Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (60)
Verified Buyers (60)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Watermelon (4.9/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (60)
  • Verified Buyers (60)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gilmer c
Verified Buyer
Muy buen producto, me encanta seguiré pidiendo más de este producto*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-30 23:13:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan G
Verified Buyer
I tried as pre workout but it isn't that hard, It is a BBCA formula with a little energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-28 17:38:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this BCAA powder. It helps me to reset when moving from one muscle group to another during my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-17 16:07:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David H
Verified Buyer
Good flavour, mixes well. Gives a good energy boost and helps with recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-01 16:57:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy J
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are great neither are over powering like some brands and flavors these are great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-28 01:07:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric
Verified Buyer
Very good taste and mixes well. Little settling after mixing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-25 14:04:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karine K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I feel happier and more energetic before and during workouts,as well as throughhout the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-21 11:16:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Heck of a punch! Great for all day extended energy. Can be used as a preworkout as well if needed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-15 00:32:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works great to keep hydrated during workout!  Love the watermelon flavor, needed something other than fruit punch that I’d been using.  Haven’t had any problems with Nutrex brand, will definitely be purchasing again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-12 15:41:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue C
Verified Buyer
La mezcla con cafeina es un excelente combinación me ayuda en los entrenamientos de piernas que siempre son mas intensos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 20:20:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product and a good company, bcaa and energy at the same time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-10 10:57:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blond Myth
Verified Buyer
Sweet, intense fruity flavor definitely packs a punch! Mixes instantly too *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 14:02:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I bought new.I will try this taste.I think it's nice supplement for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-07 19:37:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Howard P
Verified Buyer
good flavor, no stomachaches, give some energy also not much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-02 15:28:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great deal at a buy one get one free deal. Hits the spot on the regiment *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-13 19:59:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Redon P
Verified Buyer
I like the taste and it good using it during the workout. Great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-09 02:35:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EnriqHerrera86
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product i like so mjch nutrex brand one of the best for my using*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-08 00:01:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach G
Verified Buyer
All I drink for BCAAs now!! It tastes great and can also be used for a pre workout before the gym as well!! I recommend it to all my gym buddies!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-07 15:36:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy S
Verified Buyer
Great product, great buy. I'll be buying this one again. Great for during the workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-24 14:43:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
This new product is excellent and complete amino acid! Combine all elements the people need in training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-12 12:30:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rory B
Verified Buyer
The price point is really spot on. Theres aminos and a little bit of caffeine for energy. For a few bucks you cant go wrong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-16 15:30:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle R
Verified Buyer
Use as my pre-workout drink.... love it! Will be ordering more soon. :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-15 17:36:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Agustin
Verified Buyer
Lipo 6 BCAA from Nutrex fills you with energy, at the same time that the amino acids work building muscle, you recover quickly between series, very good product and great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-13 12:14:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa
Verified Buyer
So far, so good! Flavor okay. Gives a small amount of energy. Would consider buying again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-21 23:32:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad E
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product value to quality and its desolvs quickly and gave the right recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-20 21:35:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad E
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product value to quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-13 07:18:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALEX
Verified Buyer
Excelente! Buen sabor, cae bien y trabaja muy bien. Recomendado *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-08-11 21:09:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is amazing, mixes well, helps me.get down my gallon plus a day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-08 10:39:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
New product and excellent quality and the price is great!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-06 19:12:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Another great product from nutrex. At a buy one get one deal *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-03 15:34:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
williams s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is not so good but if it happens normal and the supplement is strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 22:11:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
williams s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is a great pre-workout and apart from helping fat loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 03:20:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach G
Verified Buyer
By far my favorite bcaa with caffeine yet!! I recommend it too all my workout buddies!! Try it!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-24 17:58:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RAZEEN H
Verified Buyer
This is a real pick me up. I always feel great in the morning for work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 23:07:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Flavors are great, price can't be beat! I use these a lot more often to just flavor my water as opposed to a workout drink. Even with just a pinch of powder in a full shaker cup, it still tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-09 20:54:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vien G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great product ..............................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-30 10:59:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sumaiya p
Verified Buyer
Really good price,great tasting and works well for me,would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 17:21:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach G
Verified Buyer
My all around favorite bcaa drink!! I stopped drinking coffee and energy drinks and drink this every morning and whenever I need some energy. Great product, and even better deal!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 13:33:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles Edward T
Verified Buyer
great pre workout keeps me focused throughout the whole gym session*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 01:18:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Flavors and mix ability is great. At a buy one get one deal is hard to pass up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-06 21:14:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the added caffeine, helps get that gallon of water everyday*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 01:39:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is newer, great taste, great value, keeps me hydrated, love nutrex*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 01:32:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam234
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, great results and great price!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-24 00:03:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
Great Bcaa from Nutrex with good Composition and tastes Also nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-11 18:45:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach G
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite BCAA energy blend I’ve had yet!! Plus the flavor is delicious!! Recommend to anyone!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-07 15:26:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben C
Verified Buyer
It’s a good product no flushing feeling…………..,..,,,,,,,,,,,,,  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-30 00:21:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel V
Verified Buyer
Yow I didn't use to take pre work - out before gym so this one is special.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 09:30:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Taste great! love the energy level... bcaa for recovery faster!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-21 16:41:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good taste, mixes easy. Haven't felt the caffeine effect yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-15 17:55:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bojan K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and visible results. It will be one of the regular ones in my use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-06 14:57:09Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.