Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (26)
Verified Buyers (21)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    8%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (26)
  • Verified Buyers (21)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler M
Verified Buyer
Wife has great results.  Good stuff  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 03:54:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler M
Verified Buyer
My wife loves this stuff. Works great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-27 09:10:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robin D
Verified Buyer
Really suppresses my appetite without making me feel jittery or overheated. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-19 18:19:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MANSOUR A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
its helpful to get a clear abs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-13 21:04:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel T
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This was for my girl. She likes it. Has trouble sometimes taking it on an empty stomach, however.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-04 10:13:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ASHLYN L
Verified Buyer
Definitely gets me warm and energized in the morning and keeps me regulated *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-03 17:49:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christina D
Verified Buyer
So great! Boosts my metabolism right from the start of the day and after taking it for several days now I feel so much better and less bloated! I can tell a difference! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-26 15:07:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
simmion howell
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
These pills gives me the energy that I need to get me through my workout as well as my day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-20 18:37:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jenny
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love the buzz in the morning. You can definitely feel the burn.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-20 00:39:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
meia
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
WHOA!!! 2 capsules a day had me a little jittery. so I cut mine to 1 day (before lunch) and it gave me the energy I needed. I also take the Fitmiss multi-vits*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-27 23:58:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Whitney
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Made me super tired*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-05 14:05:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cassie Sammon
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love how this product makes me feel. Sensitive to fat burners but this suits me perfectly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-01 12:46:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jen T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love this product. I have tried other fat burners and thermogenics. And to be fair, I always cycle through at least a month of product per the directions on the package. Shred Her does just what it says. It curbs my appetite. It boosts energy without jitters. And it's been a nice addition to the weight training that I'm doing. I tested with a month on, then a month with no supplementation. It really does make a difference. Subtle because I don't experience side effects like sweating, jitters or feeling anxious, but noticeable change in the composition of my muscle and tone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-31 17:58:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jenny Coffey
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-27 14:14:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
harman
Burn Fat
Very effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-10 20:48:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gina Thompson
Burn Fat
I purchased Shred Her looking to tone up in the New Year. I definitely am seeing results. I also get a nice energy boost from Shred Her. I definitely recommend this!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-10 01:00:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alyson Eftink
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
If you eat right it's perfect!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-01 19:10:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I just started using this product, so I can't exactly give it 5 stars yet. Also, I really don't like the size of the pill as it is pretty large. However, it isn't too difficult to take with a big gulp of water. I think it is working as far as appetite suppression. When I'm at work I use it--as I often find myself wanting to snack all day --and it seems to help keep that constant hunger at bay. I've noticed a difference in my energy levels, almost like an energy drink, and when I'm staring at a computer screen all day it makes a big difference in keeping the urge to fall asleep down. I can't say too much in the way of burning fat as I've only used it for a few days now and I've also just started doing 45-60 min long exercise classes 1-3 times a week. Given that information, I've noticed more endurance...considering how long I've been "out of the game" ...and my legs are starting to look like they used to with less of that dreaded cottage-cheese look and more of that sexy-- I can wear shorts again-- look. HA! I'm used to having nice legs so it makes me feel amazing to see them return to me once again. Is it because of this product? I don't know. But as long as I keep seeing changes in my body I will keep using it with my new exercise programs. I haven't changed my diet as of yet, except for a few protein shakes here and there. I still eat pretty horribly, so I'm happy to see what comes from me returning to my "diet" diet on top of all of this. Hope this helps anyone looking. I am in my early 20s and I'm 5'2, and I have always found it difficult to keep the weight off of my hips/lower stomach, even when I used to be really active. Now I work in an office and am just getting back into the swing of things, which is always difficult. I figured getting this fairly cheap product would kick-start my progress. I will try to remember to update this if I see more improvements in the future!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-22 01:21:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jandy
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good fat burner. Would definitely recommend...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-12 13:09:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole
Burn Fat
I have heard a lot of Shred Her from my friends and on Instagram. I finally started taking Shred Her in March after a couple months of starting my new year weight loss journey. I have consistently lost at minimum 2 pounds a month since starting Shred Her. I only took off one month in May but have stayed consistent regardless.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-08 01:53:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandy
Other
Verified Buyer
I tried this product after reading some reviews. This product did nothing for me, but upset my stomach. Back to Cellucor I go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-01 15:05:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crissy
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
NLA Shred Her has worked well in helping me burn fat during my training! I take it as recommended and can tell that it works all day! I feel that "burn" just doing simple things around the office or house! I like the not having to take several at a time to get the benefit!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-02 13:49:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moises
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I bought this for my wife and it works awesome but remember you have to eat right this is not a magic pill*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-08-27 15:16:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marta
Burn Fat
I have been taking Shred Her with Her CLA and Her Garcinia for a couple months now. I am loving my results. Shred Her gives me a great all day energy feel. As long as I take Shred Her in the morning and midday, I take my Uplift pre-workout at night before my workouts and I never have a problem sleeping. I love stacking all the NLA products!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-07-30 20:43:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fatwa
Burn Fat
This is my second bottle of Shred Her and I have noticed amazing fat loss! My energy is great all day, I am never craving dirty foods, and I am losing about 1-2 lbs per week over the past two months. Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-07-21 19:44:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Krystle
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I don't know if this product is making a difference or not. I'm using this in addition to Her Aminos, Uplift, and Her Whey. I am in week two of Body Beast and already having to increase my weights. When I did body beast the first time around without these supplements and solely a protein powder......my gains progression was much slower. I'm very happy with this stack! Thanks to Muscle and Strength for the awesome prices and service.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-06-26 14:42:24Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.