Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (25)
Verified Buyers (22)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    4%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Dragon Punch (5/5)
  • Orange Creamsicle (5/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.6/5)
  • Watermelon (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (25)
  • Verified Buyers (22)
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron K
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, sustained stamina during longer workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 15:51:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sydney M
Verified Buyer
Favorite flavor I’m a huge NLA for her fan. I always buy their products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-01 20:11:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sydney M
Verified Buyer
one of my favorite aminos flavor. Will definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 21:50:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Creamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My girlfriend loves to take these pre or post workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-11 15:24:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christina D
Verified Buyer
Good product but the bitterness of the Pink Lemonade really sticks out. I dilute it with a little more water to fix the problem! Using this and the whey protein I have noticed that I am not as sore the next day which is great! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-26 15:08:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniela
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste, great results! Amazing recovery for the muscles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-27 15:31:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cailin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this product. I have been using it for a little over 6 months and I notice a difference in my recovery when I don't use it. The taste is a bit tart but I mix it with my veggie smoothies and it honestly makes me actually look forward to my smoothie time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-25 14:31:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product. First time trying the watermelon. Definitely my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-10 17:23:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
muez
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Bought for my girlfriend and she really likes it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-24 21:00:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cristina
Healthy Lifestyle
This is my first time taking an amino blend and I love it. I used to be cautious before and didn't take any supplements. I've been taking this blend for over 2 months now and I feel as though my recovery time is quicker and I feel better overall. Depending on the day, I will either take my amigos in the waking hours of the day or after a workout (and before my post workout protein shake). The pink lemonade flavor is my absolute favorite. I recently purchased the dragon punch just to try it because I sounds delicious. It's good, but pink lemonade is still my #1 preferred flavor. Overall, my experience has been very positive and I will continue to buy this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-24 03:58:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cris
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I bought this for my girlfriend and she likes it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-15 00:41:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elaine
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
These are my absolute favorite! The taste does not get any better than these. I have already been through so many containers. My ONLY complaint with these is that they don't make them in bigger containers than 30 servings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-05 17:06:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I didn't care for it. I didn't like the taste also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-04 14:08:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christina
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and I don't want to exercise without it ever again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-05 23:37:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
paige
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The watermelon flavor is amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-31 16:45:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jenny
Burn Fat
Best tasting amino flavor ever.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-18 16:53:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffany
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Dragon punch is great taste! I also love the watermelon! It gives me energy I need in my workouts and also helps me not be as sore the next day! I take it during or after my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-01 21:28:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Valerie Rodriguez
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is actually my first aminos that I've taken but it is actually really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-01 01:33:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christina
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Helps with muscle fatigue and tastes amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-31 17:23:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared
Build Muscle
There isnt anything "Her" about this, other than the obvious hot chic marketing. Got this on a great deal, and it tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-31 16:58:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isabel Sanchez
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
It works great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-25 21:44:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julz
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Really love drinking this during my workouts! Tastes great and I notice a difference with my endurance as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-09 02:01:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jandy
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good women's BCAA product...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-12 13:02:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crissy
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I could tell a difference the very first time I used Her Aminos! I had increased endurance and strength and I wasn't nearly as sore the next day! I was a little startled by the tingling I experience but when I realized that was to be expected, I was fine! It actually tastes really good, especially with cold water!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-02 13:56:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Krystle
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is awesome, and easy on the taste buds! I'm using this in addition to Her Whey, Uplift, and Shred Her. I am in week two of Body Beast and already having to increase my weights. When I did body beast the first time around without these supplements and solely a protein powder......my gains progression was much slower. I'm very happy with this stack! Thanks to Muscle and Strength for the awesome prices and service.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-06-26 14:32:48Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.