Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (27)
Verified Buyers (27)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    4%

  • 3 star
    11%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (27)
  • Verified Buyers (27)
Overall Rating
User Image
Erick Sanchez
Verified Buyer
Small shakers good for women...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 03:22:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Just Another Gym Rat
Verified Buyer
Best Shaker for Girls out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 07:51:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Just Another Gym Rat
Verified Buyer
Very femine shaker I bought lots of pieces for Reselling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 07:49:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Just Another Gym Rat
Verified Buyer
Nice Shaker. Buying this item for the 3rd time for reselling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-24 19:50:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ANSHUMAN M
Verified Buyer
Durable shaker. Must buy it.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-19 06:04:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Just Another Gym Rat
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very elegant design and has the feminine look.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-26 16:25:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Fadi Hasan
Verified Buyer
Wonderful ! good enough for females*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-24 06:33:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good and beautiful shaker.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-12 19:09:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason B
Verified Buyer
Mixes products well and doesn't leak. Small so it's great for on the go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-26 19:19:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
steven h
Verified Buyer
Bought this for my daughter and she loves it! Takes it everywhere!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-24 16:53:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Stefanie M
Verified Buyer
Love this product and so does my daughter lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-22 06:26:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Nice female looking shaker .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-21 22:37:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chamseddine O
Verified Buyer
small and nice shaker . protein mixes v well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-30 19:04:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aaron
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-14 03:04:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ashley
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great shaker, doesn't leak. Love the lack of the shaker ball with the internal design.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-14 21:31:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cris
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
its a shaker!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-15 00:38:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Fernando
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great shaker for her. Nice look*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-22 02:31:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Eric
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This shaker came with my last order of powder for my wife and she loves the look and ease of this shaker compared to her other ones.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-18 12:22:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Fernando Echeverria
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great and good looking shaker.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-22 20:56:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
cosette
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love the size and the shocking pink color it doesn't leak at all which is great I sure recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-14 17:27:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
cosette
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The color is cool. No leaking / just perfect. Loved it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-14 15:08:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jose
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Verry Nice Shaker. My girl is verry Happy with it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-18 13:32:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Melanie
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Honestly, not my favorite shaker. Love the color, pink goes with everything, lol! I find it works best if I take the insert out and use a wire ball from one of my other shakers.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-29 18:40:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yazid
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice shaker for girls, a little small 20 OZ. I got one for my girlfriend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-30 00:18:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Karen
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Nice size - love the pink! Perfect for what I use it for!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-06 17:31:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yazid
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Got it for my girlfriend because Fitmiss shakers are always sold out. Decent quality for the price. Its just ok, nothing special for its price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-08-23 17:00:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chamseddine O
Verified Buyer
Chamseddine O did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-30 19:04:14Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.