Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (57)
Verified Buyers (57)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla Hazelnut (5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (57)
  • Verified Buyers (57)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay E
Verified Buyer
I follow a ketogenic diet and I use this as a preworkout. Works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-05 23:22:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd B
Verified Buyer
Great value, quick processing and shipping. More than happy to grab more in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-30 05:29:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn B
Verified Buyer
I only gave it a 3 star because I haven't started it yet. I am finishing off another MCT Oil from another company.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-08 12:48:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay E
Verified Buyer
I'm a long time fan of ALLMAX products and I will continue to be as long as they are around*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-20 15:34:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
No flavor I been cooking my eggs with it and works great for oiling the pan*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 13:08:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JustaPerson
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love it. Let's just say this really cleans me out & I don't feel bloated.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 09:22:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay E
Verified Buyer
Great product....Helps me meet my daily fst intake goal w/o eating unhealthy fats*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-14 10:33:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dario D
Verified Buyer
Works well and taste doesn’t conflict. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 00:32:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean
Verified Buyer
Cheap and effective. Would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 06:03:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivana J
Verified Buyer
The best tasting MCT on market, also works Great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 05:33:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus A
Verified Buyer
Great product! Easy to mix and digest.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-24 05:59:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARIS S
Verified Buyer
One of the best MTC oils I have used. Recomend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 18:15:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert Z
Verified Buyer
Go to product, great price, will buy again..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 20:39:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oksana P
Verified Buyer
Great source of very well digested fat. Will purchase again. I put it on my protein pancakes and in shakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-06 20:06:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theodoros K
Verified Buyer
Easy to use with most drinks as it's tastesless. Too early to tell about benefits.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-24 19:20:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin J
Verified Buyer
Great product-can add it to just about any food without flavor issues.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-02 00:29:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan F
Verified Buyer
Feel like I get a mental boost when I combine it with my morning coffee*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-09 15:46:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Itamar P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best bang for buck in MCT products. Use it all the time to up my ketones*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 14:26:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Itamar P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is the cheapest MCT oil around, but this doesn't make it any less effective. I follow the Ketogenic diet and regularly feel a mental "buzz" shortly after consuming 14ml of this oil. Don't take more than that if you don't want to run to the bathroom. Also, cooking with it gives it a strange taste, so don't do that either.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 18:39:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kzc786
Verified Buyer
As everybody know about this oil awesome as always *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-01 00:31:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
Keep me from getting hungry and has a fair price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-25 05:22:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kent O
Verified Buyer
Wasn't impressed especially because it was not Coconut Oil only but included Palm Oil*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 13:30:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Itamar P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product - Cheapest MCT I know, containing both C8 and C10. Prevents my muscles from getting sore if I take it before a gym session. If I'm on a Ketogenic diet, it also gives me a brain boost similar to caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-02 17:04:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan L
Verified Buyer
Smells like fired popcorn. Not sure why. Otherwise, noticeable boost to workout when combined with coffee.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-06 22:24:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron J
Verified Buyer
Excellent for fat burning and energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-21 03:52:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim M
Verified Buyer
Great product, good price, start use in moderation or you can get an upset stomach. Overall, very satisfied and helping me in Keto diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-15 18:06:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sayd H
Verified Buyer
It's the best bang for your buck with mct oils*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-09 14:38:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony A
Verified Buyer
High quality as all there products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-07 04:19:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis O
Verified Buyer
I been adding it to my bcaa in the morning and I have noticed the difference with more mental focus at work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-03 05:14:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian C
Verified Buyer
Love this product and have used for years. I wish there was a better opening on the bottle but sticking an old olive oil spout on this has worked perfectly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-11 08:11:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Great product highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-29 21:28:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harvey C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Giving a 5 simply due to the other NOW products I have used, but so far no taste and goes down easy on its own and even in coffee.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 17:34:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harvey C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I just got this but I am giving it 5 stars simply for the price and that I have used NOW products before and have always been satisfied.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 19:37:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake S
Verified Buyer
Great value MCT oil! Will be purchasing again for keto diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-23 19:58:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Narendra S
Verified Buyer
Boosts energy. Really very helpful during cut*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 01:36:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Itamar P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product for a great price. I take it before the gym for energy and have great workouts. It also keeps me from getting sore after my workout. Not sure why that happens but it does.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 15:58:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
glenn n
Verified Buyer
Best MCT oil in the industry!! Pharmaceutical grade and unflavored!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-12 22:32:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Itamar P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. I take it while on the Ketogenic diet for more energy.. Also, my muscles become less sore if I take it before the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-27 06:22:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lilith J
Verified Buyer
Tasteless, odourless, and great in any drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 17:26:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
A very Good product, love it a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 22:19:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert
Verified Buyer
One of the best sources of MCT oil for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 20:20:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne B
Verified Buyer
Have been using this along with CLA for about a week. Will know more in a. Outlet weeks. Tasteless, no upset stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 23:24:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelica B
Verified Buyer
The vanilla hazzelnt flavor taste good. It is lightly flavored not sweet. Would be great in some coffee! Will be ordering more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 06:32:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew R
Verified Buyer
A great addition to my morning BP coffee, nice taste to change things up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-02 15:15:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graham K
Verified Buyer
Great product tastes great best in coffee*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-19 22:07:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Itamar P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cheap and effective. Been using it for years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-11 06:26:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anthony d
Verified Buyer
Good source of energy. Not expensive!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-02 16:18:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graham K
Verified Buyer
Great product tastes great in keto coffee*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-28 23:34:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jered L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I love MCT oil. I put some in my protein shake every day. Gives me a little afternoon pick-me-up. Great stuff!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-02 21:56:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I have taken MCT oil for a long time especially being on a long term keto diet while still doing heavy workouts w/o the any carbs. Find it easy to digest even more so than coconut oil. The NOW brand was recommended to me as the best and I agree. I take this 2x a day, in the morning and pre workout, for an energy boost and to put good fats in my system. I highly recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-22 15:18:33Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.