Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5 stars
Reviews (20)
Verified Buyers (18)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    55%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    20%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    5%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Citrus Burst (5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (3.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (20)
  • Verified Buyers (18)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy W
Verified Buyer
Energy is ok but the Green bottle of nyquil taste better. Supplements are not always going the best tasting by this stuff is atrocious. Only but this if you like throwing up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 00:59:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed ismail
- taste is horrible thought , you can't increase the dose because of that - however it gave me good pump in training .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-11 16:13:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best pre workout on the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-19 01:33:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory C
Verified Buyer
Pretty good flavor. Much improved taste compared to the old hemo rage but still not great. Works as good if not better than just about any other pre workout as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-21 04:46:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalvin W
great tasting and great pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 23:35:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas O
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and no need for a 2nd scooop.(most of the times)(*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-04 08:59:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas O
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, great pump, focus and no crashing. Good pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-21 01:42:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Hemo Rage is my favorite pre-workout, just doesn't seem to have the same punch as the old hemo rage.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-12 20:07:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jason
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Does what I need it to, extra boost and pump when you're going hard. You do crash or at least I do at night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-09 20:26:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Can't find it in stores anymore, so glad M&S has it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-29 00:30:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria Helena
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout, I miss the apple flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-28 22:44:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste. I mix it with fruit punch Powerade. It give u great energy. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-23 02:57:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product. Gave the extra energy I needed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-07 17:14:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bethy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The old hemo rage gave me way more energy but this also did the trick too. This was the first pre-workout brand I had ever tried. The flavor is okay and the mix-ability wasn't to great for me but I used it up. It is pretty potent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-04 14:29:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
мой самый любимый продукт перед тренировкой. дает энергию и силу, после приема делаешь больше повторений, меньше отдыхаешь и сильней тренируешься. Единственный минус это усталость и упадок сил после тренировки, очень выматывает. Translation: My favorite pre-workout product . It gives energy and strength after doing a lot of reps reps, I can rest less and train harder . The only negative is the lack of energy and fatigue after exercise, it is very exhausting after my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-24 13:47:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ART
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Have been a big fan of the old Nutrex Hemo-Rage so when tis new ultra concentrate came out I was all in !!!!!!!!!! Workout 6-7 days per week, 5:30 a.m. every morning when the doors open for approx. 90-minutes give or take. 1-scoop @ 5:15 & out the door. Finish off my workout with a 50 gram Nutrex Muscle Infusion shake with a scoop of Inner Armour 12:1:1 BCAA. At work by 7:30 and not only pumped but still feel like I have the energy to go on & on & on. Probably wears off around 9:30-10:00 a.m. but no crash,no jitters. Now there is a cup of Folgers (regular) to follow when I get to work, but hey-i earned it !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-18 18:00:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Micky
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I loved the old version but this one is better.the taste is good and the pump is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-16 16:53:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Primoz
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
high-quality supplement, good taste, mixed well, I recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-06 10:24:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brendin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Decent but other p.w. are better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-16 08:51:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brendin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Meh it's ok.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-02 16:12:48Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.