Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (14)
Verified Buyers (14)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    7%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    7%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (14)
  • Verified Buyers (14)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bianca W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Brought these for my mum, she loves these when she is trying to lose a dew pounds says they help with fatloss and a little boost of energy from the caffine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2020-05-15 14:22:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kasper M
Verified Buyer
I've read a lot of reviews of BHB and the different options. For me, this works best and it's much better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 01:25:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I bought this for my mom because she has a hard time losing weight by working out, so far she has lost 5 pounds by just adding this to her daily routine. I'm so glad to see her happy with seeing results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 14:16:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vineeth M
Verified Buyer
Didn't work for me.Hoping to return*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-24 04:10:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kasper M
Verified Buyer
It helped me a lot to lose weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-23 03:01:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamil N
Verified Buyer
If you want to get in ketosis faster, grab this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-22 18:34:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bianca W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Started using after i stopped losing weight. Seems to have helped and helps my appetite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 01:28:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sary
Verified Buyer
Not really sure if this is working for me, my ketone levels are the same with and without it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 16:31:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian A
Verified Buyer
Great product. Helped me get into ketosis *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-27 16:11:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kasper M
Verified Buyer
One of the best thermogenic...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-21 01:15:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LUISANA M
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto recomendado y el precio es muy bueno*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-24 01:06:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefferson L
Verified Buyer
Produto excelente. Muita energia e perda de peso.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-19 00:25:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marius
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I'm not fat, and I already loose 8 pounds in 3 weeks taking the pills and following a keto diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 15:33:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product .............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 09:03:33Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.