Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (41)
Verified Buyers (40)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    68%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    5%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Orange Mango (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (41)
  • Verified Buyers (40)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
good flavor, easy to mix, and the truth is that you can see the change when training, more strength and resistance, I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-04 17:58:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gilmer c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, very good results, I will continue to buy more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-30 23:12:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan G
Verified Buyer
Hard Pre workout, taste isn't bad, but it's a little hard to me  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-28 17:32:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahrudin L
Verified Buyer
based on the description, I expected a good preworkout, but I didn't even feel one dose, as given in the instructions. I will try with a stronger dose, but this is definitely not "high stim" as it says*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-23 10:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy T
Verified Buyer
Hemo rage has great taste, mixes well a d very potent. Definitely not for the faint of heart. Gives a great kick to get your workout going, with no drag at the end. Love the stuff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-18 15:24:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel H
Verified Buyer
It’s so good tasting especially the orange mango one and the focus is crazy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-15 00:18:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
João Ricardo Almeid
Verified Buyer
very good it left me well on the adrenaline for my training, just a very large dose is enough*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-04 16:03:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan W
Verified Buyer
Pretty decent pump from this pre workout but did come with a decent crash post workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-02 00:59:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The flavor was a bomb in my mouth and really recommend that it actually work regarding the energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-01 16:33:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Farid S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It really does what it is supposed to do. I mean that extra push and aggression when you feel sluggish and not to mention the end of the tunnel focus. It doesn't give you the jitters, either. I love both fruit punch and orange mango flavors and i'll buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-01 10:39:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam V
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout at a great price and flavours are really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-31 12:52:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandro Kotarski
Verified Buyer
Infelizmente não atingiu as expectativas, não voltarei a comprar esse produto, vapor x5 muito melhor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-31 12:37:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aayushee D
Verified Buyer
Well done Nutrex. Great Pre-workout. Good taste. Reasonable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-31 07:46:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ondrej C
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Suprised with this one, really liked it, tastes very good, focus is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-30 09:45:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikola B
Verified Buyer
Nutrex always had good Preworkout, this one is very hard hitting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-29 14:41:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Revaz G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Strong pre workout, flavorful not so good stayed in the mouth after tasting it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-20 20:34:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
João Ricardo Almeid
Verified Buyer
Very good, taste I didn't like it very much at the end it leaves a bitter aftertaste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-13 16:41:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg G
Verified Buyer
With an unbelievably busy life, I have to get up at 3am if I want to workout. This product is exactly what I needed to step it up. And it mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-13 13:00:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, great brand.  Use this in my rotation of various preworkout mixes to keep things “fresh”.  Mix with the Nutrex creatine drive. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-12 15:53:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
love the high stim effect of this... taste great... love the pre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-10 15:24:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon
Verified Buyer
This is a really good product. It lived up to everything I expected and a whole lot more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-10 13:18:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Santu B
Verified Buyer
Doesn't give you any pre-workout feeling .. no kick taste really bad . Not gonna buy it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 15:26:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle K
Verified Buyer
Amazing. Just like the old version that was made.  Thank god. Lol *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 04:41:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Packs a much stronger punch than the original. Follow directions carefully.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-08 06:37:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
whitney w
Verified Buyer
Not bad at Al and great prices.. can’t complain about this new one *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-08 02:47:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian P
Verified Buyer
Good pre-workout. Energy last most of the workout. Good taste..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-08 02:00:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Audra T
Verified Buyer
This works really well, but kind of gives me a headache so maybe only do half a scoop. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-29 19:21:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
silvio Maximiliano F
Verified Buyer
todo ok. tod en tiempo y forma. todo lo que he pedido.......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-21 02:52:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harsh G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not so hig stim preworkout physchotic is the best till now of which i have tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-20 19:00:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan C
Verified Buyer
Average preworkout. Doesn’t seem to give me the focus and pump as others I’ve tried. Over 400 mg caffeine per scoop which is a bit high for me personally. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-15 15:57:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doyle W
Verified Buyer
Flavor is excellent, seems to have a lot of boost, pretty good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-14 15:05:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert W
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are fantastic. Feel energized before and after workout without the crash. I no longer drink coffee bc I workout first thing in the morning and feel energized all day long with this preworkout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-13 20:07:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Verified Buyer
Excellent pre workout...yall do not take in afternoon...only morning...shitty time trying to sleep...MORNING ONLY*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-06 22:24:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gets the job done. Quality product for the cost if you like high stim.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-21 15:07:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ulises P
Verified Buyer
Not the same than the old banned formula but hey still better than the one who came after that*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-10 15:25:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian P
Verified Buyer
Very good pre-workout. Mixes well. Good boost for 5 AM workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-28 22:16:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark M
Verified Buyer
This is a great product, gives you the drive to push through a hard workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-23 14:15:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is properly one of the best pre workout I ever try . Soild pumb *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 05:54:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
williams s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I did not like the taste of the pre-training if it is very good it gives great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-04 17:43:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
One of the best products I have seen, the flavors and the effects are good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-18 00:12:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amit S
Mind blowing pre-workout , insane energy . Will buy this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-03 15:29:45Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.