Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (20)
Verified Buyers (20)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (20)
  • Verified Buyers (20)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
You can tell it makes a slight difference in your weekly weight in. Better than most other simple suppliments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-03-08 16:05:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yannish
Verified Buyer
Stack with HER CLA give immediate results !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-21 12:04:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amber W
Verified Buyer
I love this this product. I found it with best when combined with CLA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-06 12:51:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler M
Verified Buyer
Good quality products, wife loves it. Would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-28 19:25:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler M
Verified Buyer
Wife has great results. Been using for over a year*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 03:53:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler M
Verified Buyer
My wife loves this stuff, it works great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-27 09:10:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler M
Verified Buyer
Wife has been using for months now and likes the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 04:34:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon M
Verified Buyer
Good, but don't really feel any effects from it. I do think I am dropping water weight though. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-26 01:38:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler M
Verified Buyer
Wife says she loves it. She's been using it for a couple months now *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-08 14:38:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theresa L
Verified Buyer
Awesome product... wish I would of learned of this product sooner.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-05 20:47:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cailin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I just started using this. I haven't seen any huge results yet but it definitely is helping me get over the plateau I hit with building muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-25 14:32:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leena
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I'm happy with this product. Will be making an order again soon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-06 16:41:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
javier gallegos
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
My wife loves. She feels very energetic all day long.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-11 03:18:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John Coffey
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Bought for my wife: She loves the kickstart it gives her in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-26 14:25:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fah
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
NICE PRODUCT!! Recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-31 13:00:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jenny Coffey
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-27 14:13:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elizabeth
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product, really feel great since ive started taking this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-09 14:36:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
faah
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2015-10-31 13:05:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jandy
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2015-10-12 13:03:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hamlinsbrownie
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I really like this product. Saw results in minimal amount of time with healthy eating regimen & working out at least three times a day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-07-06 16:59:13Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.