Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (17)
Verified Buyers (17)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    6%

  • 3 star
    12%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (17)
  • Verified Buyers (17)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuki B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My kids like it, and you cannot beat the price! Recomended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-02 12:09:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I can't count how many people around me have gotten sick this year. Since I started these I'm the only one who hasn't been sick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-12 18:43:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ C
Verified Buyer
I REALLY like this product and will continue to buy it regularly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trudy B
Verified Buyer
Love it this stuff is amazing can really feel it working. Mindset improved tiredness improved pain and numbness in my hand and arm has vanished completely since using this and I’ve been on meds for years and nothing got rid of the pain. Every problem the body has you will find there is a lack of some vitamins and minerals add them to your diet and your sorted. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS STUFF*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alpha
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is not that good but once you develop the taste it gets fine from 2nd or 3rd day of consumption.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 18:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Korey G
Verified Buyer
Tastes just like v8 splash. I like it. I highly recommend it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 18:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trudy B
Verified Buyer
I buy this all the time and I once said the taste was an acquired taste but the more you take it the better the taste or I could say you get used to the taste but wow this stuff of amazing and really works best I’ve found I won’t buy else where this is the place to buy from *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 21:51:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charitha D
Verified Buyer
It has a good taste and is worth the price. Will buy this product again in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trudy B
Verified Buyer
Taste is an acquired taste it’s not very nice but you can feel the liquid berry vits working my partner takes this every day and we will be buying more it’s that good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:41:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica H
Verified Buyer
Taste isn’t terrible. Kind of reminds me of kids Flintstone vitamins. I enjoy the liquid form more than a large pill and I feel like I’m getting more bioavailability. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:13:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shannon J
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good product taste takes some getting used to but after refrigerating much better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-21 11:29:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Verified Buyer
Didn't need more pills in my life so I thought I would try this. I would say for a multivitamin, overall the flavor is great. The only thing I noticed was you need to wash the measuring cup well if you are using plastic - otherwise it can leave a little discoloration.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-14 09:32:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryne L
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Full of vitamins but the smell is horrendous probably the worst I've ever smelled from a supplement if u can get passed the smell the flavor is way better then the smell.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-05 15:57:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
ok so this taste like ass but, I actually feel like it makes a difference in my energy level and sleep quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-02-20 11:50:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg G
Verified Buyer
Sweet citrusy flavor. Mixes well into my existing supplement drinks. I prefer this liquid version over pills or gummy’s.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-02-20 05:05:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris W
Verified Buyer
Liked the product before, but the price was fantastic, so I had to buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-01-16 17:04:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris W
Verified Buyer
Great product and tastes okay for a liquid vitamin. Love the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-12-09 21:23:32Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.