Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (54)
Verified Buyers (52)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (54)
  • Verified Buyers (52)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dale C
Verified Buyer
Great product and much more convenient than taking multiple throughout the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-05 08:32:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
NOW Foods ADAM has great quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-05 08:26:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very good quality from NOW Foods*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-30 06:36:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony
Verified Buyer
Not bad,...............,......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-25 23:20:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing multivitamin and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-19 20:47:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sameer d
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
it's ok , it gives me energy ,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 17:23:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
NOW Foods ADAM Men's Multi Tablets are super*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 05:54:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrey K
Verified Buyer
good stuff, for reasonable money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 06:35:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James N
Verified Buyer
Great price, ingredients and decent size capsules considering what is in them. The thing that impresses me most is that they do not disrupt my digestive system at all. I have only been taking them for a reasonably short period so far, however i can say that i am more than happy to continue taking them and i am confident that they are addressing my nutritional needs and supporting my training well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-18 13:48:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
its the best combination for men :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 15:14:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Braa A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very nice test booster effect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 14:43:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sidath B
Verified Buyer
Excellent multi vitamin for men. NOW is a trusted brand for vitamins and totally recommend it. Thanks to M&S for having reasonable prices and shipping rates to Sri Lanka.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-15 17:55:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sidath B
Verified Buyer
Excellent vitamin supplement. Highly recommend it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-14 11:58:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmaad
Verified Buyer
A new vitamin supplement .. I have not used it yet… the results will apply after I use it But the gifts seem very excellent ....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-30 22:26:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Unmatched quality from Now Foods*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-30 11:57:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akash K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
NOW Foods ADAM Men's Multi Tablets love products from NOW Foods*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-28 10:21:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abbath A
Verified Buyer
I have been taking this for years. One of the best ones out there!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-28 07:57:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vilas H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
All Vitamins & Minerals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-01 02:24:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Verified Buyer
Works great!! I like that 1 pill is the serving size.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-09-30 19:29:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marjan C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Everything that a man needs in one pill, truly amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-09-06 22:30:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary M
Verified Buyer
Seems to be a quality multivitamin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 14:43:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Just 1 tablet a day dosage is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 2 found this helpful
2019-09-05 04:35:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmaad
Multivitamin Essential Vitamin In The Life Of A Bodybuilder This product is very cool And am recomonded it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-10 19:48:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Himanshu s
Verified Buyer
Everything good but it doesnt contain cholecalciferol the active form of vit D ..instead contains an ineffective form ergocalciferol...so if u looking for vit d dont buy this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-31 05:34:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian l
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I got this for my son who is a student athlete. It's a solid vitamin and good foundation nutritionally.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-12 01:31:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan S
Verified Buyer
Good price and very good profile ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-16 15:21:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vuk M
Verified Buyer
most of it not absorbed just made my urine very yellow disappointing  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-31 14:30:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan C
Verified Buyer
This product really helped my dry cracked skin like no other product I've tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-03 01:17:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lazaros O
Verified Buyer
A basic multivitamin with the most stuff you need. Recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-26 01:11:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow multi vitamin. Turns your urine bright yellow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-23 20:43:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Calvin H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good Multi and  price is very reasonable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-24 01:32:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustapha E
Verified Buyer
This is my third multi vitamin bottle in a row. Simply amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 13:10:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustapha E
Verified Buyer
Best multi vitamin ever used so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-28 14:34:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matheus G
Verified Buyer
It's a good multivitaminic. I saw that on Labdoor website, it works good for me. Much better than the Universal Multivitaminic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-27 18:46:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tiktoshi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No side effects produced as other products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 08:57:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tiktoshi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
NICE PRODUCT best ......................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 17:50:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akash K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
it is a good multivitamin. i recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-13 05:09:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadd G
Verified Buyer
How do you rate a vitamin..... It's vegan, I'm vegan, it works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 10:01:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maher Abawi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great supplement for the daily need if vitamins and minerals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 07:33:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed elmada
Verified Buyer
It's very good and I feel different  after using it for week *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-23 06:29:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob G
Verified Buyer
easy to swallow, no after taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-20 21:02:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nanny346
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You don t need better multi than this best in class*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-29 12:34:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Gal
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Everything a man needs for his fitness journey!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 16:06:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean H
Verified Buyer
A very well rounded multivitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-08 15:54:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil Sousa
Verified Buyer
I think this is a very good multivitamin. Great combination of vitamins with very reasonable amounts. All for a single pill a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-13 02:35:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas M
Verified Buyer
It has virtually everything I need in a multi. Would definitely purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-07 20:58:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian s
Verified Buyer
Best muti vitamin I've found for the price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-05 17:03:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob G
Verified Buyer
felt an increase in energy and endurance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-30 13:57:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TURKY M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
NOW Foods ADAM Men's Multi Tablets what you need daily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-01 08:40:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
george n
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
awesome substance, this product have all the essential nutrition the body needs!! RECOMMENDED!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-05 21:50:31Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.