Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (64)
Verified Buyers (58)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Raspberry Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Guava Passion (4.2/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (64)
  • Verified Buyers (58)
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jen T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love Uplift. I've tried a variety of pres over the last 4 years and Uplift is hands-down my favorite. It's tough to find a pre without creatine, so Uplift gets a high mark right off the bat for that. The taste is great. The beta-alanine isn't over the top. I get a nice steady push to get through cardio or lifting. There's no crash later. I'm on my third container and don't see a change any time soon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-02-16 13:18:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel
Other
Verified Buyer
So my girlfriend asked me to buy this for her. She says it tastes great and she never gets tingly or itchy. She's PR'd recently after using it, so clearly it gave her that push. Plus, she says it tastes great with vodka when she needs to rally at the UofM tailgates. Go Blue!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2015-10-27 22:29:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason E
Verified Buyer
Product is a great energy source*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-08 01:34:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Guava Passion
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Inna B
Verified Buyer
Love this ore workout! Just what I need without the jitters!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 19:09:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Guava Passion
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
Bought this for the wife, she doesn’t like anything that gets her too wound up or jittery.. This gives her a clean boost of energy and focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-28 11:53:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shadi s
Verified Buyer
top flavor and work good for her*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-03 19:59:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason E
Verified Buyer
My wife and daughter find this product provides exactly what they need to push through their workout without feeling totally busted in the end. They love the Cherry Limeade flavor as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-20 00:34:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Guava Passion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron K
Verified Buyer
Flavor is okay, gives the right amount of energy and pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 15:51:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Guava Passion
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer H
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff! Both of the flavors taste amazing! They also mix well and get me energized for my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 00:39:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sydney M
Verified Buyer
Favorite flavor I’m a huge NLA for her fan. I always buy their products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-01 20:11:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason E
Verified Buyer
Great Flavor and a really good option without creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 00:59:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alyssa D
Verified Buyer
I love the raspberry lemonade flavor I tried the passion also, I will keep using this product as it enhances my workouts, I feel more energized and I even feel like I cant lift more with this product and doesn't leave me feeling jittery and overly hyped after my work outs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-30 15:49:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kip A
Verified Buyer
Great taste and very effective! Will definitely purchase again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-28 21:52:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joe g
Verified Buyer
it gives you energy and it has a good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-11 01:19:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
The only preworkout my wife is comfortable with. Doesn’t give her the jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-01 13:58:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kip A
Verified Buyer
Great product! My wife loves this stuff!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-29 12:27:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Natural gainz
Verified Buyer
Good product flavor just wasn’t the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-18 00:35:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary T
Verified Buyer
Wife said it works ok. See in a week or so if how she feels.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-08 16:53:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
Great taste and the wife swears by it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 20:47:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sydney M
Verified Buyer
Great product and love the flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 21:50:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Guava Passion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vic C
Verified Buyer
Product works for me although I've noticed my tolerance has increased since I started using it (I'm up to my second tub) and I've had to increase the dose to get the same result. Cherry limeade was not a winning flavor for me - cherry was too dominant and reminded me of medicine I used to take as a kid. Guava passion was a pleasure in comparison - it's very true to taste so if you like real guava, you'll like this flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 03:48:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
Purchased for my wife but she loves it and all three flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-26 17:56:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
This was for the wife but she loves it, and it’s her first PW*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 15:34:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dillon H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bought it for my girlfriend, she likes the energy boost it gives her without the jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-09 01:43:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Guava Passion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vic C
Verified Buyer
I have mixed feelings about this product. I don't feel much of an energy boost when I take it but on the other hand, I think I'm able to push a bit harder/longer with my workouts. Definitely no crash afterwards, which is a plus. Taste-wise - no better or worse than any other pre I've taken - slightly bitter but that's expected. You can definitely taste the guava .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-25 04:45:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stefanie M
Verified Buyer
Like the product just trying to get used to talking a pre workout product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-22 06:25:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Guava Passion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renee P
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout!! No jitters unlike others I've tried. I feel strong throughout my long workouts. The guava flavor isn't the best tasting but I'll drink it bc of the way the product works. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-12 17:49:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elizabeth Y
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I haven't used a pre-workout in awhile - mainly because the fillers in them. I really like this one though! Quality ingredients, made specifically for women, and it gives me the boost I need for my workouts! I will buy this again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-24 15:43:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Guava Passion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kurt S
Verified Buyer
Good taste and energy boost.  My daughter loves this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-18 19:26:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
As this is not mine, but wife says flavor is good and seems to be working *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-27 15:25:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew D
Verified Buyer
I purchased this product for my wife. She likes the preworkout and says that it mixes great with good flavor. Gives her good energy without flushing or tingling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-27 14:34:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew J
Verified Buyer
Taste is odd for me, but girlfriend loves it! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-21 04:35:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derrica I
This is the first NLA product ì have tried and I love it! It tastes great and gives ,everyone that extra boost to push through my workout! I will definitely be purchasing this product again and trying other products from this brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-14 06:04:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cailin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this!!! I take it pre workouts and I have no jitters. If I take it before evening workouts I have no problem falling asleep. It is awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-25 14:47:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and ups my energy level.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-14 03:05:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reva
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I typically use Cellucor's C4 line but, thought I'd switch it up and try something made specifically for women. The taste is extremely bitter and almost acidic tasting. I don't get the sudden rush of energy that I get from C4 but, I was able to power through my post-lifting cardio very well. I don't crash from it. I just wish I would get more of a rush to be able to dive into my workouts like I usually do. I work night shift so I've actually been taking this to work with me to help me power through my shifts (I work in a trauma center so it's always busy!). Overall I'm still undecided if I'll order a second tub or switch it up again but, the product isn't terrible (aside from the taste). Maybe the limeade would be better!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-10 16:44:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love that Uplift is made for females. I never get jittery and the raspberry lemonade taste is awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-25 23:57:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caitlin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love uplift! Raspberry flavor is the best cherry limeade not so much. Really gives me focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-25 15:51:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elaine
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This pre workout is just OK for me. I have to take two scoops to feel anything. The taste is ok - not the best i've ever had but certainly not the worst! Might try the cherry limeade next, hopefully thats better!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-05 17:03:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cosette
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
it gives me the push I need when I feel down the taste of raspberry is always great I loved it I definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-14 16:41:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Guava Passion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Whitney
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good pre-workout, gives me the extra energy needed to complete a run and weight training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-05 14:06:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cassie
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Flavor is lovely, not sickening like some pre-trainers.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-01 12:48:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Guava Passion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bought for the wife, she's on her 3rd tub, likes the focus and energy, not a fan of the flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-13 21:41:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and gives great energy during workouts. Would definitely recommend to others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-24 02:24:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Guava Passion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mandi
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-19 18:24:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Guava Passion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gina Thompson
Increase Endurance
I really love this pre-workout. The Guava flavor is delicious. Uplift gives me really great energy and unlike other pre-workouts does not make me crash afterwards! I also like that it has no creatine in it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-10 00:58:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kris
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I really like this product for how clean it is and the extra boost it gives me. The flavors could be a bit better, but that's a small sacrifice for a great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-04 14:46:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Guava Passion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Valerie Rodriguez
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastewise it's to bitter with a chalky after taste . Usually I have a preferred pre-workout but decided to give this one a try. Hopefully the other flavors hold up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-01 01:37:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelli
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I like that this product is geared towards women. It does not give you that "crash" feeling afterwards, which I experienced heavily with other products. I don't get shaky and it gives me that little push I need after work to get into the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-11 17:54:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Guava Passion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nichole
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product tastes great and really helps fuel my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-07 12:28:29Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.