Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (10)
Verified Buyers (10)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    90%

  • 4 star
    0%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    10%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Citrus (5/5)
  • Tropical Punch (5/5)
  • Citrus Flavor (3.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (10)
  • Verified Buyers (10)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Susan D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Both of these flavors are good. They aren't thick like some other L Carnitines I've had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-12 16:05:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Susan D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
These taste great and they are not thick like some other brands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-05 15:54:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed mahdi S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love now nutrition products  It’s really amazing Supplements *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-16 14:26:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric Enrique M
Verified Buyer
the item was received in perfect condition. I am totally satisfied with the purchase made. I made the purchase to add a better weight training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-12 02:16:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean-Ian A
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Works right there to burn the fat. I recommend greatly this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-12 12:09:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Good tasting carnitine taken first thing in the morning or before workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-28 00:25:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
I like the product as a supplement, it tastes great, and is easy to take in liquid form.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-26 05:39:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Citrus Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
Wasnt able to try it as it was expired when I received it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-13 02:35:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Citrus Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian M
Verified Buyer
Really good/clean supplement. You can definitely feel your body turning yp the heat about 20 min after taking. Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 18:02:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Citrus Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i feel like that this product help me to get bigger and leaner. i love it, but the taste is little bit sharp*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-19 17:25:29Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.