Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (50)
Verified Buyers (50)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla Hazelnut (5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (50)
  • Verified Buyers (50)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dario D
Verified Buyer
Works well and taste doesn’t conflict. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 00:32:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean
Verified Buyer
Cheap and effective. Would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 06:03:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivana J
Verified Buyer
The best tasting MCT on market, also works Great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 05:33:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus A
Verified Buyer
Great product! Easy to mix and digest.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-24 05:59:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARIS S
Verified Buyer
One of the best MTC oils I have used. Recomend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 18:15:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert Z
Verified Buyer
Go to product, great price, will buy again..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 20:39:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oksana P
Verified Buyer
Great source of very well digested fat. Will purchase again. I put it on my protein pancakes and in shakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-06 20:06:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theodoros K
Verified Buyer
Easy to use with most drinks as it's tastesless. Too early to tell about benefits.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-24 19:20:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin J
Verified Buyer
Great product-can add it to just about any food without flavor issues.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-02 00:29:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan F
Verified Buyer
Feel like I get a mental boost when I combine it with my morning coffee*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-09 15:46:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Itamar P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best bang for buck in MCT products. Use it all the time to up my ketones*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 14:26:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Itamar P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is the cheapest MCT oil around, but this doesn't make it any less effective. I follow the Ketogenic diet and regularly feel a mental "buzz" shortly after consuming 14ml of this oil. Don't take more than that if you don't want to run to the bathroom. Also, cooking with it gives it a strange taste, so don't do that either.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 18:39:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kzc786
Verified Buyer
As everybody know about this oil awesome as always *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-01 00:31:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
Keep me from getting hungry and has a fair price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-25 05:22:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kent O
Verified Buyer
Wasn't impressed especially because it was not Coconut Oil only but included Palm Oil*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 13:30:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Itamar P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product - Cheapest MCT I know, containing both C8 and C10. Prevents my muscles from getting sore if I take it before a gym session. If I'm on a Ketogenic diet, it also gives me a brain boost similar to caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-02 17:04:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan L
Verified Buyer
Smells like fired popcorn. Not sure why. Otherwise, noticeable boost to workout when combined with coffee.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-06 22:24:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron J
Verified Buyer
Excellent for fat burning and energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-21 03:52:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim M
Verified Buyer
Great product, good price, start use in moderation or you can get an upset stomach. Overall, very satisfied and helping me in Keto diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-15 18:06:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sayd H
Verified Buyer
It's the best bang for your buck with mct oils*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-09 14:38:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony A
Verified Buyer
High quality as all there products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-07 04:19:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis O
Verified Buyer
I been adding it to my bcaa in the morning and I have noticed the difference with more mental focus at work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-03 05:14:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian C
Verified Buyer
Love this product and have used for years. I wish there was a better opening on the bottle but sticking an old olive oil spout on this has worked perfectly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-11 08:11:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Great product highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-29 21:28:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harvey C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Giving a 5 simply due to the other NOW products I have used, but so far no taste and goes down easy on its own and even in coffee.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 17:34:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harvey C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I just got this but I am giving it 5 stars simply for the price and that I have used NOW products before and have always been satisfied.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 19:37:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake S
Verified Buyer
Great value MCT oil! Will be purchasing again for keto diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-23 19:58:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Narendra S
Verified Buyer
Boosts energy. Really very helpful during cut*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 01:36:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Itamar P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product for a great price. I take it before the gym for energy and have great workouts. It also keeps me from getting sore after my workout. Not sure why that happens but it does.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 15:58:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
glenn n
Verified Buyer
Best MCT oil in the industry!! Pharmaceutical grade and unflavored!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-12 22:32:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Itamar P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. I take it while on the Ketogenic diet for more energy.. Also, my muscles become less sore if I take it before the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-27 06:22:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lilith J
Verified Buyer
Tasteless, odourless, and great in any drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 17:26:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
A very Good product, love it a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 22:19:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Verified Buyer
One of the best sources of MCT oil for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 20:20:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne B
Verified Buyer
Have been using this along with CLA for about a week. Will know more in a. Outlet weeks. Tasteless, no upset stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 23:24:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelica B
Verified Buyer
The vanilla hazzelnt flavor taste good. It is lightly flavored not sweet. Would be great in some coffee! Will be ordering more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 06:32:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew R
Verified Buyer
A great addition to my morning BP coffee, nice taste to change things up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-02 15:15:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graham K
Verified Buyer
Great product tastes great best in coffee*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-19 22:07:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Itamar P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cheap and effective. Been using it for years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-11 06:26:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anthony d
Verified Buyer
Good source of energy. Not expensive!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-02 16:18:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graham K
Verified Buyer
Great product tastes great in keto coffee*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-28 23:34:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jered L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I love MCT oil. I put some in my protein shake every day. Gives me a little afternoon pick-me-up. Great stuff!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-02 21:56:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I have taken MCT oil for a long time especially being on a long term keto diet while still doing heavy workouts w/o the any carbs. Find it easy to digest even more so than coconut oil. The NOW brand was recommended to me as the best and I agree. I take this 2x a day, in the morning and pre workout, for an energy boost and to put good fats in my system. I highly recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-22 15:18:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin L
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product, will definitely use again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-16 14:18:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sherri B
Verified Buyer
great price, fast service.. would recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-18 01:11:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Hazelnut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin M
Verified Buyer
Good quality MCT oil, flavor is subtle but definitely not bad at all, makes for an easy shot a couple times a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-01 19:19:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy M
Verified Buyer
I use this for ketogenic diet for epilepsy. Locally it's expensive and hard to find. Will order again from this site *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 23:16:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good teeth whitener too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-16 11:24:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
berley
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Seems to be a good product for my wife who is using it. I have tried it as well. Doesn't really have a taste so it is easy to take.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-02 13:24:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
K Cook
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
THIS STUFF IS THE BEST PLACE ON EARTH. I've been ordering MCT oil from Muscle & Strength for over a year now. I've looked everywhere and haven't found it cheaper anywhere else. If you're trying to loose weight, this should be your go to supplement. (High fat, low cab diet that is.) Start small, like 1 teaspoon, and then build up from there. You're body needs to adjust to produce more lipase (an enzyme that processes fat) with your increased fat intake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-10-21 14:31:04Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.