Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (56)
Verified Buyers (56)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    68%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (56)
  • Verified Buyers (56)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Too soon to tell a good difference, I do feel like it has been helping me more in the gym with losing fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 17:59:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario C
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great for pre co.petition makes my midsection pop out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 16:23:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard D
Verified Buyer
Used for a week and noticed nauseous feeling. Stopped taking and felt better. I can skip this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 13:03:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean b
Verified Buyer
Does what it’s supposed to. Great deal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 12:35:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel R
Verified Buyer
Excelent product. I love it t*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 21:17:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dame
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Luv this product. Gives me a good feeling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-14 16:03:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario C
Verified Buyer
Grrat for burning off that stubborn bodyfat. It's best to take it before fasted cardio.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 13:59:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean b
Verified Buyer
Great source of yohimbine hcl at a great price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 08:29:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juliana S
Verified Buyer
Realy good! A great option to fight against Plato.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 09:27:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike P
Verified Buyer
Noticeable. Improves blood flow and thickness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 15:20:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use it to help with stubborn fat loss.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-04 19:05:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aniket M
Verified Buyer
Slow Results but works just fine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-02 18:39:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark C
Verified Buyer
Great yohimbine product, just an overall good feeling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-01 14:09:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emin Tezel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It works! Great stuff. I used two bottles and lost 5kilogramm in 4 weeks :-)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-26 16:37:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle T
Verified Buyer
Seems like a good product so far. I just started taking so haven't noticed much yet. I haven't been as stressed as usual though. Will continue taking!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-20 11:38:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID C
Verified Buyer
Great yohimbine for use on fasting aerobic, increases energy and libido.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 05:20:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Serena79
Verified Buyer
Ottimo prodotto per la fase di definizione....io lo compro dall’Italia *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-17 10:14:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Seems to provide a little extra boost of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-08 16:33:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Süheyl F
Verified Buyer
Great and cheap product. If you want losing fat seriously don't waste your time with other products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-01 13:04:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario C
Verified Buyer
Awesome product to you in prep!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 16:25:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
Yohimbine HCL is a must if you to take the best fat burning stack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 21:07:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter C
Verified Buyer
Can’t really say I have seen a difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-19 12:41:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
André Luccas E
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Had good results but nothing so extreme.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 15:32:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nothing replaces nutrition and exercise, but Yohimbine has been been a great supplement to add to my stack that helps me burn fat even better. There has been a noticeable difference in my fat loss efforts since I added it to my supps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 15:27:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonijo J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Help me a lot to burn fat from abdomen area*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-18 09:38:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AMIT Shrivastava
Verified Buyer
Good for weight loss as well as for libido*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-15 03:20:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good product from a company that seems to be a solid company as I've looked into their other products and reviews. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-26 16:41:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
so far so good. Good Value. Haven't been taking it for that long, but notice a difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 14:07:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamas W
Verified Buyer
Good priced, 3mg each caplets.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-25 15:34:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denis V
Verified Buyer
Pure, quality product. Working very well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-12 07:16:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdelrahman A
Verified Buyer
The product doesn't affect my sexual performance. No difference if i take it or no.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-03 12:39:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim J
Verified Buyer
Just started taking but so far seems to give a extra push.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 01:47:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stefanie M
Verified Buyer
I'm very pleased with this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-22 06:25:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lee Y
Verified Buyer
Worked alot of good results in the way of fat loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-08 16:59:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raychele F
Verified Buyer
Noticed more energy and more focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-07 01:26:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodrick E
Verified Buyer
Great product! I would purchase again in the future. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-26 14:52:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stacy H
Verified Buyer
Noticed a little spark........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-08 03:59:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alaaddine r
Verified Buyer
getting stronger sexually and at the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-04 18:34:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gintaras
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I like this stuff. Feels like it gives some adrenaline for the body and helps for fat burning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-10 16:14:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good if you use it as recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-23 18:37:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good product great for cardio in 200lbs so I take two servings before cardio.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-12 11:10:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan gabrielle
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really a great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-24 04:02:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product. I use this product while cutting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-08 17:09:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brittany Grigsby
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Would be better in a higher dosage per pill.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-17 05:58:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
A friend at work recommended this so I tried. I have pleasantly surprised. I normally don't sweat all that much but when I take this, damn I am covered in it. Great for fasted cardio just make sure not to eat anything before or during as insulin produced from consuming food or beverages will defeat the affect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-06 12:47:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alex
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Can't say I've noticed anything as far as it being useful to getting more vascular, but on the other end it really does stand up to why it was made.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-03 06:18:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Haven't really noticed anything....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-17 02:53:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brendin
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Decent product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-16 08:52:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-08 21:23:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good stuff second time buying*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-12 03:48:27Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.