Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (187)
Verified Buyers (187)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (187)
  • Verified Buyers (187)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giriraj L
Verified Buyer
Worth the price. Worst the flavour won’t suggest fruit punch flavour *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-12 16:44:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giriraj L
Verified Buyer
Nutrex should improve the flavour taste thou the product does its work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-12 16:44:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dear Friend
Verified Buyer
Very good flavor and the ratio of amino acids is perfect for recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-06 13:01:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mariah K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I use this as headache medicine. Love this stuff better than coffee. 10/10.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-01 12:59:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach G
Verified Buyer
This is my every day go to drink now, it tastes great and gives u energy!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:17:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rohan R
Verified Buyer
Good excellent results and I'm glad that starting to use this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-08 15:25:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
So much taste and it's best when you have work after gym it keep you boosted all day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-07 12:26:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodrigo Eduardo A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good taste and It feels like a punch of energy when I drink before exercise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:02:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trevor E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A solid bcaas supplement, taste is good and if you don't consume caffeine on a regular basis. If you take this. You'll feel the effects in a good way, not too much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-27 14:17:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gilmer c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I'm just going to try the product, let's see how it goes. It looks good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:47:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan R
Verified Buyer
Great tasting aminos. Can’t go wrong with watermelon and fruit punch. Also helps me with muscle fatigue at the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:30:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Imad A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is not intense, dont know if bcaa really help with anything*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Not to bad but I will stick with my normal BCAA. This has a diet sweetener taste like a diet soda. I don't like that taste. Was a free sample sent with my protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-18 16:29:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mathew S
Verified Buyer
Taste good don’t know much about it got it for free but we’ll see*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-17 17:46:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander
Verified Buyer
This was my first time trying this and maybe I will try again, but the flavor tasted a bit funny for me. It had a weird aftertaste that I'm not used to dealing with when I drink my normal BCAA brand. Overall, not bad, but probably not my first choice for flavoring.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-17 14:22:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JULIAN ANDRES M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good. I recommend it. The vast majority of Nutrex brand supplements are effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-16 15:42:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Smoothieman
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
i haven't really used so i don't know if its good or not..so i am not sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-16 14:05:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hung L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This BCAA gave you extra energy during workouts. The watermelon flavor taste great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-16 14:05:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sq71
Verified Buyer
Tastes is good and the energy lasted longer with no crash afterwards *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-16 12:03:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good flavor. Helps prime me for my protein shakes. Not bad for getting a free sample.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 20:57:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Lipo-6 BCAA watermelon has a great taste with the bonus energy kick.  You will definitely feel a more intense workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 19:44:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product and price as always. Mixes easy and tastes phenomenal. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 19:44:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa
Verified Buyer
Seems to work. Taste is good! Like using Lipo6 products. Will use again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:12:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kiki
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good pre workout supplement. Easy to mix with water. Good flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:10:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elvin E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this product and always use only this brand. The fruity taste is my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-09 12:01:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan L
Verified Buyer
It tastes terrible, doesn’t mix well and comes out gritty. I do not notice an energy boost from this product most of the time either. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:35:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar I
Verified Buyer
I use this when I need some energy during the day. You will get refreshed with some bcaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:32:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My wife says the flavor is hardly present..has good profile for what's in it though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:27:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nika S
Verified Buyer
My first encounter with this product and so far so good. The taste is a go to one if you are peaky with other tastes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:21:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Recommended excellent product for the price very good amino acid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:38:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product, you feel the energy the instant you take a bite of bcca*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
D'Andre M
Verified Buyer
Very good pre-workout. You can fill it during your workout and it helps you push through.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CaptAvalanche
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Good energy with minimal ingredients! I take it at the gym and go hard through my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Franciso R
Verified Buyer
Good product and fast shipping great service I like shop here good price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is the most effective product I've ever used for strength and muscles mass without the aid of being bloated or retaining water. Amazing product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-30 13:22:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nutrex Lipo-6 BCAA Intense.the most effective product I've ever used for strength and muscles mass without the aid of being bloated or retaining water. Amazing product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-30 13:22:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuki B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good bcaa suppliment. I take is as intra. Taste is not bad and it keeps you going.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-28 12:12:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach G
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff!! Great for everything!! Can even use it for pre workout if needed!! Would recommend to anyone!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:42:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Howard P
Verified Buyer
good flavor plus giving you a little boost of energy during exercise, worth the money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-23 12:24:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dasnows
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It gives you a lot of energy in your workouts and the taste is delicious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-22 17:53:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan B
Verified Buyer
The flavors are great and I feel the BCAAs truly working. I will be buying this again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-22 17:48:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shawn b
Verified Buyer
good taste very soluble in water, no complaints yet will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-20 12:15:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed Mashreki M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Although it is a bit sweet for me, for everyday training it is perfect as it gives the boost you need to wake up. Great pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-19 13:22:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario P
Verified Buyer
Watermelon and Fruit Punch flavors. The taste is pretty good. Mix-ability is excellent. It dissolves completely and there’s no grainy particles to deal with. Leucine, isoleucine, valine and caffeine. That’s all i needed/wanted. Good to go, 5 stars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-12 16:20:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
BCAA Energy is an amazing workout supplement that tastes amazing and gives you a great boost of energy and stamina. Essential amino acids and caffeine help reduce muscle soreness and keep you strong. Plus, it's low in calories and sugar. If you want to take your workouts to the next level, give it a try! If my review was helpful, please click Yes. Thank you!)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:37:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilja W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Btsaa very good product always works and the price is great. tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:34:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Linda M
Verified Buyer
Getting used to this products taste but has all good ingredients *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:34:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cheap bca, nice work for loss little weight, Will buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:34:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell E
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Mixes great. Love the product. Only buy if you want to see results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:34:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ken r
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Get a little more focus while feeding the muscle before training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:15:14Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.