Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (23)
Verified Buyers (22)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    52%

  • 4 star
    39%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (23)
  • Verified Buyers (22)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yannish
Verified Buyer
Bought for my wife , she is loving it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-29 18:20:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen b
Verified Buyer
Bought for my wife she is liking them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-09 18:51:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron K
Verified Buyer
Weight loss noticed without too much of a change in diet or exercise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-26 00:09:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I can see my body changing before my eyes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 20:52:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jac Kie
Verified Buyer
Good product for the price . Would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 14:37:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley M
Verified Buyer
This is the only CLA that doesn't hurt my stomach! Give it a try!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 15:36:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vicki P
Verified Buyer
I've only been taken the CLA now for a couple of weeks but so far the product has been good. I can't wait to see results after taking it for a month. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-06 20:37:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robin D
Verified Buyer
Great product when combined with NLA shred her. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-02 18:41:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rachael
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
This product boasts to promote fat loss and support lean muscle development. If you pair it with the right diet and working out, I definitely have seen results in myself. It's important to take it 3x daily, but so far it works!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-28 01:45:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love this product! Easy to take and i feel great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 17:04:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew J
Verified Buyer
My girlfriend loves all of her NLA products!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-26 07:53:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley M
Verified Buyer
Love the product. Seeing results after 5 days!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-28 21:16:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RAID
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
GOOD PRODUCT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-06 15:35:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elizabeth
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Awesome product!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-09 14:37:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Maybe it helps others more than I. I gave it 2.5 stars because it is easy to take, and no negative side-effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-08 16:07:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this for a week now and can feel it is working. Definitely recommend to others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-02 17:14:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa Cumbie
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Did not see the results that I have from other brands. I bought it because it was on sale, will just spend the money and buy what works from now on.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-22 23:51:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
so far so good! Starting to lean out already coupled with good diet and exercise seeing more results than ever in the past!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-15 04:44:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crissy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really feel and increase in energy with this supplement and stacked with Her Aminos and Shred Her, I can tell a huge difference in how I feel during and after training!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-02 13:52:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moises
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product it really increased energy and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-08-27 15:18:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moises
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product it really increased energy and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-08-27 15:17:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FAAH
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-08-12 15:54:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marta
Burn Fat
Her CLA is a great value. I take CLA all the time and it is great to see a 1200 mg per serving CLA for a great price. I have noticed a real change around my waistline since supplementing with Her CLA and Shred Her.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-07-30 20:41:41Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.