Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (8)
Verified Buyers (8)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    62%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    13%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (8)
  • Verified Buyers (8)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amr Maher
Verified Buyer
Good produt for appetiet supression. It helps keeping thr feel of hunger away*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-13 18:07:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilja W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Очень хороший продукт подходит всем .беру этот продукт наработу вместе с протеином. Translation: A very good product suits everyone. I'll take this product together with protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 17:50:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works amazing keeps me feeling full*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 20:26:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Janet D
Verified Buyer
This a great product toads bulk to your diet. I find the capsules so much easier to use than the powder. Although the powder would mix with juice I used and it became Cranberry gelatin. It does help you curb your appetite some. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-07 23:11:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FABIO M
Verified Buyer
good digestion if i dont forget to take 45 min before meal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-26 19:45:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikhil
Verified Buyer
First time tried this. So far does it job. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 19:11:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shabbir S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Till now best without sides effect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 01:53:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Definitely helped me with my goal. I decided to try it after several kind of thermogenics, which by the way did not work at all for me. Glucomannan definitely helps with eating less at the dinner table.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-05-17 21:54:42Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.