Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (23)
Verified Buyers (22)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (23)
  • Verified Buyers (22)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Waleed m
Verified Buyer
very good product i recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-16 06:33:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danilo F
Verified Buyer
Another supplement to boost testosterone. Use one caps every day before bed!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-18 23:57:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danilo F
Verified Buyer
Love this one! Make my testosterone higher and gives me a extra power in gym!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 17:22:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley P
Verified Buyer
It's a great zinc must have for ur zinc needs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-13 16:14:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon W
Verified Buyer
Zinc is one of those elements that pretty much helps everything. Just go check WebMD if you want to see for yourself. Most people can't go wrong adding it as a supplement to their daily intake. Picolinate form helps the body more easily absorb. Supplementing Zinc is just kind of a no brainer and NOW products have proven to be reliable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-30 12:35:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mihammd
Verified Buyer
very good zinc ... am using it be fore bed time for more healthy and recovery during sleeping this is the best for men*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-16 16:01:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jatin B
Verified Buyer
This is the only one I found Picolinate after after did some research on ZINC. Other types of ZINC just washed out from your body. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-12 13:29:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed fikrat n
Verified Buyer
Its one of more important supplements that should use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-21 21:29:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed e
Verified Buyer
A good product with a low cost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 22:49:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Important for Men. for sexual health. (Note) overdose is really dangers.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 09:58:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ammar m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very nice product with a low cost for this huge dose*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 09:07:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hassan A
Verified Buyer
best price ever and good quantity*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 09:27:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samih J
The best and cheapest zinc in the store!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 20:54:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gal b
Verified Buyer
great results and affect on the mind*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 15:16:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ehab N
Verified Buyer
i trust now food product, the best quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 06:26:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ammar m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A good product with a very good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 15:58:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Or E
Verified Buyer
Great product !! I will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 05:55:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naji H
Verified Buyer
Good product, no side effects . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-05 09:46:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abel Thomas Saji -
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
it is the better version of zinc. our bodies can absorb it better than the other forms of zinc*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 01:36:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this is really Supports Enzyme Functions! I Recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-08 10:20:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrijan M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good.. will order again..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-22 11:27:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FADL S
Verified Buyer
zinc is important vitamin , now food product much better than others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-23 06:47:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Itamar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
After my first month or two of training I started to experience some persistent fatigue, and also my hair became kinda dry and brittle. I read online these might be the symptoms of zinc deficiency and ordered this product. I could feel the difference in fatigue after the first week or so, and after a month I could also see it in my hair. Been taking it every couple of days since then for maintenance. No symptoms since.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-16 18:32:12Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.