Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (9)
Verified Buyers (9)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    100%

  • 4 star
    0%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (9)
  • Verified Buyers (9)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
caleb s
Verified Buyer
this is my go to for mixing with aminos or whey powders. mixes easily and gives necessary healthy fats*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 12:34:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brendan D
Verified Buyer
Blends quickly with coffee. 10 seconds with a stick blender is all you need and adds creaminess to the coffee. Doesn't change the flavor, and adds a bit of an energy boost to your morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-03 13:46:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Perfect to drink with coffee!!! I recommend it 100%, you can buy it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-20 00:08:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
Great M.C.T, I like the added protein gives Amy shake a little extra boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 00:56:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
Great M.C.T. I use this as part of my pre workout shake. Great price for a bag this size.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-11 19:50:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily  No flavor at all Small amount of protein added Great for low carb diets *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-07 22:57:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
edward
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No flavor, it's mixing well, it's doing it's job without any problem*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-24 15:31:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sriram A S
Verified Buyer
Though unflavoured, tastes best when taken with a coffee shake. Makes a lot of difference in just few days to ur gut health. Awesome product from NOW and M&S.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-28 15:16:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKING BRYAN
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
What can I say... as a bodybuilder I rely on MCT especially when dieting... This product makes it easier to take it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-13 16:00:30Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.