosis quick if I slipped a little. Can the it anytime of day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-11 18:31:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Es un buen quemador me.gusta su efecto su calidad y el precio es bueno Translation: It is a good burner I like its effect its quality and the price is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 02:41:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy buen quemador me gusta el efecto que hace es de los mejores Translation: Very good burner I like the effect it does is one of the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-15 20:50:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Un buen quemador realmente la línea de lipo es bien buena .. Translation: A good burner really the lipo line is very good ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-15 20:30:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gharsa A
Verified Buyer
It’s ok I can’t complain about it it doesn’t have long list off ingredients it simple straight forward *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-11 04:59:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Es un muy buen producto le eficiencia y la calidad combinados en uno Translation: It is a very good product, efficiency and quality combined in one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 21:16:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TABATA M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
ainda tomando mais empolgado com os resultados, ajuda aumentar minha cetose para minha dieta cetogenica perdendo ainda mais peso Translation: still getting more excited about the results, helps increase my ketosis for my ketogenic diet losing even more weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-16 12:28:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richa P
Verified Buyer
Ingredient is common in market, there are plenty of keto based product by different manufacturer. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-12 04:02:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patric E
Verified Buyer
Keto Black works great! You simply take the pills before your three largest meals, and take in little to no carbohydrates while using Lipo 6 Keto for fat loss. Here's the bonus I lost 11 lbs. of fat with just 2 bottles of this stuff. Give it a shot, exercise, and stay away from carbs that's all you need to do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-09 20:18:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal S
Verified Buyer
Got me into ketosis within two days. Good clean energy without any jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-06 19:54:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Kick start you keto!  Simple and easy...  it took 3 days to feel like keto had kicked in!  Totally with it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-02 14:13:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richa P
Verified Buyer
I've read a lot of reviews of BHB and the different options. For me, this works best and it's much better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 01:25:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I bought this for my mom because she has a hard time losing weight by working out, so far she has lost 5 pounds by just adding this to her daily routine. I'm so glad to see her happy with seeing results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 14:16:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vineeth M
Verified Buyer
Didn't work for me.Hoping to return*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-24 04:10:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richa P
Verified Buyer
It helped me a lot to lose weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-23 03:01:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamil N
Verified Buyer
If you want to get in ketosis faster, grab this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-22 18:34:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bianca W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Started using after i stopped losing weight. Seems to have helped and helps my appetite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 01:28:47Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.