Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (50)
Verified Buyers (47)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Maple Donut (5/5)
  • Chocolate Eclair (4.8/5)
  • Blueberry Muffin (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla Cupcake (4.7/5)
  • Peanut Butter Banana Split (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (50)
  • Verified Buyers (47)
Overall Rating
  • Maple Donut
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica B
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and for a decent price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 03:45:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Maple Donut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick C
Verified Buyer
My wife loves this as a meal-replacement, her favorite flavor is the Maple Donut!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-15 00:18:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Maple Donut
  • Peanut Butter Banana Split
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick C
Verified Buyer
Bought these for my wife and she loves it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-30 03:08:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandra W
Verified Buyer
NLA protein tastes great! No chalky taste. This is the only brand of protein I use. Blueberry tastes great on its own or added to my protein pancake recipe.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-18 01:03:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas J
Verified Buyer
SUPER SWEET. Ok, probably won't purchase flavor again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-27 21:05:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Eclair
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel G
Verified Buyer
She loves the flavor and she loves that its made for women*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-26 20:20:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Eclair
  • Maple Donut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin M
Verified Buyer
wife has been taking this whey for some time. has all the added things she needs in one easy product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-20 19:40:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Banana Split
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sydney M
Verified Buyer
This is one of their new flavors and I’m actually surprised with flavor. The taste does give you a little reminder as of your eating ice cream a bit. Second favorite protein flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-01 20:13:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Eclair
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
emily f
Verified Buyer
It's a little bit of heaven when I mix it with my Pb2 powder, tastes just like a chocolate PB milkshake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-30 15:14:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Eclair
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony T
Verified Buyer
My husband found this protein for me and I loved it ! The taste was amazing and the results are phenomenal! I would highly recommend to all women looking for a great tasting and also working protein !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-25 17:19:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Banana Split
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anne P
Verified Buyer
I love Nla products and couldn’t wait to try this. I already drink the blueberry and the chocolate eclair flavor and I love those. But this one with super cold almond milk is outstanding *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 01:35:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Eclair
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan C
I get this protein every month for my wife and daughter. They love it! I even occasionally drink it myself. High Quality whey protein that tastes amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 01:11:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Eclair
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald R
Verified Buyer
This is a solid product. It has a great profile, will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-08 16:14:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric H
Verified Buyer
Love it we need more products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-10 13:35:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Eclair
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin A
Verified Buyer
It has everything that I look for protein! Good flavor Easy to shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 05:36:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin M
Verified Buyer
wife loves this product and all the benefits like healthier hair and skin. an all in one product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-22 14:19:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vicki P
Verified Buyer
NLA Her Whey. Tastes great and mixes very well. I've purchased the Vaniila Cupcake twice now. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-06 20:35:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HanMi F
Verified Buyer
Love this product. I prefer to mix this in advance and refrigerate. I can't wait to cook with this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-02 11:55:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Eclair
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Taste amazing. I even make baked goods with this protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 17:05:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Eclair
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin M
Verified Buyer
I've been buying this for my wife for some time now and she really likes it. the taste is very good and has a lot of extra's like vitamins and minerals so its almost an all in one type of shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-05 21:31:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Eclair
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel G
Verified Buyer
She loves the taste, so it makes it easier for her to take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-27 17:51:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Eclair
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel G
Verified Buyer
She loves the taste and it is working well with her body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-25 20:16:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christina D
Verified Buyer
Great product! When I take it I can definitely tell a difference the day after, I'm not as sore! Also, it is a great appetite suppressor and the vanilla flavor is yummy with either water or almond milk! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-26 15:06:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have used both products for quite some time and they have a great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-01 17:03:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Eclair
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nadia
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Overall a good protein. The chocolate has a cinnamon after taste to it. It mixes well and isn't clumpy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-15 19:49:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Eclair
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I have been buying this product for my wife for a year now and it is by far the best protein for a woman on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-18 12:21:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Eclair
