Overall Rating
4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (10)
Verified Buyers (8)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    50%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    30%

  • 2 star
    10%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (10)
  • Verified Buyers (8)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christy B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I'm not losing as much weight as I'd like, it's slow going. Product does help curb appetite and does give you some energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-03 19:04:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christy B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Curbs your appetite, and gives you energy. I will reorder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-01 16:25:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karen S
Other
Verified Buyer
My workouts are the only time I use it and my results are amazing! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-08 02:31:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robyn
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It wasn't as effective as I thought it was gonna be.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-01 13:37:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denise
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Only been using for about a week. I haven't increased to 3 pills per day yet, 2 work fine for me right now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-07 23:21:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ava
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Love this product! I am not sure if it helps to burn fat, but it gives me a lot of energy before a workout and that's exactly what I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-13 12:20:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Luv this product I will deff purchase it again for another cycle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-04 18:06:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Klaus Dieter
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
have begun in order (2 weeks) .Therefore, I can not have any information machen.sehe however lead to decrease body fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-06-14 08:32:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shelley
Burn Fat
Really liked this product. It was recommended to me by a friend for using in the lead up to a big group vacay we were heading on. I used it for about 4 weeks and saw great results. I did minimal cardio and more weight lifting. It's not really potent, so I didn't feel wired when using it. Kept food craving down and allowed longer between meals. I'd definitely use this again and recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-01-11 01:20:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed
Build Muscle
How To Buy it from here ????*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-09-17 09:52:36Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.