Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (11)
Verified Buyers (10)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Butter Cup (4.9/5)
  • Vanilla Ice Cream Cookie (4.5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (11)
  • Verified Buyers (10)
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chelsey C
Verified Buyer
Great flavor! This brand mixes really well in water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-19 00:29:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Verified Buyer
Great taste easily disolves. Mixes well with other products. I shake it into fat free milk. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-10 01:01:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelley S
Verified Buyer
Really enjoyed the salted caramel PB cup flavor. Overall, a bit pricey for a blend, but would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 13:52:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heidi W
Verified Buyer
Vanilla ice cream cookie is good, but peanut butter salted caramel is better *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-18 16:10:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heidi W
Verified Buyer
I haven't tried any other flavors, but salted caramel peanut butter is delicious!! A must try *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-24 15:07:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raychele F
Verified Buyer
This has turned into my favorite go to protein powder. Great flavor even with water, mixes easily. Can't beat the added benefits in this protein formula*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-31 19:07:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob
Build Muscle
A very cost effective whey protein powder that is overlooked on the market. Would highly suggest it but the price may scare some people off.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-13 18:55:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Favorite whey I ever tried. Best bet for your buck.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-02 15:00:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The taste is amazing. Lacking a little protein for the serving size.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-30 21:55:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kayla
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This definitely isn't the best protein I've had but it's certainly not the best. The flavor isn't very strong (I'm using the recommended amount of water) which is rather disappointing. It also has little cookie crunches in them which when unexpected is weird, but when expected are interesting. It's also a little difficult to mix. I find myself getting chunks of protein if I don't spend a good amount of time shaking it up. Overall the protein isn't bad, it doesn't bloat me or give me gas like other products have in the past. I definitely won't be buying this product again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-18 13:02:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best proteins I have had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-09 22:55:52Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.