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Have used this product for awhile. Would definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-06 19:55:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great Product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-06 19:54:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
muez
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I buy it for my girlfriend and she said this has the best tasting ever 5 straight star ******
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-06 02:44:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Eclair
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
elizabeth
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
love this stuff! made delicious pancakes :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-17 21:47:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Eclair
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cosette
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Tastes good blends well ad some almond milk to it and enjoy it I would definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-14 15:11:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Eclair
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stacey
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Mixes up good and has no funny after taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-18 11:00:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wife loves the taste and results show its working its magic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-16 19:54:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Susan
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
NLA for her products are by far in my opinion the best line of performance supplements available. I have been using pretty much all of their products for the last 2 years now and have never been disappointed with any of them. Her Whey is the most delicious protein I have ever had, my favorite flavor is the Vanilla Cupcake, Her Aminos is also a great tasting product my favorite flavors are watermelon and pink lemonade. I have had great success with Shred Her, Her Garcinia, Her CLA, Her Omegas, Her Carnitine & Healthy Her as well. I discovered their products while attaining my CPT, CES & FNS certifications. I will definitely be a continuing user of these products!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-13 00:38:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-10 18:31:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Eclair
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniela
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best flavor ever!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-10 18:28:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love it. Easy on the belly and tastes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-02 05:21:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Valerie Rodriguez
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tried other whey before, but this one really hits the spot. Tastes great and helps me keep my sweet tooth in check.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-01 01:26:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Eclair
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melanie
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have tried many brands and flavors of protein powders and this is by far the best tasting I have had! Delicious!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-29 18:38:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devin
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I bought this for my girlfriend and she loves it and uses it daily. I even tried it a couple times and the taste is definitely there. The profile is great for a protein specific to women, let alone men.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-29 15:18:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Everlin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is by far one of my favorite. I lover the flavor and I use this on almost anything whether it's my yogurt or even my protein pancakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-08 00:14:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BLAINE
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My wife loves this! Mixes good, really thick, satisfying shake. Tastes really good. Very much like vanilla-cinnamon cupcake batter. Profile is excellent. A little expensive but for the missus it is worth it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-03 15:17:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Eclair
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danielle
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Taste was a little different, it has a smooth texture to it and the flavor is not to bad either*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-15 14:25:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emily
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very yummy! Doesn't even taste like a prtoien shake!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-13 12:49:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Eclair
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marissa C.
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It's the only whey I've finally become loyal to. It's much finer of a powder and blends perfect for shakes. You don't have the chunky separation like I was getting with Quest and other brands. This product is perfect for what I need and I'll continue to use it to get my morning protein in. Can't taste the whey which I love. Highly recommend and wish they would come out with more flavors. http://instagram.com/marissa_kaye_*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-11 04:50:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Eclair
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole
Build Muscle
Wow the chocolate eclair is the best tasting protein out there. I have lactose intolerance issues and Her Whey does not upset my stomach. Her whey has a ton of protein and it is whey isolate. Finally a whey that doesn't upset my stomach and tastes delicious!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-08 01:55:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Eclair
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Regina
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
My new favorite!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-07-31 01:10:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Eclair
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fatwa
Build Muscle
First off the Chocolate Eclair Her Whey is frickin' delicious! I can't get enough. Her Whey also has whey isolate protein and does not make me bloated or upset my lactose intolerance. I have noticed great lean muscle gains. I use Her Whey post workout and whenever I have cravings throughout the day. It has definitely helped me in my weight loss/ lean muscle gain journey.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-07-21 19:47:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Krystle
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This protein is delicious! I'm using this in addition to Her Aminos, Uplift, and Shred Her. I am in week two of Body Beast and already having to increase my weights. When I did body beast the first time around without these supplements and solely a protein powder......my gains progression was much slower. I'm very happy with this stack! Thanks to Muscle and Strength for the awesome prices and service.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-06-26 14:30:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good product, wasnt too bigger fan of the flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-06-25 23:37:49Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.