Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (22)
Verified Buyers (22)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    64%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    14%

  • 2 star
    4%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (22)
  • Verified Buyers (22)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandra P
Verified Buyer
Acceptable taste,good value for money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-14 16:38:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALLEN C
Verified Buyer
Taste can be a little rough, but I love how convenient it is.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-07 00:27:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ismael s
Verified Buyer
the taste is good........................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-18 01:20:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario C
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great keeps me working during tough dieting!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-23 03:15:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Odair M
Verified Buyer
UM MARAVILHOSO PACOTE DE B-12. USO COM O MEU PRÉ-TREINO E NÃO TENHO DO QUE RECLAMAR. ALTA DISPOSIÇÃO.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-17 22:14:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nah I’m not impressed with this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-17 23:53:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
Very nice supplement for “those” days. Convenient too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-09 01:15:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leah P
Verified Buyer
blends in well with most things, have been using as a mid-day boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-07 14:51:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's worth for the price. Good source of B vitamins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-31 16:46:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great price for a good boost of B12 for those who lack it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-20 09:38:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario C
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great product gives you energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-19 13:26:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dionne W
Verified Buyer
I tired this powder for the first time.. It gave me a little pick me up. I normally buy the pills, but they were out of stock. I prefer the the pill.. Especially since it's 5000 mcg, gives me more energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 16:33:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario C
Verified Buyer
It's great gives me great energy for work and learning for exames but for gym sesh as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 13:29:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stuart J
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. Mixes easily, perfect for that afternoon slump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 16:29:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew H
Verified Buyer
Don't feel the energy and clarity as expected.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 14:40:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario C
Verified Buyer
Great energy amd modd feel. Etc*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-27 07:42:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
A good source of energy rush during the day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 09:38:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
YOU can feel the energy rush clearly *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 06:53:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario C
Verified Buyer
Great,energy and overall wellbeing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 20:07:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malak Youssef
Other
Verified Buyer
PERFECT PRODUCT ! THE ENERGY NEEDED*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 15:19:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Instant boost in natural energy. I even feel it has aided with my sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-10 17:12:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This stuff is awesome. I instantly felt a difference in just my day to day energy levels. I also felt a very natural boost of energy while working out too. This stuff is awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-10 12:07:57Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.