Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (26)
Verified Buyers (26)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (26)
  • Verified Buyers (26)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
khaled n
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Price is super good for this super hmb product maybe best supplement i ever used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 21:48:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
edward
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I just finished one bottle and I can see very good results in mass and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-26 07:05:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great addition and has even better benefits when taken with a workout protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-16 17:13:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best when taken with workout protein shake. Helps to support the workout. Would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-15 13:13:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Solid supplement especially when taken with a test booster I guess*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-06 00:20:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I take as soon as I finish a workout while I drink a protein shake. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-01 01:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
edward
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A very powerful HMB for a normal price, it helps the recovery very well, my first try after another HBM brand and I will stick with this one for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-13 05:59:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan R
Verified Buyer
Great product. Will definitely buy again. Feel better and results are faster than expected.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-18 18:38:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
HMB helps with recovery and maintaining muscle mass even while losing fat. This was another great M&S bargain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-27 00:43:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Seems to be very fresh and potent. Great for both pre and post workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-21 23:30:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gharsa A
Verified Buyer
Hmb is good product to take some people don’t know about it I think it works *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-18 00:09:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilja W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Хорошая добавка работает очень хорошо .принимвть лутче перед тренировкай лутче с креатинам или с простым предтреником.можна делить одну перед тренировкай и сразу после тренировки.эвект проста колосальный . Translation: A good supplement works very well. Take better pre-workout better with creatines or with a simple pre-workout. Can split one before workout and immediately after workout. The evect is simply colossal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 18:38:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian Alberto R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This HMB is a great quality supplement with great results. I can actually tell my recovery is improved between workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 18:19:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I’m on a Calorie deficient diet and HMB helps me keep my gainz. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 00:20:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fabio g
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
otimo produto. tem um excelente custo-beneficio. 1g a cada 3 capsulas Translation: great product. it has an excellent cost-benefit ratio. 1g every 3 capsules*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-08 18:29:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Like taking only to capsules to get the need amount. Seems to be as good as other brands*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-27 21:06:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane J
Verified Buyer
Price is right so we shall see. Too early to tell if it makes any difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-12 03:26:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Old school hmb still work for me, I love it.................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-24 23:36:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I take one cap three times a day as recommended.  It seems to be working. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 23:59:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saleh M
Verified Buyer
Excellent products and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 14:34:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryozo S
Verified Buyer
Functional as expected on the label*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 20:19:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert A
Verified Buyer
seems to really help with recovery and pump will lcontinue to order*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-21 02:59:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I like the hmb abbreviation for human muscle builder that's what hmb stands for I like this product by nutrakey I bought a few bottles of front I take it during my workout I noticed significant increases in strength and size in just a few weeks I like the fact that it was on sale I'm going to buy a few more bottles quick recommend to anyone looking to pack on hard lean muscle no bloating no fat no carbs just good hard muscle thanks nutrakey and thank you muscle and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 00:58:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert A
Verified Buyer
helps with recovery wouldrecommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 00:23:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Awesome hmb product great price will definitely purchase again recommend to anyone looking to get healthier leaner more muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 22:26:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
Good product but low dosage per serving*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-12-08 06:04:42Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.