Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (9)
Verified Buyers (9)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    11%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Berry Blast (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (9)
  • Verified Buyers (9)
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian Osorio
Verified Buyer
I bought this for my 2.5 yr son, but they do not taste very good and it is too hard for him to take these... The mint flavor is too strong. I hope it can go great with older kids who can like a strong mint flavor, but I tried them and -even they taste great- the flavor is too strong for young children... maybe it could work great for 6+ yr. kids.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-26 13:07:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin L
Verified Buyer
Children love the taste and animal shapes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-30 21:26:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian A
Verified Buyer
Kids loves much them. I definitely recommend it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-04 03:19:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TAWFEEQ A
Verified Buyer
My kids they love this one and i theink this is the best way to feed them some vitamens*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-12 10:39:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FADL S
Verified Buyer
My kids are very happy and getting a good result . nice flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-01 05:32:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HUSAIN
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The price and nutrition value are perfect. I have 2 kids one liked the taste and the other did not.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-03 08:36:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My son is very picky on vitamins. With this product He has no complaints. Takes daily as described on label.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-03 04:25:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexey
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Good product ! Easy to use and effective ! THE KIDS LOVED IT !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-21 21:34:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Hey Parents - these are great quality and my kids like them just as much as any other chewable / gummy vitamin out there. The price is hard to beat as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2012-10-23 16:32:33Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.